Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Secret of Our Sucess
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jaisy55 The Problem

2nd May 2012:
keep going? please??? i love it so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jaisy55 The Beginning

2nd May 2012:
I really like this, you're a great writer and have captured the right personalities. well done. there are a few grammatical errors, here and there, missed capital letters and such. you also said "well you defiantly don’t deserve it” when i think you meant 'you *definitely* don't deserve it' which has a different meaning altogether."“you just wait and see, I’ll end up locked in fierce battle with you-know-who himself and I will win” she said, grinning." nice bit of fore-shadowing there ;) even though she didn't :( aw now i'm sad... next chapter better cheer me up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms4aisa The Problem

13th November 2011:
aww such a cute story and chapter!! :) love it :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) appreciate it muchly!

 Report Review

Review #4, by she-who-must-not-be-tamed The Invitation

27th September 2011:
ah so cute! i love this couple and the way you write them together. write more because im hooked

Author's Response: Lily and James are my favourite couple :) of course i'll write more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by she-who-must-not-be-tamed The start

27th September 2011:
IM REVIEWING IM REVIEWING!! you must continue this is so good. i love the last sentence and how it shows the exact moment when lily changes her mind about james. i love it

Author's Response: haha! im glad someone is :) aww thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by she-who-must-not-be-tamed The Beginning

27th September 2011:
wow i love your story. your writing is so good i'd definatly recommend this to my friends. I hope you write more! i cant wait till lily and james get together

Author's Response: aww im glad you like it! you wont be waiting long :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kelsie The Invitation

23rd September 2011:
oh!! i just read this to my friend and we both agree this story is insane! write more...please!!

Author's Response: aww thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kelsie The start

23rd September 2011:
awww, im really glad that Lily is softening. they belong together! :') write more. please

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so too! I dont understand all these snape/lily shippers; not saying people can't have their own opinion though!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kelsie The Beginning

23rd September 2011:
:O this is so good!! i love the way you have completely captured their characters so well! write more!

Author's Response: aha thanks :) of course i will!

 Report Review

Review #10, by THAT FUNNY PEEVES The start

19th September 2011:
I am shocked that no one has yet reviewed yet because this is one of those finest James & lily stories with correct grammar!Which is very hard to find these days...
Awsum story...please continue.

Author's Response: Awww thanks! of course i will continue, even if its only you who reads it... man that sounds soppy, oh well! appriciate your review muchly :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login