Reading Reviews for One Night Can Change A Lot
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nefer Obviously Before Every Happy Ever After, There Comes A Downfall.

24th January 2013:
Quite a lovely story. i loled a lot at some points. Congrats

Author's Response: Thank you oh my gods, wow, appreciate your review. Happy New Year !

 Report Review

Review #2, by AppreciativeReader Obviously Before Every Happy Ever After, There Comes A Downfall.

20th January 2013:
The story was wonderful. Sad it has ended, but also pleased that its complete.

I re-read it often (one of my favorites). Hope to read many more stories for you.

Belated - Happy New Year.

Author's Response: I seriously love you ! I wish you read all my responses to you, seriously oh my goodness, i just feel really appreciated right now, cause no one really likes my stories, but you noticing means a whole lot... someway i could pay you back, maybe no i shall continue my stories, at least someone hasn't given up on me. so if you do read this tell me please somehow... my twitter is @BieberRollers anyways... i pray i hear from you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by potter 69 Obviously Before Every Happy Ever After, There Comes A Downfall.

18th September 2012:
Wow! Very interesting and fun story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank You! Te Amo

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lorrain Obviously Before Every Happy Ever After, There Comes A Downfall.

6th September 2012:
I was loving the story until he came back after 4 months. I am sorry, but who would forgive that quickly? That is the only problem I have with the story. Other than that, it was great.

Author's Response: I know I was Rushing the story ending... but maybe by next year i will change the ending and make the story larger right now, ive got important exams coming up. Thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #5, by aniipeziins Obviously Before Every Happy Ever After, There Comes A Downfall.

13th August 2012:
It's come to an end a romantic one if i must say, please do check my other story out Seraph, Our Little Angel

Author's Response: Pweety Pwease. *cute 4 year old smile*

 Report Review

Review #6, by aniipeziins What You Do Can Never Stay Truly Hidden

13th August 2012:
Thank Merlin for the reviews for this chapter

Author's Response: Really thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by D Malfoy Obviously Before Every Happy Ever After, There Comes A Downfall.

12th August 2012:
This is so romantic. One of the best ending I've ever read.

Author's Response: I tired my best to make it so romantic and have a good ending... i'm glad it made it to being one of the best endings you have ever read and Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by fantasy_land Obviously Before Every Happy Ever After, There Comes A Downfall.

11th August 2012:
that was beautiful :)

Author's Response: :)...Thank You.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Grace Obviously Before Every Happy Ever After, There Comes A Downfall.

9th August 2012:
That was very good. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm Blushing. Thank you so much. Your wordings touch me deeply :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by cheshirecat23 What You Do Can Never Stay Truly Hidden

9th August 2012:
The vampire and the goddess thing was kinda weird... didn't really seem to fit into the story.

Author's Response: Thank you, i felt like i should just add them, because i love those mythical characters and its my story... so i could write about them

 Report Review

Review #11, by cheshirecat23 Unconditionally and Irreversibly Married

9th August 2012:
Yeah, that happens sometimes. Got a chapter rejected once because I forgot to add a warning.
Great update.

Author's Response: Read, the terms of service it helps

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nicole Obviously Before Every Happy Ever After, There Comes A Downfall.

8th August 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

Author's Response: I Love You!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nicole It All Began Like This...

8th August 2012:
I like this chapter and laughed so much of what Harry said.

Author's Response: Thank you, really happy, it brought light to your day. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherinbadgirl Obviously Before Every Happy Ever After, There Comes A Downfall.

8th August 2012:
aww... that was a nice sweet ending but it's over! :'( always makes me sad when a story is over but it was really good! :')

Author's Response: i know too, but everything as to end someday Thank you :), Glad it was a sweet read for you

 Report Review

Review #15, by hanna Obviously Before Every Happy Ever After, There Comes A Downfall.

8th August 2012:
Oh my god that was so good!

Author's Response: Oh my God, thank you for the review! And Yay! a good read for you

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tiffile Obviously Before Every Happy Ever After, There Comes A Downfall.

7th August 2012:
Would have loved more on the ex's (boyfriends, girlfriends, friend-friends) and the cuckoo but it was enjoyable.

Author's Response: I supose, maybe when i am done with my next story, i will revise it and add to it for your benefit

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nonie What You Do Can Never Stay Truly Hidden

6th August 2012:
I am also and Appreciative Reader...

Author's Response: Lol, Thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nonie What You Do Can Never Stay Truly Hidden

6th August 2012:
I am also and Appreciative Reader...

Author's Response: Huh, HUh... :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by GrangerLover Unconditionally and Irreversibly Married

6th August 2012:
I don't understand how people will read and not review, telling you of how much of a brilliant write you are. I Love It

Author's Response: i know right... Thanks for your support.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jessie It All Began Like This...

6th August 2012:
I Love this story... i pratically poped in my pants from laughing. God Bless

Author's Response: OOPs, better go clean yourself up :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by steph What You Do Can Never Stay Truly Hidden

5th August 2012:
Cant wait for the next chapters !!! Bloody fantastuc so far

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, the next and final chapter should be up by tomorrrow

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dr Malfoy What You Do Can Never Stay Truly Hidden

5th August 2012:
WONDERFUL. Love this chapter. Really great.

Author's Response: I Love You and Thank You.

 Report Review

Review #23, by granger_ What You Do Can Never Stay Truly Hidden

5th August 2012:
Loved this chapter it was funny and sweet
update soon

Author's Response: I Love You! Thank you for always reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by dhmalfoy22 Unconditionally and Irreversibly Married

1st August 2012:
please update soon! its good!

Author's Response: I'm on it and thanks, for the review means a lot to me thanks for trying my story also

 Report Review

Review #25, by granger_ Unconditionally and Irreversibly Married

31st July 2012:
Loved this chapter it was funny and intreasting update soon .. Hopefully it won't get rejected again 10/10

Author's Response: I pray the same things thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>