Reading Reviews for Be My Lover
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tani Lovely Luna

26th May 2013:
This Book made me choke on fluff. But... I liked it,
Fluff and all.

Author's Response: umm... thanks..?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pinkpal1992 Lovely Luna

4th February 2013:
Write about the baby shower next, and about taking her N.E.W.T`s

 Report Review

Review #3, by coco hawi I'm Scared Babe!

4th February 2013:
no no no no no you should have just let them go on with their love life or something but THIS no

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pinkpal1992 Lovely Luna

30th January 2013:
Please put up the next chapter soon, begging you here

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks. IM kind at a dead end with this story here tho :/

 Report Review

Review #5, by max Lovely Luna

13th November 2012:
This is a nice story! pls write more!! :) ;)

Author's Response: Thanks... Chapter 20 is on its way..(bit of writers block) :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by mopop123765 Lovely Luna

17th September 2012:
great story! but please update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracos lover Lovely Luna

16th September 2012:
Aw such a cute chapter plese update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aubrey I Promise You

3rd September 2012:
Its so good, you need to look out for correct grammar though otherwise I can't wait until you upload the next chapter 😊

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aubrey I Promise You

2nd September 2012:
Its so good, you need to look out for correct grammar
though otherwise I can't wait until you upload the next
chapter 😊

Author's Response: Thanks, will do!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily06Erin08 I Promise You

31st August 2012:
I really love this story even though I'm normally not a fan of stories with characters from the original group, this is great!!
But please, please fix your spelling (in every chapter)!!!

Author's Response: My spelling is fine thank you..you must be fro a different spot to me as different places spell things differently!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lilly :) I Promise You

30th August 2012:
oh my god so amazing its so cute k good job !

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lguxkddchj I Promise You

24th August 2012:
When is the next chapter up?? Really want to know what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Really not sure! Im having writers block to the extreme and don't know what to write. Sorry, might be a while! :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by Grace I Promise You

22nd August 2012:
Omg your the best writer ever you should defiantly keep writing one of the best story's ever

Author's Response: Naw, thank you so much! you have no idea how much that means to me!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ... I Promise You

19th August 2012:
Ahhh please continue

Author's Response: Im trying, I'm trying!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracos lover I Promise You

19th August 2012:
Aw your book is the sweetest abd cutest book i have read in ages and i absolutly love it! Please update soon. P.S: dont make anything break hermione and draco up there too perfect and please let scorpius be born a very healthy little boy.

Author's Response: Naw, thanks that means a lot! Yeah, i don't want them broken up either! Im trying, to update, but have heap son and have come to a kind of stop! :/

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rebekka I Promise You

20th July 2012:
i really love the whole entire story line, i find it intressting, but to me all your chapters seem rushed, i think if you where wanting to improve it go into more detail, dont rush it.. it could be the most perfect story ever, if it wasent, sorry if you find this negtive, but im just trying to give some constructive chritisism, well done though!

Author's Response: Yeah, know i love hearing what people truly think! Thanks, i'll work on it! It really help! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Samantha Malfoy <3 I Promise You

6th June 2012:
write more!! im addicted to this freakin story!! i book marked it as "ah" because i slipped when i ran outta stuff to read. its beautiful and great. KEEP WRITING!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Stellerie I Promise You

6th June 2012:
So cute! More! This is such a good story. Draco will be an amazing dad.

 Report Review

Review #19, by charlie Mennace I Promise You

6th June 2012:
love it it was amazing keep writing it don't stop

Author's Response: Thanks, i will xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by sydster999 I Promise You

4th June 2012:
please write more before i eat all four of my nonexistent cats.

Author's Response: HAHAH, i will I'm just editing the next chap

 Report Review

Review #21, by i freakin love malfoy I Promise You

4th June 2012:
Aweee that's Sooo cute!!! I really enjoyed this chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks, really glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Haley Money for A Dress

4th June 2012:
just wanted to say that i love this story already!! the only thing i wanted to say was that blaise's surname is zabini, not zambini... sorry, it was just bugging me. other than that - perfect, love love love!

Author's Response: Yeah I know, i have recently re-read it all and realised that, but thanks, Thanks xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by tomzlover I'm Scared Babe!

4th June 2012:
this idea makes me sick to my stomach.i mean seriously u want em to b parents so soon.i dnt think itz suck a good idea!

Author's Response: Yeah well thats your opinion! If you don't like it stop reading, its ur choice if you don't like it please leave, thats all i have to say, its my story not yours :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by granger_ I Promise You

4th June 2012:
Aaaaw that was so sweet please update soon I love that harry is on hermiones side..Ron is such an arse haha but I still love him

Author's Response: I will, just very caught up with school, yes i love ron, but hate him at the same time :) haha xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by TrappedSlytherinFighter I Promise You

4th June 2012:
OMGoodness! Please...Please keep writing! :D I love it!!

Author's Response: I will, this story won't stop till I'm at a complete dead end! Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>