Reading Reviews for Fizzing Whizbees
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emerald_Lights Fizzing Whizbees

12th October 2011:
I'm not usually one to enjoy fluff but I really enjoyed this. Nice work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sydne Fizzing Whizbees

1st October 2011:
Cute! I could do with it being a bit longer, but I totally understand that it's fluff and thus it might not be spending the time on if you've got more important things to work on. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Manwe Valarian Fizzing Whizbees

22nd September 2011:
I thought it was rather humorous. Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by spencefa Fizzing Whizbees

21st September 2011:
story was cute, i really enjoyed the endin

 Report Review

Review #5, by AlphabetDesperado Fizzing Whizbees

18th September 2011:
This was entertaining. I found it humorous - not OHGODGOINGTODIEOFLAUGHTER funny, but it was still amusing. I smiled, and definitely almost laughed at a few parts. The writing was decent, which is always good, because you never really know what you'll find here. Overall, a solid effort!

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate the more-detailed critique! It was never supposed to be blow-your-socks-off funny, because frankly, I'm just not funny enough for that, but I'm glad it got a smile.

 Report Review

Review #6, by krazyboutharryginny Fizzing Whizbees

17th September 2011:
AW :D That was so cute! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thankyouverymuch!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lil_hermione_at_heart Fizzing Whizbees

15th September 2011:
Haha i think it was cute. So like Ginny too. Fabulous, simply fabulous.

Author's Response: Muchos gracias!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Godrics_Helm Fizzing Whizbees

13th September 2011:
I thought this was a perfect combination of fluff and humor. I really enjoyed this story, and I hope to hear from you soon!

Author's Response: Thanks a bundle!

 Report Review

Review #9, by carrots Fizzing Whizbees

12th September 2011:
Oh, this was adorable. I love Harry/Ginny, and you captured them perfectly. An incredibly cute, fluffy oneshot :D

Author's Response: Thank you my orange amigo!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login