Reading Reviews for A different kind of trouble
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by babybutterflyjam Will you come with me?

5th May 2012:
uh, you do realize at the end of the war Gabrielle was only like eleven or twelve, and that's not really Harry's type eithere

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrymylove Will you come with me?

27th October 2011:
Great story, can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter is being written!


 Report Review

Review #3, by mit1 Will you come with me?

27th October 2011:
I have been looking for a story like this. I love it thank you. Please update soon

Author's Response: I promise I will! Glad you like my story and please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 The last Goodbye!

20th October 2011:
Since the mix up with Fred and Percy has already been mentioned I'll not mention it. Oooppps just did, sorry LOL:D.
So far another another good chapter. I wonder what will happen between Harry and Gabbie. Another 10/10 and plz update soon. Adding to favs.

Author's Response: LOL! Yeah Guilty...
I have started writing the next chapter and will upload by Halloween!
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 The first step

20th October 2011:
Wow what a start. I never expected Ginny to act the way she did (I guess I've been reading to many stories where Ginny still loved him after the battle). I wonder what will happen next. 10/10 and to move on.

Author's Response: Thanks!
I read loads of Ginny and Harry stories and she always forgives him straight away even though he ran away for a year, broke up with her and played dead? Hmmm...!
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Nxt222 The last Goodbye!

13th October 2011:
Love your story and plot. Please update soon. Hope to see more of Gabrielle and Harry.

Author's Response: Thanks!!! The will be more of Gabrielle and Harry as well as a bit of a jealous Ginny...!
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #7, by GinzPotter The last Goodbye!

9th October 2011:
I know this is a short chapter but I took so long writing this that I thought I would put up a chunk of what i'm writing to stop you from waiting!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maria The first step

8th October 2011:
Awsome story but try to make the chapters longer!!

Author's Response: Thanks! The chapters will sslowly get longer!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Keeperoliver The first step

14th September 2011:
In your summary you said Percy died not Fred. In the chapter you named Fred, Remus, Tonks and Colin. You might want to change that. Other wise not bad. Might want to make your chpters a little longer. The Keeper.

Author's Response: Oops! I missed that! I'm so used to it being Fred!
The chapters will be longer but the first chapter was meant to just be a sort of prolouge so I wanted to keep it short!
Thankx for reading!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny The first step

13th September 2011:
wow! Ginny is really mad! and this is a great first chapter! great job on this! i can't wait to read another chapter of this story! update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks alot!
Am writing new chapter right now!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login