Reading Reviews for In Too Deep
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MischievousMarauder Chapter One

20th August 2012:
I adore Louis. I want him living with me. NOW.
This story is fab so far!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^
Just be warned, if he stays with you, he WILL take up all the bathroom time. --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 Chapter Five

6th May 2012:
This was great. Poor louis 10/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :) --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Chapter Four

6th May 2012:
Victoire wasn't very sympathetic. Love the drama 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Hehe, no she isn't. She's very career minded. :) Thank you! --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Chapter Three

6th May 2012:
Benji is the groom right 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Of course. ^_^ --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 Chapter Two

6th May 2012:
This is great. I love louis 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :) --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Chapter One

6th May 2012:
Is this the same benji from your other story where louis dies? 9/10 : )

Author's Response: He is the same Benji, but of course, it's not the same story set. But he is the same appearance, personality, etc. I use him to always pair with Louis because of a role-play I am in and my partner and I play the Louis/Benjamin pairing. I just can't fathom Louis being with anyone else ever now. It's become canon to me. ^_^ --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #7, by HagridIsMyMan Chapter Five

14th March 2012:
hey! i read this all in one sitting and i found myself enjoying it. the ending was heartbreaking, i really wanted them together which is why i'm happy there is going to be a sequel! i really like your take on louis character, i've never seen him be portrayed like this and i really liked it. you're a really talented writer, never give it up :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad that you like him and the story. And thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review. ^_^ I hope that you enjoy the sequel when it's up. ♥ --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #8, by feathers101 Chapter Five

13th March 2012:
I feel so awful for Louis! I completely love this story, thank you so much for updating! I can't wait to find out why Benjis marrying her.

Author's Response: Well Benji's reasons won't be revealed. Because the story is in Louis' POV. And he isn't asking. I'm so glad that you liked the story and I hope that you come back when the sequel is up. Thank you so much for reviewing! ^_^ --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #9, by feathers101 Chapter Four

8th March 2012:
I feel so so so so bad for Louis! I love this story so so much please please update again soon! I really want to find out what happens.

Author's Response: Working on the next chapter now actually. ^_^
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #10, by BellaCamille Chapter One

9th January 2012:
I love the beginningod this. So intriguing! luis's character is really great too, realistic yet funny, lovable yet slightly self centered/worshipping. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Ah Louis is completely self centered. But he's an 18 year old boy who has been spoiled his whole life, so it's bound to happen. Lol.
He's a good guy deep down though. :)
Thank you so much! I hope that you enjoy the story. --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #11, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter Four

9th January 2012:
Victoire! Ah! Benji was just about to tell him everything... Maybe. Damn. Talk about bad timing!

Louis was so happy and now he feels stupid and I just wanna hug him and tell him encouraging words. But at least he knows now. Now he just has to get over whatever anger he's gonna feel and get Benji back. LOL.

I'm just a sucker for a happy ending, aren't I? :)

Also, your Louis definitely should be my gay best friend. We can munch on chocolate chip cookie dough and talk boys. ;)

Amazing update. So worth the wait and worth rushing to college when I saw this this morning. :D

10/10!

Sam.

Author's Response: Yes, Benji was going to tell him. :) And a lot nicer than Vic did.
It had to come out eventually. :(
Get Benji back...?? Hmm, you're so sure this has a happy ending aren't you. *insert sinister laugh*

Thank you so much and sorry for the late reply. ^.^ --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #12, by Cassie Chapter Three

6th November 2011:
Absolutely LOVE this story!!
Please continue:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^.^ --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter Three

5th November 2011:
I've already reviewed. This was just my excuse to read it again. :P

I love this story so much. Really, really. I selfishly hope there's a new chapter very soon because I can't wait to find out what happens next, but you're doing NaNo (right? I think I 'adopted' you. Bad memory. LOL) and I understand that.

Anyway, amazing!

10/10!

Sam.

Author's Response: Yup, I am. Doing an Al/Scor for it. I mentioned it in my other response though. :P
This story is trying to take control of my muse. I'm having to bat it down so I can work a little on the NaNo.

