Reading Reviews for Everly
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potter_is_life  Eavesdroppers' Anonymous

8th July 2013:
This story is amazing omg you have to update soon! I need to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shannon  Eavesdroppers' Anonymous

14th September 2012:
I absolutely adore your story/characters. Cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4eva  Eavesdroppers' Anonymous

10th September 2012:
Great Chapter :) I'm glad you updated and can't wait for the next one. I'm really interested in finding out what Everly's rules are so i hope that gets revealed and hopefully there will be a Sirius and everly scene together. :)

Loved it as always :)

~Loving_Sirius_4eva

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Hoping to get the next chapter written and submitted sometimes later this month. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by poor_old_snuffles  Eavesdroppers' Anonymous

10th September 2012:
You are correct, I don't mind at all ;) The bit from Everly's point of view was great, she SO needs to give in to Sirius' charm soon (as in, the next chapter or so. Seriously :P) xD And YES, I still LOVE Charlotte haha, she's BRILLIANT :D

Favourite quotes time!

'Remus referred to it as stalking, but that was neither here nor there.'


' "Everly will have to spend time with me if you're hogging Charlie all the time! Everly'll be stuck with me then—so I can—and it'll convince her that I'm—and—and yes!—it's brilliant! Just talk to her, Moony! She's smart and pretty and—and stuff, alright? You could do plenty worse. Offer to study with her for—for bollocks, what—OH! Astronomy! Do Astronomy with her! Girls love the stars! Romantic rubbish—"

"Sirius, I don't even take Astronomy—"

"PRETEND TO THEN!" '


"You'll probably want to go to Pomfrey for that, Snape, but far be it from me and my dirty blood to try and help you." Go Lily!!! :D


"He wants you to have his ridiculously attractive and equally arrogant offspring."

Can't wait for the next chapter, especially the Everly/Sirius action you promised :D

Author's Response: Confession: I always look forward to your reviews haha. This just totally made my day 5,623 times better. Thank you sosososososoSO much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by salimahv Friends

3rd September 2012:
just stumbled upon this fanfiction and I LOVVVE IT! seriously, in the last chapter when he intertwined their hands i felt this chill and i only get those when i read really amazing stories :) so yea, you`re awesome, this story is awesome and update son :)

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by The_Umbridge_Way Friends

2nd September 2012:
Well, I would just like to say this is probably one of the best fanfictions I've read in awhile. It really makes me laugh, and I love the way you describe Sirius and Everly's relationship. It's a bit difficult to describe how effortless it can be to when you're around someone you just plain get along with, and you nailed it. Seriously. The descriptions and the dialogue flows very well. Bravo. I can't wait to read more. (:

Author's Response: You know, I can never decide whether or not I like the way Sirius and Everly's relationship comes across in words, so really it mean quite a lot for you to say that. Thank you so much for the review, and for reading at all!

 Report Review

Review #7, by TimeSeer Friends

1st September 2012:
This is a great story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had most of the next chapter written and then my computer died and I lost most of it, but I'm still hoping to have it submitted sometime soon. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by poor_old_snuffles Friends

21st August 2012:
SQUEAL! AN UPDATE! Your updates always make me smile, no matter how long I have to wait for them, and right now I'm grinning like the Cheshire Cat :D (see??)

OMG, I love Charlotte and Remus, every time she tries something I can't stop laughing! They're adorable! Which leads nicely into quoting the first of my favourite parts:

"I'm just saying it'd only be fair if you knocked her up with triplets. That way there would be one pup for each of us, and we'd all get to be godfathers at the same time. You wouldn't have to pick one of us to be first-"

"You know," Remus interrupted loudly, refusing to look at his friends and instead glowering irritably into his porridge. "This joke stopped being funny about 4 seconds before you said it this morning."

Of course, this story is predominantly about Sirius, so I must therefore quote him too:

'Ergh. No he didn't. He didn't feel that at all. That wasn't manly - talking about hearts and stuff. Next he'd think the squirming in his stomach was butterflies or something.

Pfft.

He wasn't thinking that. Not at all.'

I absolutely loved that part xD And the "I kissed you." "Yes, you did." "You're so smug..." bit :D

But no they can't just be friends!! Like you said, seducing women is pretty much the definition of 'Sirius Black', so I hope it won't be too long before Everly realises this, too xD

Until next time!! :D

Author's Response: I honestly look forward to your reviews every time I get the chance to update haha. I'm so happy you're sticking with me and my horrible-writer-syndrome-ness. Thanks for reading, you wonderful magnificent person.

