14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BK The Hogwarts Kitchens

30th July 2012:
Oh I think this is going to be such a beautiful story.
Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter's coming up soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPG Prologue

30th July 2012:
That was scary...too scary. These descriptions are.horrifying yet spectacular.

Author's Response: 'Horrifying yet spectacular'... I feel incredibly complimented by that :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Zo The Hogwarts Kitchens

19th July 2012:
Xerxes.. I really don't like him. And I assume he's using Alouette? Poor girl. I love the interaction between James and Lily! Please write more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the two reviews! It's been a while since I got any reviews, so I was kind of getting disheartened, but your reviews helped! The next chapter for this story is like 50% done, so I will be posting soon. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Zack. A New Life

19th July 2012:
Awesome Chapter- so sad for Morgan though. I'm curious as to how she got away by herself? is that revealed later?
cheers.

Author's Response: Thank you Zach, I just realized that I totally forgot to add how Morgan got away. I'll explain that in the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Zo The Decision

19th July 2012:
Oh my gosh, I love it! Your writing style is SO interesting! I don't think I've ever read something that uses more imagery. I'm curious to see how you make this work- hooked already though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterhead42 A New Life

23rd February 2012:
im so glad this has been updated!! i really enjoed this hapter and how it flows from the hogwarts perspective to voldermorts i hop u update soon.

- potterhead42

Author's Response: Thanks for such positive feedback!

 Report Review

Review #7, by raeraepotter97 The Decision

15th November 2011:
Wow, this book is really good. One of the best I've read. Please keep writing! I really wanna know what happens! Gah, I can't wait to read more:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ms4aisa The Decision

30th October 2011:
love this story. so looking forward to the next chapter! :) (L)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ms4aisa Prologue

30th October 2011:
AWESOME prologue! like really, sooo sooo sooo good. This is one of the best prologues I've ever read. (L)

Author's Response: Thank you ms4aisa!

 Report Review

Review #10, by iamlordvoldemort The Decision

30th October 2011:
Again, so far so good! Are Lily and James going to raise Morgan? If so, that's somthing I've got to see!

 Report Review

Review #11, by iamlordvoldemort Prologue

30th October 2011:
Sounds pretty good so far! I like it!

Author's Response: Thanks for both reviews!

 Report Review

Review #12, by magicmuggle01 The Decision

30th October 2011:
I wonder if this could be a way of bringing James and Lily closer together? Another good chapter and 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #13, by MaraudersMischief Prologue

25th September 2011:
Wow, neat-o
I like this story, very creative.
Can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by magicmuggle01 Prologue

12th September 2011:
What a great beginning to what sounds like an intriguing story. I wonder who this child is? Why are Death Eaters after her? 10/10 and plz update soon. Adding to favs so I know when you update.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login