Reading Reviews for Broken
  
247 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jakumo1 Together Forever

27th September 2013:
*Sniff Sniff* This story is beautiful! Thanks so much for posting it! :3

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lisa Forgiven

22nd July 2013:
ure so fuckin sick at writin stories!
write more B-

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long to respond. Thank you!! I will try to begin writing something soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by nefer Together Forever

29th December 2012:
awesome fic!!! congratulations, you are verytalented!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Charlotte McPherson Together Forever

12th August 2012:
Im sorry that I'm reviewing your last chapter but I'm not sure if I already reviewed or not but I'm just rereading this for the third time because it's one of my favourite stories on here, and again, I'm not sure if I already reviewed but I don't think I did so yeah, I love this story

Author's Response: Wow third time! You're awesome! Thank you for reading and enjoying my story!! Your words are motivation to write a new one :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lauren Together Forever

3rd August 2012:
Omg this is amazing I was crying at hermiones speech and when they broke up it was so sad but I couldn't stop reading it thank you for writing it this is the best dramione story I have ever read :) xxx

Author's Response: Aw thank you! That mean's a lot to me that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rebekka Together Forever

22nd July 2012:
beautiful story, i adore it, love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by steph winchester Together Forever

22nd July 2012:
Loved this story... Heart breaking at times... But a very good story.. thank you for writing it :)

Author's Response: You're quite welcome. Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriusly Love Sirius Together Forever

18th July 2012:
I love this story so much! It's one of my fave Dramiones :D You don't understand how much I wanted to smack Lucius and crucio his butt! Haha, loved it, 10/10!

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Connie Together Forever

18th June 2012:
Wow you are really amazing that was such a cute ending I loved it :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lucena Together Forever

10th June 2012:
Absolutely amazing! You are a brilliant writer!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Logan Together Forever

19th May 2012:
That was amazing! I read the whole thing&&i loved it! The only thing is, in the first battle of hogwarts, lavander brown fell off a tower of hogwarts&&was attacked&&killed by fenrir greyback. But i loved it! #HarryPotterAlways:,)

Author's Response: Thank you! I think that the whole thing with Lavander is the only part of my story I did not go by the book. I needed someone for Ron to turn from Hermione and that's the first person in my mind haha

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lilianna Forgiven

6th May 2012:
Hi! 'name's Lilianna. I like the plot here but,
your story is a bit rushed. Thought that might be helpful! :D

~Lilianna

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SevSnape13 Together Forever

29th April 2012:
Good job!! Thanks for the great read!

Author's Response: Thank you! And thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrclark90 Together Forever

25th April 2012:
Wonderful! I loved this. Love love love.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kari. Together Forever

22nd April 2012:
i just want you to know that ive always shipped george and hermione but i now ship dramione.

Author's Response: haha yes! i've converted another! haha jk. it seems like you enjoyed my story and that makes me happy. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bess Together Forever

14th April 2012:
lovely story thank you for sharing!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Youknowpoo First Times and New Beginnings

13th April 2012:
Oh. My. Goodness. Hermione granger just had sex. My world has just been tipped upside down. Well done though this is a great chapter and don't tell anyone but it made me cry! Literally the moment hermione said 'the home is where the heart is' I was blubbering...like a whale! Holy cricket I want to go to hogwarts! And Hagrid...Hagrid, Hagrid, Hagrid - what else can I say? Love much indeed. Draco is nbbjrkfbjkrejrbfejnjekdwmmdk argh ... Vaguely translated am slightly in love with him. Well done ! X

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much!!! I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Youknowpoo Together Forever

13th April 2012:
Arzxdgxffxgfvd so so sweet ! Loved this story, okay so Draco has been officially added to the list of people I'm in love with next to James and Sirius! Argh so so good, the graduation scene literally made me cry! ( super soppy I know!) I love Luna with Neville ahhh why didn't Rowling go down that path ? Is is me or is Blaise strangely attractive in a kind of bad boy/evil way?!..Perhaps, I'm going mad spending too much time on this website! Anyhow super duper story ( ssh it's a secret but I'm giving you a 10!) My only slight regret is that you didn't make more of the whole Romeo and Juliet thing and a comparison between them a dramione .actually no I suppose that would've been too saccharin and predictable anyway loved it...I can't believe Harry and the gangalang are all grown up and married- I feel like a mother who's in deniable about their babies growing up ! I'm going to go and take refuge in the philosophers stone methinks! Anyway, rant over. Good job x

Author's Response: Haha thank you! As far as the Romeo and Juliet thing, I just wanted to hint at it, not so much make Hermione and Draco a modern Romeo and Juliet...if that makes sense? Plus Romeo and Juliet die at the end and I didn't want to kill Hermione and Draco off haha

Thanks for enjoying my story!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Kitty Ravenclaw Together Forever

13th April 2012:
OMG! My favourite fanfic ever! this story is so incredible and perfect. I love everything about! Incredible job

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HuffGriffSlyRaven It's Going To Snow

13th April 2012:
The time period always did and still does bother me! Thanks for keeping it "authentic." :)

Author's Response: Same here haha Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HuffGriffSlyRaven A Second Chance?

13th April 2012:
I've read quite a few of these Dramione romances from 7th year. I must say that I was timid to read this one lest it be so similar to the others that it was boring. It's not! You have put an interesting perspective on the story specifically that Draco is pretty much an outcast, Ginny feels sorry for him and Hermione is resistant to forgive him. Very well crafted story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate your review :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherinluverstwin1994 Together Forever

12th April 2012:
I loved this story! There was one error though. In this chapter you said Fred was waiting with everyone, but Fred is dead. I just thought I'd bring it to your attention.

Author's Response: Oh thank you! Idk why I put Fred...I'll have to change it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alessandrina Together Forever

12th April 2012:
Oh my god. Just finished this. There are no words. I love Dramione, but this has to be one of the most well written ones I've ever come across. You have a real talent, I actually cried when he proposed... Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HermionePadfoot Together Forever

12th April 2012:
Loved this Story! it was really good

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HermionePadfoot Anniversary Party

12th April 2012:
Harry's speech was touching.

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried to make it as sentimental as possible without being too cheesy or cliche

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>