Reading Reviews for Beautiful when she smiles.
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KeeganH Chapter 10

31st October 2013:
That last chapter was amazing! I needed tissues I cried so hard. Beautiful story!

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind review.

Send me a bill for the tissues!

Thank you again for taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly Chapter 10

12th October 2013:
Janner,
I went off reading the first story, when you mentioned this one. I waited until now to review. As much as I can't see Hermione leaving Ron and the Magical World, I did enjoy this. It was well written and followed the characters precisely. I guess if Hermione left the Magical World, this is what I would have envisioned her life to be.
Bravo,
FoM

 Report Review

Review #3, by sarsha Chapter 10

24th April 2013:
balled my eyes out!! just beautiful

 Report Review

Review #4, by NaomiMiller Chapter 10

22nd March 2012:
Okay, I'm not going to lie, this made me cry and I hardly ever do that with stories. The ending was beautifully done. Excellent work.

Author's Response: Thank you verymuch for the two reviews you left Naomi. There are so many people crying around here. I think I'll suggest to HPFF that they add a new warning 'Tissues required'.

Seriously tho' it's very satisfying to get opinions like this. Thanks again.
*reaches for tissues*


 Report Review

Review #5, by NaomiMiller Chapter 8

22nd March 2012:
I love this storyline with Hermione leaving the World of Magic for a Muggle soldier (Excuse me, Royal Marine) and then having to learn to go on without him when he is killed. I started tearing up at the end with Hermione dancing. You have a great with capturing emotions in this story. Looking foward to reading the rest. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Megan Chapter 10

19th March 2012:
Thank you so very much for this story, I have cried so many tears, never thought I'd like a story where Ron and Hermione weren't together.. Off to read your other stories now...

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it, Megan. Thanks for leaving a review. It's great to hear from readers. I suppose I should be sorry that I made you cry but somehow I'm not.
Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #7, by starryskies55 A Prologue

11th February 2012:
I was flicking down my favourites page and your story jumped out at me- what a fantastic banner which is just as beautiful as your story!
Thought I'd just tell you that. :D

Author's Response: All the credit goes to Glockenspiel@TDA who far exceeded my hopes. Thanks for letting me know.

 Report Review

Review #8, by CantGetEnoughHarryGinnyLove Chapter 10

26th January 2012:
very unique and fairly good too, was a little slow going in earlier chapters between Rand H but that's prob cause its not a pairing I fancy .. Good job tho, interesting bit after I read new beginnings !

Author's Response: R & H is not a pairing I like either. In fact I'm doing something about it right now. Watch my page!

Thanks for taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #9, by starkidoakes Chapter 10

26th December 2011:
Absolutely beautiful. I shed so many tears while reading this, but not in a bad way :) I love this story. Thank you.

Author's Response: Sorry to be so long in responding. Did I really make you cry? I don't know if I should apologise or not. But if it was in a good way, I guess it's okay. Thanks for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by starryskies55 Chapter 10

3rd December 2011:
Absolutely beautiful. I love this story so much, and I'm so glad Hermione is with Robbie again.
Keep up the fantastic writing :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I will be posting more of my efforts. I hope I'll hear from you again. :)xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by starryskies55 Chapter 9

21st November 2011:
Lovely, but why does Hermione keep comparing Robbie to Harry? Not sure I like it, but you've got an amazing story going here, keep it up! xx

Author's Response: I've re-read chapter 9 and I'm afraid I cant see Hermione comparing Robbie to Harry. Perhaps you have seen something I missed and certainly wasn't trying for. I hope it doesn't spoil your enjoyment of the story. Two short chapters to go.

 Report Review

Review #12, by starryskies55 Chapter 7

12th November 2011:
"I've killed him three times, he just won't lie down..."

Brilliant line, brilliant story :)

Author's Response: Thank you once again. It's satisfying knowing you are continuing to read the story. That line is a paraphase of something that someone once said about me! We're nearly at the end, although I'm struggling a bit with the last chapter. Wish me luck! Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #13, by miss_phoenixfeather Chapter 7

7th November 2011:
awesome!!! love the story, cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. the next chapter is in validation now. I hope you continue to enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by starryskies55 Chapter 6

24th October 2011:
Oh my God. I love this so much! So sad, but so amazing! You are very talented, keep it up! :)
-starryskies

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind comments and for taking the trouble to post them. Love you for that! I was upset that I had to condense the Shakespeare quote into four lines instead of the ten lines that it should have been. For me it spoils that section. But thems the rules. Read the original, it's so much better. Thank you again. Hope you keep reading the story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login