Reading Reviews for A Mudblood In Slytherin
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by santosh Follow Me

20th October 2013:
Please write some more!! I love this story I would like to read some more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoot42 Haunted

21st February 2012:
OMG!!! I love this...i'd never thought of Draco in this way at all until i read this!! Hope you write some more!

Author's Response: Wow thanks!! I am glad you're enjoying it! I'm glad I managed to find a new/different level to Draco's character. When reading the books I imagined him to have this side to him =)

The next chapter is also up! x


 Report Review

Review #3, by Bec Malfoy Manor

12th February 2012:
Loved the story! A bit corny at times.. but i really liked it :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Apologies on the occasional corniness... I was trying to avoid it.but I guess I can't help it at times =p

Hope you enjoy the rest, and thanks for the review! xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Bec Hogsmeade

2nd February 2012:
I'm really liking the sotry so far. I think its weird how you've done it that harry, Ron and hermione and also Ginny treat her that way because it hink they would have seen how she was treated by the Slytherins. Also Hermione was a "mudblood" so i really don't think they would be that harsh to her. But i do really like the sotry =)

Author's Response: I am glad you're enjoying the story. =)

I had originally planned for Seren and Hermione to be really good friends; but in the end the end it turned out that the Gryfindor/Slytherin dislike prevailed...particularly with Seren's connection to Draco.

Thanks for the review as well =^.^=


 Report Review

Review #5, by Adrian_Destiny Nameless

21st December 2011:
i like it!keep going

 Report Review

Review #6, by Adrian_Destiny Nameless

21st December 2011:
i like it!keep going

Author's Response: Thank you very much =) I am going as quick as the validators allow me too =D xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Adrian_Destiny A Mudblood in Slytherin

21st December 2011:
its good!! i like it!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Laya Preparation

21st December 2011:
Omg please hurry and make the next one because I just started reading this and I love it! You make Draco a sweetheart other than what people really see him as and so please hurry and make the next one please? :) a great Christmas present would be giving your fans the next chapter ;D

Author's Response: Aaw thank you!! I always saw Draco in that manner from book 1.

I am really glad you're enjoying it so far! I do have another chapter in...so fingers crossed it will just get through before the queue closes! xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by TheNewMalfoyMistress Hogsmeade

7th November 2011:
Awww I really like this chapter, it is so cute! :) xx

Author's Response: Thanks I had fun writing it as it was the first time they shared any real intimacy! =^.^= The next chapter should be up soon too! xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheNewMalfoyMistress Nargles and Feexe

25th October 2011:
Ahh I love Luna. Shes such a cutie :) xx

Author's Response: Thanks! Luna's my all time favourite female character... Thinking of doing a chapter in her POV in the future too! xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheNewMalfoyMistress The Room of Requirement.

21st October 2011:
update quickly please!:) love this chapter xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews!! The next chapter is in with the validators, so hopefully not long.

I'm glad you're enjoying it! =^.^= xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by TheNewMalfoyMistress Leglimancy

21st October 2011:
so what happened when they went to the library? xx

Author's Response: It is briefly explained in a further chapter =p xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheNewMalfoyMistress The Unknown Friend

21st October 2011:
I am excited!:D nice chapter x

Author's Response: Thank you =^.^= xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheNewMalfoyMistress Potions

21st October 2011:
I like the story and I am enjoying it so far but could you please make your chapters a little longer? Have a look at my story too please :) xx

Author's Response: I will certainly give it a look =)

Don't worry, the chapters do get longer! Thanks for the review! xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by 19 whitehorse A Mudblood in Slytherin

21st October 2011:
Hiya, I guess I'll be the first reviewer ;D I think this first chapter is already very engaging and well written. I'm impressed you already wrote so many chapters and I'll read them as soon as I can :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I hope you enjoy it! I was a bit worried as I haven't ever written in this style before. =^.^= xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login