47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by garcey Death and heart ache

4th October 2013:
I'M STILL WAITING FOR YOU TO UPLOAD A NEW CHAPTER ITS KILLING ME

Author's Response: Sorry, school has made my life so busy, but I'll hopefully update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LysLovesHP Proposals and errant thoughts

23rd August 2012:
I love this chapter, too. It is freaking amazing! I love Percy and Theo xD they are hilarious.

Author's Response: You always make my day with your comments. :'D

 Report Review

Review #3, by LysLovesHP Love and ideas

23rd August 2012:
Scorp has friends! XD I love this chappie. So much.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LysLovesHP Dates and breakdowns (James)

23rd August 2012:
Rah James and Amelia are so adorable! Yet another amazing chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by LysLovesHP Vacations and ideas

23rd August 2012:
I totally slacked on my bi-chapter reviews xD I think that this is one of my favorite chapters :) I love the tender moment between James and Al.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love writing that scene so much. XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by LysLovesHP Death and heart ache

23rd August 2012:
I never read next-gen stories. Never! Seriously, I really don't. It's always Hogwarts or Marauder. But then I found this story, and I fell in love with it. You are my exception to what I usually read. Please please please update soon? My life may depend on it ;) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much. XD

Well, if your life is depending on it then I must post. Just for you. :P I promise it will be up soon. I'm trying my hardest to finish this one up.


 Report Review

Review #7, by juliana63 Death and heart ache

22nd August 2012:
Please oh pretty please write more...

Author's Response: I've never planned on abandoning this story if that's what you're worried about. There are six chapters left and the next one is in slow progress. I promise it will be posted eventually, you just might have to wait a bit. Sorry. :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriusly Love Sirius Death and heart ache

18th July 2012:
Wow i love this story!!! please update soon with more! I miss reading Scorpius :(

Author's Response: I miss writing Scorpius. :( I really need to update this one soon.

Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #9, by ohmymerlin Death and heart ache

22nd May 2012:
wow. just wow. this story is amazing, it's so heartfelt and I love your originality with every single thing. You've written Scorpius so perfectly and you've captured every single character's personality really well- I don't know, it's just such a good piece of writing!
I love Rose, she's so sweet, I can't wait to see her again! :D
And please don't let James die! He can't die! I won't be able to survive it! Please, please, please!
All in all, it's an excellent story and I absolutely love it!
10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by insert_witty_comment Death and heart ache

18th May 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASSSE HURRY UP WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER COZ YOUR STORY IS SO GOOD! XXX

Author's Response: I'll try and post the next chapter soon. :)

Thank you! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Caldan Family and Fluffiness

27th April 2012:
At the begining it is mentioned that it is five in morning then later it changes to six. Still a really cute chapter though. Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Okay, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Caldan Plans and Newspapers

27th April 2012:
I think that you perhaps could have extended the scenes in this chapter. Maybe by writing part of the newspaper report or by lengthening James' appointment with Scorpius. Still very good though. Keep wiritng! :)

Author's Response: Okay. Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Caldan Happy Christmas... Sort of

27th April 2012:
Nice dramatic ending. I wonder how Rose will take things...
There a few spelling mistakes in this chapter, but nothing major. :) Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

Ha. I'm bad at catching those, but I'm getting better. (I think)


 Report Review

Review #14, by rainstormsatnighttime Death and heart ache

11th April 2012:
You made me cry =( I LOVE this story, but it makes me cry and unreasonable amount =( PLEASE don't kill him! I love James, and Scorpious, and Al, and Rose, and I can't express quite how brilliant I think Amelia is. You've come up with really amazing characters that are really loveable and can easily make you cry... =) Please update soon! Brilliant chapter xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by imacullenpottergirl Death and heart ache

31st March 2012:
That. was. intense.

I was reading the part where james says that he'll' stay alive for amelia and i completely broke down, runny nose and all.
It just hit so hard and its was perfect.

I love it,
and i really hope that james makes it.
He's a fighter.

This story really hit home for me, and it really is inspiring.
It is amazing, and you are amazing. I know that only a amazing person could have gotten through to me. And you did.

Please keep writing,
lots of love,
imacullenpottergirl

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by K Death and heart ache

29th March 2012:
Waah! Excited!
At first, this was really emotional (sad. I almost cried.) Then I was like -whaaat? Go tell him, Scorpius! -and I like that you write so much about his friends as well.
And then... well, hope. And excitement, yes.
You write really well. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by agingerrose Death and heart ache

28th March 2012:
I wanted to sry reading the part where he told her to move on! Great story, update soon!👍

Author's Response: I almost cried writing it...

Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by ge Proposals and errant thoughts

17th March 2012:
please please please try too hurry up. i love this story and it's so good i don't wanna wait for the next chapters :( :'( waaa

Author's Response: Thank you. :) I'll have to write the next chapter soon...

 Report Review

Review #19, by K Proposals and errant thoughts

13th March 2012:
Hehehe. Hilarious! ...I like how you mix funny moments into the dramatic story. It feels real.
I love James and Amelia and I think it's great how you brought in Scorpius' Muggle friends. Their reaction was spot on.
So... Scorpius did find a spell, it seems. Well, I've got my fingers crossed. I don't really know what to think at this point.
...And I hope there will be some Rose in this, soon. They still haven't talked. I wonder how she sees the situation between them.
Anyway, this is really good. Kudos.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :D

Rose will be back in... Two or three chapters? I think two. Anyhow, we'll get a nice (probably gag worthy) fluffy chapter about just her and Scorpius. Most likely.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Kathrynen Vacations and ideas

13th March 2012:
Al and James are so cute, i literally started crying when Al said he'd leave, it's just the kind of thing he would do to make James' life easier. he's like the first possibly only one to realize that there are some things you have to do no matter how much you hate them because sometimes family comes first, not what you want, what they need.

Author's Response: Thank you. :) I love writing scenes with Al and James- in any of my stories. When it comes down to it in the end they're simply there for each other, and I love that about them.

 Report Review

Review #21, by branweth Love and ideas

23rd February 2012:
Awesome chapter! I think it is a really good one for providing more depth to Scorpius' character =) Can't wait to see where this leads!!! =D xx

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Leela Love and ideas

19th February 2012:
You write so well! And the story keeps me on my toes, too.
James and Amelia are great. And I like that Scorpius has those Muggle friends, they seem really great. I do wonder about Roxanne. Her boyfriend sure heard a lot from her.
This has a nice flow, I enjoy reading it and I'll definitely keep reading.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :)

I love James and Amelia. They always surprise me. (I didn't even having the pairing in mind when I first started the story and look where they are now!)

Scorpius's friends are just goofballs. I think... Percy and Theo will show up in the next chapter. I'm also thinking about writing a short story/one-shot with Roxanne/Percy. I dunno.

Thank you for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by ashleym15 Dates and breakdowns (James)

26th January 2012:
lol sure James.. female cousins. *eyebrows raised* loved this chapter and i cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by casa_bella Dates and breakdowns (James)

7th January 2012:
Such a cool story! Can't wait to read some more!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by katie Vacations and ideas

14th December 2011:
so sad and so beautiful.
your characters are amazing. you write so well!
draco and scorpius -great, touching scene. and not too emotional. that's good. astoria and scorpius -hilarious.
apart from that there's not acutally a lot that's happened... them going on vacation. well, i hope it's really for the best.
i'm looking forward to more about james and amelia, as well and scorpius and rose. i hope they get to talk/apologize/clear it all up, before rose goes on vacation.
beautiful writing! touching. sooo sad.

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! xD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>