Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for What Can't Be Broken
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lovely Jane Chapter 10: Whingeing and Complaining

28th January 2013:
Please upload soon! I can't wait to see what happens next and how Hermiones life plays out. (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 10: Whingeing and Complaining

14th October 2012:
good chapter! thanks for updating!
completely understand what you mean... i love harry potter but the second book was my least favourite... i prefer 3 and 5!! (love the ones with sirius in them!

anyways please update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!
Ahhh, I'm glad I'm not alone, I do really like number 3 and 5 as well, but I really can't wait to write for number 6! A lot of it will be from Draco's perspective I feel due to his task, so will focus on that quite a bit :D
I will try to!


 Report Review

Review #3, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Nine: Malfoy's and Weasley's

14th October 2012:
great chapter! love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by pottermaster97 Chapter 10: Whingeing and Complaining

14th October 2012:
really enjoy your story although it is agonising waiting for them to finally realise the truth x

Author's Response: ahahaha, thank you :) and yes, I know how you feel, I just want to get up to that part already, but I want to start from the beginning for this and so it's going to be a long wait :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sydster999 Chapter Nine: Malfoy's and Weasley's

22nd June 2012:
dam it! i love the story. and ive experienced writers block personally. good luck with it and i hope you did well on your exams.

Author's Response: I know, it is quite troublesome I wrote a tiny bit more last night for the chapter :/ and thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by griffindorechicky101 Chapter Eight: Some 'Fluffy' and mystery

20th May 2012:
i really liked it i hope to read more soon

Author's Response: I just uploaded the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfangirl The Letter and Diagon Alley Part 1

24th April 2012:
i watch bones and castle too :)

Author's Response: ahahaha, I love those shows so much, it's hard to say which one I like more :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Eight: Some 'Fluffy' and mystery

24th April 2012:
Thanks for the great chapter!
I like Dracos POV !
Keen to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfangirl Chapter Eight: Some 'Fluffy' and mystery

23rd April 2012:
wow for first years they cuss alot

Author's Response: Yes, well, I hear kids talk like that at the moment at that age :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpfangirl Hogwart's Express

23rd April 2012:
hahaha draco got dissed :)

Author's Response: Indeed he did, there will be more 'dissing' as the story continues :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpfangirl Here They Come

23rd April 2012:
wow you must watch alot of crime episodes to be able to describe that room
it didn't bother me just so you know

Author's Response: ahahaha, not really, the only crime shows that I really watch are bones and castle, I just have bit of a vivid imagination :P :) Good to know that you weren't bothered by it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by griffindorechicky101 Christmas

21st February 2012:
Love is in their air? I hope so!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: love wont happen until way later in the story, its mainly bickering at the moment :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by J.A. Christmas

19th February 2012:
Please write another one!!! They are really good! I love it :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I like writing it to :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by i freakin love malfoy Christmas

19th February 2012:
wow great story i cant wait to read more!!!:)

Author's Response: thanks for letting me know, nice to see you think it is a great story :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by MiSTY_VoLPe Christmas

19th February 2012:
I like how you've added the interaction between hermione and Draco!
Also I love the locket idea!! Good job and cant wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I think writing the interaction is the best bit for me :) also, thank you for liking the locket idea and glad you are enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by griffindorechicky101 Welcome to Hogwart's...

9th February 2012:
Nice job cant wait forbthe next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kate Welcome to Hogwart's...

8th February 2012:
I hope you fast forward a bit or else it will be a whole series of books like the real ones.

Author's Response: Hi, I am going to do all of the books, but scenes will be different, plus there will be different perspectives from other characters. I already have some great feedback where this is on another site.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kate Prophecy and Prologue.

8th February 2012:
There have been many Hermione is a pureblood twin with a charm on her put into muggle society for her protection, but I have yet to read one that actually explains it in detail before everything goes haywire. Nicely done, can't wait to continue!

Author's Response: Thank you, I had someone ask me what she will look like etc. so I decided to explain what she would look like. I just hope it wasn't too convoluted though :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by MiSTY_VoLPe Welcome to Hogwart's...

4th February 2012:
thanks for updating! really liking this story so i cant wait to read more!
this chapter was a little jumpy but i guess that doesnt really matter!
um events from the other books.im not really sure but maybe:
2nd year- when Hermione gets petrified (possibly draco + gregs reaction ...??)
3rd year- obviously when Hermione punches Draco, and possibly something to do with buckbeak?
4th year- yule ball?
5th year- dracos POV of catching the members of DA ?
6th year- im not really sure.um...maybe the potions class where hermione smells the love potion?

those are the only things i can think of right now but yeah i hope i helped a bit!

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks so much, its nice to get feedback on what you guys would like to see :) will be sure to include those bits in it for you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ewsoucf7 Here They Come

29th January 2012:
Again a short one, this chapter is sad! I don't know why you are unsure, though there wasn't too much action, the emotion was beautifully written. Well done :D

Author's Response: Thank you, I wasn't sure if the emotion was written well or if it was too emotional and fake, so thanks for reassuring me on that note :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ewsoucf7 Prophecy and Prologue.

29th January 2012:
This will only be a short review as I wish to continue reading...but I am intrigued! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackangelwings Hogwart's Express

14th January 2012:
Really liked this chapter, even if he was being a total noob;).


UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #23, by JennaLee1684 Hogwart's Express

11th January 2012:
Loving it!! Please continue the story!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by averyclaire Hogwart's Express

3rd January 2012:
Absolutely loving the story! I really liked how you started from a young age, it gives a good view into their entire lives and what's going on between them. Post again soon! I can hardly wait!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JennaLee31684 Hogwart's Express

27th December 2011:
please continue this story as I have enjoyed the read so far! It would be a shame not to continue it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>