 Report Review

Review #9, by RavenclawWayToBe Friends

16th August 2012:
I actually love Charlotte!!! She is the perfect amount of crazy and humorous and just AMAZING! I find her to be the absolute greatest person ever, and if I knew her, I'd worship her (in a totally non creepy way of course) but besides that, I LOVE YOUR STORY! I love Sirius/OC's and I think you are writing yours so well, from Sirius' feelings to the Marauders and Lily, I think you are doing a perfect job! I love Everly, she's so cute and adorable and she's like a mini-angel, and i love her sense of humor. I think she's perfect, and you write her and Sirius so cute together! When you wrote about them talking until morning, I honestly had a cute overload and just had to take a break because it was SO CUTE! I guess by now, you've realized how much i love your story, so i need to ramble no further!! Byezzie bye!!!
RavenclawWayToBe xoxoxox

Author's Response: I am so flattered right now, like beyond words. I inspired a Cuteness Overload! My life is complete! Hahaha. Thank you sososo much for the review! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. I'm hoping to get the next chapter up soon. Thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Friends

16th August 2012:
Awesome chapter but i wonder why Everly just wants to be friends with him when she fancies him. I get that she's not use to dating but she can take it slowly :)

Anyway... awesome chapter. I've been waiting for this chapter for a while now, but it's been worth the wait :) Sirius and Everly are such a cute couple and i can't wait to read more about them.
P.S- You;re a great writer :)

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Ahh, you'll have to wait and see. If there's one thing about Everly that's going to be consistent, it's that she has her reasons. :) Thank you so much! I'm happy you liked it! Hopefully the wait for the next chapter won't be quite so long. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by emma Goodnights and Goodmornings

14th June 2012:
absolutely lovely chapter can wait for more

 Report Review

Review #12, by padfootforeveryoung Goodnights and Goodmornings

13th June 2012:
I love this chapter. Everly is a lot of fun to read about, but it's so sad what happened to her parents. Charlotte is pretty entertaining and I love how bold she is, especially with Remus. I hope you can update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by no need to know Goodnights and Goodmornings

13th June 2012:
i motherfucking love you -.-

 Report Review

Review #14, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Goodnights and Goodmornings

8th May 2012:
LOVE IT. I honestly can't wait for the next chapter. This story is on fire. (As in it's fantastic). I loved the way Sirius and Everly got together and how Sirius actually smiled when she kissed him. Sirius is so cute :) Hope you ca update soon, i'm definitly looking out for it :)
~lOve_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #15, by Loving_Sirius_4eva The Everly List

8th May 2012:
How cute :) This is so adorable. 'awe' I love them, they are the perfect couple. I'm going to keep going.
~lOve_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #16, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Curiosity

8th May 2012:
AMAZING! Such a sweet conversation. I love Sirius's Ego and Remus always being so wise! Can't wait to continue :)
~lOve_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #17, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Almost

8th May 2012:
HI, I read your other story Quiet Conner and loved it! I decidd to have a look at your other stories. I'm a huge fan of Sirius and OC so i clicked on this story. IT Sounds amazing:) Cant wait to continue reading on:) I love it! Can't wait to find out about them two:)
~lOve_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #18, by Owlygirly Goodnights and Goodmornings

9th April 2012:
I really love this story and I think your a properly good writer. It's even on my favourites bar! I think Everly's really sweet and an interesting, original match for Sirius. However, if you don't update soon I may or may not have to hit something.

:-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rosie Goodnights and Goodmornings

15th March 2012:
Gosh! I LOVE this story! It's been so long since I last read a good Sirius/OC one! I heart you, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cavell Goodnights and Goodmornings

2nd March 2012:
Holy heck, I swear, I adore Charlotte and Remus, they're so darn funny and lovable - seriously! This was such a touching story, and I loved Charlotte's fierce protectiveness over Everly, who is a complete and utter sweetheart of course. You write Sirius wonderfully, and I love his relationship with the boys and Lily. I seriously hope though that Sirius and Everly, Charlotte and Remus, and Lily and James get together because that would just be awesome - even if it would be a little unrealistic. I remember the summary though - better to have loved and lost - how did Sirius lose her? Poor boy! You better update soon, but this is definitely going into my favourites!

Author's Response: I love you.
Haha, but seriously. I do.
Thanks so much for the review! I'm working slowly on the next chapter. Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 Goodnights and Goodmornings

3rd February 2012:
The last bit with charlotte was hilarious. Update soon. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 Quarrels and Secrets

3rd February 2012:
That was cute how sirius got lily to go after james. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 The Everly List

3rd February 2012:
I liked it. Good. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 Curiosity

2nd February 2012:
The girl that turned sirius black down 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 On To The Next One

1st February 2012:
I like charlotte 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Ahh, she's a piece of work that Charlotte. :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>