Reading Reviews for The Bachelor
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterprincess07 Ginny Weasley

14th March 2011:
Loved it. Just sat down and read the whole thing in one sitting. This is by far one of the funniest things that I've ever read. For some reason, I was it as a Tim Burton cartoon rather than the movie, and that seemed to work even better!

Great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amparo Ginny Weasley

12th January 2011:
What an joke!
End good, all good after all!
Draco is a little crazy in this story, but crazy
in a good way! I realy liked your story
and I am certainly going to read the story of Ginny!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amparo The Dark Lord

12th January 2011:
whaha, xD That was just freaking awesome!

You're not available are you?

Really, really great! So f*cking funny!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amparo Hermione Granger

12th January 2011:
What an dumbass (A)
She is a mudblood, ow, crap...
What is his odd passion for biting?
He is a little crazy, isn't he?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amparo Lavender Brown

12th January 2011:
Whaha, xD
Not that I'm a fork, but..
Really funny!
This is so Lavender, with her passion for the fortune and all! xD

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amparo Luna Lovegood

12th January 2011:
well, it doesn’t have the same ring to it as ‘The Hunt For The Crumple Horned Snorkack,’ but it will definitely fetch a place on page three.”

Really genius! I couldn't stop laughing trough this part! I like Luna, you wrote her very well!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amparo Parvati Patil

12th January 2011:
Whaha, really great!
I like Parvati this way! She is tough!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jessie c. Ginny Weasley

25th December 2009:
Omigosh!!! so so funny!! i loved it, i'm so sick of the angsty death eater draco fics, it's kinda hard to find a great comedy! Keep on writing

 Report Review

Review #9, by mystical666 Ginny Weasley

13th April 2005:
That was very funny, GO YOU and congratualtions. I am looking forward to reading the ginny version of that in a mintute. You rock random strangely humourous person. Lux XX

 Report Review

Review #10, by parvatipatiksg Parvati Patil

4th April 2005:
I love it too. Really funny, alittle strange, but whatever. lol. great story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Trollop Ginny Weasley

4th April 2005:
The ending stinks. Why couldn't it be meeeeeeee

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gooliwog girl Parvati Patil

4th April 2005:
This is v funny

 Report Review

Review #13, by draconigena Ginny Weasley

12th April 2004:
Haha hilarious, all of it, Draco as a bad Death Eater! It was great, you really should do one about Ginny and her dead lovers. Too bad you didnt kill anyone off though...

Author's Response: I was tempted to kill off a couple of people, but I chickened out. With the Ginny story, there will be tons of people biting it! Thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LovingSirius Ginny Weasley

10th April 2004:
HAHAHAH this is really good stuff! Hilarious! You should have continued it ... haha I laughed my ass off... well done! Come chekc out my fan fic if you want... its my first one so I knind of need some constructive critisism.... I thought you could help me perhaps? Well done again!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'll do my best to check out your fic. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anonymous Ginny Weasley

5th April 2004:
This is so cute! In fact right when I finished reading this to my sister (skipping all the...mmm...parts) I said, 'That's so cute!' And it is. It's the best (and, might I add, only) Draco/ Ginny story I've ever read. Good work.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it. I'll take the best D/G story, even if it is the only one you've read! Cute...hum. I'm not sure if I was going for cute, but I'll take it. Thanks. Also, thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by caff31n3880 Parvati Patil

4th April 2004:
Yea that was weird but i liked it

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I'm not sure why everyone thinks my story is so weird, but I'll just take it as a complement. Thanks again for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tyler Ginny Weasley

4th April 2004:
I liked the warm and fuzzy ending. you didn't kill anyone off--how nice of you

Author's Response: I was sorely tempted to kill off a coupla folks, but I bit back the temptation (so to speak). I couldn't resist the happy ending...it was just there dangling in front of me, so I took it. Thanks for the double review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tyler Parvati Patil

4th April 2004:
Odd? Yes. Funny? Yes

Author's Response: Thanks for the backup and for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by max Ginny Weasley

4th April 2004:
that was the weirdest story ever neverless i enjoyed very much and i think you should continue in this line of work because you are very good at it.

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you enjoyed my story regardless of its weirdness... or perhaps because of it? Anyway, thank you for the complements and for reviewing. Reviews are so helpful and encouraging. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Slimy_greenthing Parvati Patil

3rd April 2004:
i absolutely LOVED IT!!! i love ur hilarious sense of humor...and that chapter, the dark lord, left me on the floor laughing!!! u r truly an award winning humor author...i love how u use this repetitive humor stuff and i love how stupid u make draco sound like...LOL!! (and i really mean lol!) oh yah...b4 i forget, please write that story that u promised...about ginny's dead boyfriends...hehe...i'll be waiting for more of ur talent!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed my story. You must share my odd sense of humor! Thanks for reviewing, and the Ginny story should be up soon. I've already started working out the idea. But, I haven't picked my villain or villainess--ideas are welcomed. The Ginny story is proving a little harder to write than this story, but it should be up in less than a three weeks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by um Ginny Weasley

3rd April 2004:
that was odd, and a little bit gross, but some of it was funny, it would be funnier if it wasn't so odd

Author's Response: The point is that it's odd. It's kind of my attempt at making fun of fanfiction. I love fanfiction and read it all the time, but sometimes I just need a laugh. I'm not sure what was gross.

 Report Review

Review #22, by um Ginny Weasley

3rd April 2004:
that was odd, and a little bit gross, but some of it was funny, it would be funnier if it wasn't so odd

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login