Reading Reviews for Secret of Our Sucess
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jaisy55 The Problem

2nd May 2012:
keep going? please??? i love it so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jaisy55 The Beginning

2nd May 2012:
I really like this, you're a great writer and have captured the right personalities. well done. there are a few grammatical errors, here and there, missed capital letters and such. you also said "well you defiantly don’t deserve it” when i think you meant 'you *definitely* don't deserve it' which has a different meaning altogether."“you just wait and see, I’ll end up locked in fierce battle with you-know-who himself and I will win” she said, grinning." nice bit of fore-shadowing there ;) even though she didn't :( aw now i'm sad... next chapter better cheer me up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms4aisa The Problem

13th November 2011:
aww such a cute story and chapter!! :) love it :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) appreciate it muchly!

 Report Review

Review #4, by she-who-must-not-be-tamed The Invitation

27th September 2011:
ah so cute! i love this couple and the way you write them together. write more because im hooked

Author's Response: Lily and James are my favourite couple :) of course i'll write more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by she-who-must-not-be-tamed The start

27th September 2011:
IM REVIEWING IM REVIEWING!! you must continue this is so good. i love the last sentence and how it shows the exact moment when lily changes her mind about james. i love it

Author's Response: haha! im glad someone is :) aww thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by she-who-must-not-be-tamed The Beginning

27th September 2011:
wow i love your story. your writing is so good i'd definatly recommend this to my friends. I hope you write more! i cant wait till lily and james get together

Author's Response: aww im glad you like it! you wont be waiting long :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kelsie The Invitation

23rd September 2011:
oh!! i just read this to my friend and we both agree this story is insane! write more...please!!

Author's Response: aww thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kelsie The start

23rd September 2011:
awww, im really glad that Lily is softening. they belong together! :') write more. please

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so too! I dont understand all these snape/lily shippers; not saying people can't have their own opinion though!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kelsie The Beginning

23rd September 2011:
:O this is so good!! i love the way you have completely captured their characters so well! write more!

Author's Response: aha thanks :) of course i will!

 Report Review

Review #10, by THAT FUNNY PEEVES The start

19th September 2011:
I am shocked that no one has yet reviewed yet because this is one of those finest James & lily stories with correct grammar!Which is very hard to find these days...
Awsum story...please continue.

Author's Response: Awww thanks! of course i will continue, even if its only you who reads it... man that sounds soppy, oh well! appriciate your review muchly :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login