Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Jaded
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gryffindor Girl Chapter IV

22nd January 2006:
I like how your story is going so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Algebra_Geek5 Chapter I

10th December 2005:
*Mutters* What is this? A review thing, or a chat room? Reviews are not so post to be like a chat room, *Pokes rules* Anyways---Story---5/10. ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweetpea2008 Chapter IV

21st March 2005:
That was cool. And I think that they are just fine the way they are so dont worry about changing them. --Boo

 Report Review

Review #4, by sweetpea2008 Chapter III

21st March 2005:
That was a funny chapter. I liked the warts. THat was a good touch. --Boo

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetpea2008 Chapter II

21st March 2005:
Wow! That was a short Chapter. But I think that it was a good one even still. --Boo

 Report Review

Review #6, by sweetpea2008 Chapter I

21st March 2005:
that was a good chapter. but i dont think that they curse that much in the books/movies --Boo

 Report Review

Review #7, by jaded Chapter I

11th March 2005:
hey all!! i'm back i moved^_^ well review for me, i should be writing the rest of my story soon jaded

 Report Review

Review #8, by sweetpea2008 Chapter I

10th March 2005:
I love you linda!!!!!!!*as a friend*

 Report Review

Review #9, by alopez Chapter IV

24th August 2004:
this a great story........but you shouuld add mmmore soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by alopez Chapter IV

24th August 2004:
this a great story........but you shouuld add mmmore soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by furelais equipaje Chapter I

25th May 2004:
hi.... um bye

 Report Review

Review #12, by A Friend Of Linda Chapter IV

20th May 2004:
Hey everyone, Linda left (went some where), and she won't be back for a few months, meaning that she won't be able to update. So please don't send reviews saying things, such as: UPDATE!!, or HURRY UP AND ADD MORE!!, etc.
Thank You, Sincerely, M.B.B.

 Report Review

Review #13, by A Friend Of Linda Chapter III

20th May 2004:
Hey everyone, Linda left (went some where), and she won't be back for a few months, meaning that she won't be able to update. So please don't send reviews saying things, such as: UPDATE!!, or HURRY UP AND ADD MORE!!, etc.
Thank You, Sincerely, M.B.B.

 Report Review

Review #14, by A Friend Of Linda Chapter II

20th May 2004:
Hey everyone, Linda left (went some where), and she won't be back for a few months, meaning that she won't be able to update. So please don't send reviews saying things, such as: UPDATE!!, or HURRY UP AND ADD MORE!!, etc.
Thank You, Sincerely, M.B.B.

 Report Review

Review #15, by A Friend Of Linda Chapter I

20th May 2004:
Hey everyone, Linda left (went some where), and she won't be back for a few months, meaning that she won't be able to update. So please don't send reviews saying things, such as: UPDATE!!, or HURRY UP AND ADD MORE!!, etc.
Thank You, Sincerely, M.B.B.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Matthew Brian Buckingham Chapter III

14th May 2004:
Hi Linda, I love this story! This is rally good, and I can't wait for the 6th (or 7th, as you say) chapter, when it gets better. 10/10, love you!
-Matthew

 Report Review

Review #17, by iwpotter Chapter I

12th May 2004:
Okay...Its not that bad. I just think that the characters are out of character. But this has potential, I'll give it an 8

 Report Review

Review #18, by AVAVA Chapter I

30th April 2004:
PLEASE WRITE MORE!!

Author's Response: i promise i will linda

 Report Review

Review #19, by jaded Chapter I

28th April 2004:
sarah? you ok, im sorry i pissed u off, but i didn't like what you said, i have anger problems, and jaded_slytherin_Fan_Girl. you confuse me you think my story sucks, but you still give it a 10?

 Report Review

Review #20, by jaded_slythren_Fan_Girl Chapter I

28th April 2004:
I think this story sucks ass! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by jaded Chapter I

28th April 2004:
THANKS SARAH! :) THAT WAS NICE OF YOU! /SMILE/ oh an d matt, i love your stories, and i promise to read more soon. and also remember REVIEW FOR ME AND TELL YOUR FRIENDS TO READ!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Matthew B. Chapter II

27th April 2004:
Forgot something, I'm sorry I was mean to you, and I lied BOTH times, it's not 10/10 (sorry) and it's not 1/10, it's rather 5/10! But that might change when the story gets better, but I still don't get why you hate MY stories!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Matthew B. Chapter II

27th April 2004:
Why were you so mean to me?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sarah Chapter II

27th April 2004:
PLZ READ!!! I'm VERY sorry, I can't live with myself, please forgive me for being mean, I actually love your story, I am just jelous, I like stories like this, there's just something about them I love, please forgive me! 10/10/10/10/10/10! BUT, if you say one more mean thing about me, I swear, I WILL GET REVENGE!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by furelais equipaje Chapter I

9th April 2004:
okay.. i just wanted you to see it through matts view, and not just your own

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>