Reading Reviews for Control the Beast
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Madame Meow I

14th August 2004:
Oh, I think there are tears in my eyes! That was soo sad, and somehow beautiful at the same time.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrscribble I

28th April 2004:
Oh my gosh! This is so beautiful. Remus's attempt to control the beast is really good. Your descriptions are wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shiseidox I

18th April 2004:
Oh wow, just wow. This is great, it puts Remus at such a different point of view. This is going on my favorites, definitely. Are you sure you won't write any more? It'd be so good... *sighs* Oh well. Great story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Boe I

7th November 2003:
You are a truly fantastic writer. I hope you post a lot more soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by anon. I

6th September 2003:
i LOVED it! i hope you're going to continue

 Report Review

Review #6, by Novkalwen I

3rd September 2003:
Truly touching. The very words expressed makes me feel the anguish remus going through as he turns into the monster. Excellent writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Forgotten I

21st August 2003:
Wow. I think that wow just about sums it up. Vivid, descriptive, clear and concise.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ~*sHaDoW*~ I

6th March 2003:
OMG!!!!!!!! THAT IS THE BEST STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!! i havent read it before but OMG!!!!!!! that is sooooo good! it really explains how one of the more over looked characters in harry potter feels!!!!!! GO IRIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lotza love, shelby xoxo p.s please read and review my story \"Broken\". It would really mean a lot. I\'ve worked so hard but haven\'t gotten many reviews. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Peppercat I

5th March 2003:
I loved it! Remus is one of my favourite characters! and you describe the transformation all so well! You\'re such a great writer, please write more soon! -Z>Peppercat

 Report Review

Review #10, by Padfoot4ever I

27th February 2003:
That was a realy good story! I think you should continue w/ his years at hogwarts! U dont have to its just an idea. Very good please wright more I enjoed your story seeing Remus is my fav person in HP! Hope to see more! ~*~*~*~Padfoot4ever~*~*~*~*~*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Crystal I

26th February 2003:
ooo I love it please write more pleasssse!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JenniferRoyal I

24th February 2003:
Great story! it\'s new and imaginative (i think thats spelled wrong) do you think you could r/r my story every snake has a silver lining?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kayla I

28th December 2002:
It's to good to be true! A awsome story to read (Thats my 2 cents) I love it!!!!! Please write more if there is more!!!!! It's to Brillient to end!!!!! (If theres no more I'll cry!!)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ari I

28th December 2002:
I love it!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by erika I

27th December 2002:
ok, so now i actually did read your story....good job! kinda freaky tho...good plot going for a horror movie!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Grumblehump I

27th December 2002:
Ooo! I love the whole Lupin turmoil thing, and hope he's going to be back in the later novels. I'm not sure if you were going to continue this piece, but it's excellent all the same! More stories, ooo! ~Steve

 Report Review

Review #17, by erika I

27th December 2002:
ok so i didnt actually read ur story...i just wanted to say i changed all the pyscologists to pyschologists in my story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LTDan I

27th December 2002:
Lupin is, by far, my favorite character. This story was well written, and I like it. My site, which used to be Werewolf Mania, would like to welcome it. Please email me/reply to this with your answer!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login