Reading Reviews for What Can't Be Broken
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lovely Jane Chapter 10: Whingeing and Complaining

28th January 2013:
Please upload soon! I can't wait to see what happens next and how Hermiones life plays out. (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 10: Whingeing and Complaining

14th October 2012:
good chapter! thanks for updating!
completely understand what you mean... i love harry potter but the second book was my least favourite... i prefer 3 and 5!! (love the ones with sirius in them!

anyways please update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!
Ahhh, I'm glad I'm not alone, I do really like number 3 and 5 as well, but I really can't wait to write for number 6! A lot of it will be from Draco's perspective I feel due to his task, so will focus on that quite a bit :D
I will try to!


 Report Review

Review #3, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Nine: Malfoy's and Weasley's

14th October 2012:
great chapter! love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by pottermaster97 Chapter 10: Whingeing and Complaining

14th October 2012:
really enjoy your story although it is agonising waiting for them to finally realise the truth x

Author's Response: ahahaha, thank you :) and yes, I know how you feel, I just want to get up to that part already, but I want to start from the beginning for this and so it's going to be a long wait :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sydster999 Chapter Nine: Malfoy's and Weasley's

22nd June 2012:
dam it! i love the story. and ive experienced writers block personally. good luck with it and i hope you did well on your exams.

Author's Response: I know, it is quite troublesome I wrote a tiny bit more last night for the chapter :/ and thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by griffindorechicky101 Chapter Eight: Some 'Fluffy' and mystery

20th May 2012:
i really liked it i hope to read more soon

Author's Response: I just uploaded the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfangirl The Letter and Diagon Alley Part 1

24th April 2012:
i watch bones and castle too :)

Author's Response: ahahaha, I love those shows so much, it's hard to say which one I like more :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Eight: Some 'Fluffy' and mystery

24th April 2012:
Thanks for the great chapter!
I like Dracos POV !
Keen to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfangirl Chapter Eight: Some 'Fluffy' and mystery

23rd April 2012:
wow for first years they cuss alot

Author's Response: Yes, well, I hear kids talk like that at the moment at that age :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpfangirl Hogwart's Express

23rd April 2012:
hahaha draco got dissed :)

Author's Response: Indeed he did, there will be more 'dissing' as the story continues :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpfangirl Here They Come

23rd April 2012:
wow you must watch alot of crime episodes to be able to describe that room
it didn't bother me just so you know

Author's Response: ahahaha, not really, the only crime shows that I really watch are bones and castle, I just have bit of a vivid imagination :P :) Good to know that you weren't bothered by it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by griffindorechicky101 Christmas

21st February 2012:
Love is in their air? I hope so!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: love wont happen until way later in the story, its mainly bickering at the moment :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by J.A. Christmas

19th February 2012:
Please write another one!!! They are really good! I love it :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I like writing it to :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by i freakin love malfoy Christmas

19th February 2012:
wow great story i cant wait to read more!!!:)

Author's Response: thanks for letting me know, nice to see you think it is a great story :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by MiSTY_VoLPe Christmas

19th February 2012:
I like how you've added the interaction between hermione and Draco!
Also I love the locket idea!! Good job and cant wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I think writing the interaction is the best bit for me :) also, thank you for liking the locket idea and glad you are enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by griffindorechicky101 Welcome to Hogwart's...

9th February 2012:
Nice job cant wait forbthe next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kate Welcome to Hogwart's...

8th February 2012:
I hope you fast forward a bit or else it will be a whole series of books like the real ones.

Author's Response: Hi, I am going to do all of the books, but scenes will be different, plus there will be different perspectives from other characters. I already have some great feedback where this is on another site.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kate Prophecy and Prologue.

8th February 2012:
There have been many Hermione is a pureblood twin with a charm on her put into muggle society for her protection, but I have yet to read one that actually explains it in detail before everything goes haywire. Nicely done, can't wait to continue!

Author's Response: Thank you, I had someone ask me what she will look like etc. so I decided to explain what she would look like. I just hope it wasn't too convoluted though :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by MiSTY_VoLPe Welcome to Hogwart's...

4th February 2012:
thanks for updating! really liking this story so i cant wait to read more!
this chapter was a little jumpy but i guess that doesnt really matter!
um events from the other books.im not really sure but maybe:
2nd year- when Hermione gets petrified (possibly draco + gregs reaction ...??)
3rd year- obviously when Hermione punches Draco, and possibly something to do with buckbeak?
4th year- yule ball?
5th year- dracos POV of catching the members of DA ?
6th year- im not really sure.um...maybe the potions class where hermione smells the love potion?

those are the only things i can think of right now but yeah i hope i helped a bit!

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks so much, its nice to get feedback on what you guys would like to see :) will be sure to include those bits in it for you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ewsoucf7 Here They Come

29th January 2012:
Again a short one, this chapter is sad! I don't know why you are unsure, though there wasn't too much action, the emotion was beautifully written. Well done :D

Author's Response: Thank you, I wasn't sure if the emotion was written well or if it was too emotional and fake, so thanks for reassuring me on that note :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ewsoucf7 Prophecy and Prologue.

29th January 2012:
This will only be a short review as I wish to continue reading...but I am intrigued! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackangelwings Hogwart's Express

14th January 2012:
Really liked this chapter, even if he was being a total noob;).


UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #23, by JennaLee1684 Hogwart's Express

11th January 2012:
Loving it!! Please continue the story!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by averyclaire Hogwart's Express

3rd January 2012:
Absolutely loving the story! I really liked how you started from a young age, it gives a good view into their entire lives and what's going on between them. Post again soon! I can hardly wait!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JennaLee31684 Hogwart's Express

27th December 2011:
please continue this story as I have enjoyed the read so far! It would be a shame not to continue it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>