I'm just so excited that I don't have to do queue times now. *squee*
Thanks, again, for reviewing. You're awesome. *excessive and awkward hugs!* --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #14, by larosedahlia Chapter Two

26th September 2011:
Gahhh! This story is seriously addicting, love it! Can't wait to find out how Louis takes it when he finds out Benjamin is the groom :P. Update soon! xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter Two

25th September 2011:
I'm back again! Yay!

Do I say the same things when I review again? Something different? Or a bit of both? ^.^

Anyway... LOUIS! He is just so cheeky and fun. If he were straight, I'd marry him. But I just can't imagine a straight Louis... Not right. *is a tiny bit disappointed* :D

Tut tut Benji. I read your review reply from FF about how Louis finds out Benji's the groom; I can't wait to find out. :)

Aww, that kiss just made me melt!

Can't wait for the next chapter, Jenna!

10/10!

Sam!

Author's Response: Hey hey ^.^
It's usually a little different. Still nice to hear either way. :)

The idea of a straight Louis kinda freaks me out. He's the one character I cannot imagine in a straight relationship of any sort.

Thank you so much!! --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #16, by robinhayden Chapter Two

24th September 2011:
Wow I just loved the last chapter! This story is wonderful. I love Louis so much. Please please please update again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. ^.^ --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #17, by NextGenna14 Chapter Two

23rd September 2011:
I love this story so much! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #18, by GracieBagel Chapter One

8th September 2011:
Haha I am loving this :) Louis is extremely likeable as the main character. Please, keep it updated it's brilliant.
-Gracie

Author's Response: Thank you ^.^ I'm glad that you're enjoying it and thank you for reviewing. --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #19, by Phoenix_Flames Chapter One

6th September 2011:
Hello there! I'm here with your review as requested!

This was a great opening chapter. I think you are off to a great start and have a very unique and original story coming a long here. I can't wait to see where you take it.

You started off perfectly. That opening line was brilliant. It sucked me right in and I had to know just what wasn't fair. Then your details from Louis' thoughts about the explosion were perfect. Absolutely wonderful. I actually had quite a laugh out of them. You put so much of Louis' personality and character into all of it and made it quite entertaining to read.

I love your characterization of Louis. He is really great, and I honestly don't think I have ever read such a unique next gen fic about him. Actually I don't think I've read a single fic in which he is the main character. Not only that, but his sexual orientation is yet another thing that sets this story apart from all the others and makes it unique and original. Really wonderful! So creative!

I love that it is in first person from Louis' POV. It helps us to learn his character so much faster, and he has quite the sense of humor. It is great to read; it really is. He is funny and with his words you pull the reader in. Love his character.

And Dominique as well! I thought you did a great job with her. We tend to see Dominique as more of a tom-boy in most fics I feel, so it w as great to see a girly side of her. You really have awesome characterizations!

This is a great start to the story, and I can't wait to see where you take all of this. You have a brilliant set up here. There was never too much of anything at any given time; never too much descriptions, introductions, actions, dialogue, etc. It was all spaced perfectly and made for a brilliant flow. Also with all of Louis' thoughts and comments here and ther, it really added personality and life to the story.

Absolute great job! I'm very glad you requested, and I'm sorry I don't have much CC for you, but there isn't much of anything bad to say. So I hope this was somewhat helpful for you. Thanks for the request! Come stop by again once the next chapter is up! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for coming by!
You have no idea how much that means to me! The parts about liking his characterization. I've spent so much time on his details that I was terrified he wouldn't be accepted as I saw him. *suppresses squeal*

I was so scared about writing this in first person, since I'm a female. So thank you again, you're a total confidence boost, like you have no idea how much you made me feel relieved and more sure of the story.

Aww thank you. I kinda wish there was more Domi in the story cause she was so fun to write. I love snarky girls sometimes. :P

Thank you so much, again! ♥ --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #20, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter One

5th September 2011:
Hey! I'm back! Reading this again.

I've already told you how awesome it is, still is, by the way. But I wanted to tell you again. And how much I can't wait for the next chapter. Ah, I love Louis; he's so cool. :)

I just have this little voice in my head of him saying to Victoire: "You said not to sleep with the guests or the other waiters, but you said nothing about the groom!"

No idea why, but I thought I'd share. :D

10/10!

Author's Response: Well thank you. ^.^
Hahaha she'd lose her head if he said that to her.
But it would make for some comedy! :) --Jenna


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login