Reading Reviews for Smoke and Mirrors
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meg Such Harmonious Madness From My Lips Would Flow

17th February 2013:
Wow. This is incredible! Huge round of applause! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words! I will post soon:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Julia Malfoy Such Harmonious Madness From My Lips Would Flow

15th May 2012:
Please continue. At first I did not understand any of it but know it is starting to become interesting. Please?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracos Sex Goddess Such Harmonious Madness From My Lips Would Flow

7th May 2012:
You're an amazing writer. Can't wait to see where this goes!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RavenclawStudent These Fragments I Have Shored Against My Ruins

8th December 2011:
I love the end bit - how he hurts her then shares an intimate moment to "rid her of the pain". Excellent and I'm hungry for more...
Update soon please?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ezzi These Fragments I Have Shored Against My Ruins

16th November 2011:
I love what I've read so far! Your writing is completely brilliant and I cannot wait to read more of it! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sairahi These Fragments I Have Shored Against My Ruins

13th November 2011:
Wow, I am at a lost for words. Your word choices are so good. I really had to pay attention while reading this. Great job! It is so nice to read someone who has a way with words and who is a fierce writer. I so, can't wait to read about what Draco is about to do with Hermione. I so wanna be in Hermione's spot right now. LOL.
~S

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rae Felton These Fragments I Have Shored Against My Ruins

13th November 2011:
You are a fantastic writer. I love the rich descriptions, and your vocabulary is spectacular. I am intrigued by your plot, and hope to see an update soon. Once again, brilliant writing.

-Rae Felton

 Report Review

Review #8, by annella_grace Then Came You with Those Red Mournful Lips

10th October 2011:
you are an incredible writer. so descriptive without being too wordy. i look forward to reading more by you.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I hope you enjoy the next instalment.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kittenshift17 Then Came You with Those Red Mournful Lips

7th October 2011:
I really like what you've done so far. And i like the way you throw in words that are uncommon in stories such as this. I hope your next chapter will be up soon. And very well done on writing such a compeeling chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter Two is awaiting validation, I hope it surpasses your expectations because this kind review certainly surpassed mine.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login