Reading Reviews for These Are the Moments
  
122 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MUKKEL Decisions and Plans

19th September 2009:
oeh
I want the next chapter :D:D
cant wait :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Virginia Summers Memories for a Lifetime

27th January 2006:
Just one thing Ginny's name isn't Virginia it's Ginevra

 Report Review

Review #3, by harryluvsginny The Quibbler

22nd January 2006:
No offense, but I don't think you should call Ginny Gin, unless someone is calling her that. But besides that, you're story is great!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harryluvsginny Cairo

22nd January 2006:
I think that you're stories are really good and I am really enjoying them. Keep writing. By the way, I'm Jewish, too! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #5, by harry_ginny Draco Malfoy

25th September 2005:
I might be mistaken, but from my memories of reading the books, isn't Blaise a guy instead of a girl? Or are you just changing it to fit the story better?

 Report Review

Review #6, by CourtneyFaith Venice

19th September 2005:
~Great Chapter. Really.~

 Report Review

Review #7, by CourtneyFaith Cairo

19th September 2005:
~WOW~

 Report Review

Review #8, by CourtneyFaith Draco Malfoy

19th September 2005:
~Wonderful~

 Report Review

Review #9, by CourtneyFaith A Moment Alone

19th September 2005:
~Really Great~

 Report Review

Review #10, by CourtneyFaith Breakfast with the Weasley\'s

19th September 2005:
~WOW. Really Great~

 Report Review

Review #11, by CourtneyFaith The Morning After

19th September 2005:
~Perfect~

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aranea Draco Malfoy

23rd April 2005:
I thought Blaise was a boy? Ah well. This is a great fic, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypotterrox Decisions and Plans

4th March 2005:
*sniff* I loved what has been written so far! It's soooo romantic! Will the story conclude with Harry and Ginny's wedding??? Very wonderful job. It kinda shocked me with the malfoy family, and it would be cool if some parts of your story would be in the last two books! Au revoir! (I'm American, but im taking French)

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPwizardGirl The Morning After

1st February 2005:
Wow! Great! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jrock Decisions and Plans

28th December 2004:
PLEEEEEEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jrock Venice

28th December 2004:
absolutely amazing...just wow....

 Report Review

Review #17, by jrock Cairo

28th December 2004:
amazing story!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jrock A Moment Alone

28th December 2004:
wow...excellent story so far. I may have left a review sometime in the past, and I have been searching for this story for some time, and I am glad I found it again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sparrow Decisions and Plans

6th November 2004:
Hi, I have been reading your story, and I thought I'd let you know that you have amazing talent with words. I enjoy your descriptions of, well, everything. Ginny's description changes subtly, but never really gets old with the fresh, unadulterated vocabulary that is used in connection with her. I have a couple tiny fragments of criticism from one writer to another: screamed is a verb that is my pet peeve: I can't stand that! So when you say that Ginny screamed at Harry, I envision a nasty fight *shudders.* The other thing is, pay attention to small details like conventions (spelling, grammar, punctuation, subject-verb agreement) and the occasional missed word. All in all, a wonderful story is in your reach, you just must reach a tad farther to grasp it firmly in your hands. Good job, 9/10!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lindsey Decisions and Plans

4th October 2004:
woww..yeaa..ive given up all hope for a new update..lol sry im a b*tch

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lindsey The Morning After

4th October 2004:
woww..yeaaa...ive given up all hope for an update..lol sry im a b*tch

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sammi Cairo

13th July 2004:
Well I LOVE your story so far but i dont like that herrys bedroom is in purple!

 Report Review

Review #23, by prophet8 A Moment Alone

10th July 2004:
This is a great story hope u make more.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Unknown for now Decisions and Plans

8th July 2004:
Hey I wanted to say Bill (as far as my knowledge goes) was not on the team but i cant be to sure and also i was pretty sure Tonks was a gryffindor but other than that i would have also said Ravenclaw .....

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nikki Cairo

11th June 2004:
Its alright...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>