Reading Reviews for Tattoos
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OwlAboutPotter The Promise

29th June 2012:
OH MY GOD.
This truly has to be one of the sweetest stories I have ever read!

Author's Response: Hahah! Thanx! =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SbW The Promise

16th June 2012:
I stumbled upon this and loved it! Brings me back to writing. Keep up the great work!
-SpellboundWriter

Author's Response: Glad you like it! XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by JacieRain The Promise

9th March 2012:
I have read this story so many times and its still so beautiful. Draco and Luna are perfect for each other and this fic is perfect. I love the ideas for the tatoos and their love is so deep and beautiful. I love you for gifting us with this short fic!!

Author's Response: Hahah!! You're welcome! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by fairytalelover3 The Promise

1st December 2011:
so sweet! ooo, I just am absolutely in love with this one. I think it's the perfect length and it's sort of simple but yet so delightfully good! The descriptions are great and Luna and Draco are so cute together, and its very believable! :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it so much! XD You just made my day!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BambiScott The Promise

23rd November 2011:
OMG Loved this. Im a huge Draco/Luna fan.

Author's Response: SWEET! Me too! XD Glad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 The Promise

10th November 2011:
This was Luna's POV? Cause I think it is!... AnYwAyZ! GoOd JoB!!!
!0/!0 ADD!NG T0 FAVS!

Author's Response: Glad you like it!! XD thnx for the tens!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xLunaMalfoyx The Promise

16th October 2011:
this is too sweet- it's beautifully done :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it! XD Love your name!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Person The Promise

11th September 2011:
That was amazing! That was amazing! Here, have some Kudos!

Author's Response: ...See other responce = )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Person The Promise

11th September 2011:
That was amazing! That was amazing! Here, have some Kudos!

Author's Response: Yum! Kudos!! *attempts to eat*...oh wait...nevermind...glad you liked it! XD

 Report Review

Review #10, by ClearAsCrystalrEyes The Promise

10th September 2011:
Awe this was super cute and I love the little details you put into it. I really liked the tattoos of the signatures on their hearts with the vows written underneath. That was a brilliant idea!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!! XD that means alot! Thnx for the sweet review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lovesiick The Promise

8th September 2011:
One word for this story: perfect. Very nicely written dear.

Author's Response: I like that word! Glad you like it! XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by XharrysdarlingX The Promise

7th September 2011:
Lovely fluffy, sappy Draco/Luna goodness!

Author's Response: XD Glad you love fluffy, sappy Draco/Luna goodness!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lilli The Promise

5th September 2011:
Oh my . . . I'm crying! This was so sweet and amazing! Luna and Draco ARE the best paring, no matter what people say. Draco needs Luna, for this reason. Thank you for writing so many amazing Fanfiction, Luna/Draco and others!

Thank you!

Author's Response: When I read the epilogue and it said Draco was w/ a blonde women I was like -- hey! Does Harry really not recognize Luna? XD Glad you like it and in my mind they did end up together!! = )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alexandar Gennadius Horvitz The Promise

5th September 2011:
:')

^
Masculine tear of manly passion.

She is so... perfect. I just... I'm sending this to Evy Lynch.

Author's Response: Good luck with sending it to Evanna, and I think you are the only one in the world that can have manly tears of man passion ; ) glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by weasleywizardwheezes101 The Promise

5th September 2011:
That was really cute. I love the last few paragraphs. Selfless love:) I've never really read much Luna/Draco before so I really liked this, Keeep up the good woorrkk!! 10/10
-Arya:)

Author's Response: Glad you like it, especially the last few bits. = )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login