Reading Reviews for Reborn
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Holly Chapter Eight: New Beginnings

29th October 2012:
love this story, please UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gabz_waz_ere Chapter Eight: New Beginnings

18th September 2012:
This is amazing!! Ron and Rose moments r adorable!! What is the weasley and potters reaction to Ron never being dead?? Please update soon!! Very very soon!! Im begging! Can't wait:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by R&H4eva Chapter Eight: New Beginnings

18th September 2012:
This is awesome please continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by S Chapter Eight: New Beginnings

21st January 2012:
Please update soon! This story's amazing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban Chapter Eight: New Beginnings

11th January 2012:
Hey it's me again I'm taking a liking to this story very much! Can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban Chapter Five: Work This Out

11th January 2012:
I'm crying again! But out of happiness I love it:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban Reminisce on Memories

11th January 2012:
Your story made me cry and cry! HOW COULD YOU DO THAT IT'S SO CRUEL!!:(

 Report Review

Review #8, by S Chapter Eight: New Beginnings

10th January 2012:
Please Please Please Please Please update!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mary Reminisce on Memories

29th December 2011:
Oh my god I am absolutely sobbing right now. That was so good, keep it up

 Report Review

Review #10, by x_weasleyismyking_x Chapter Eight: New Beginnings

7th December 2011:
Pleaaase update soon, I am loving it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by princess052099 Chapter Eight: New Beginnings

30th November 2011:
I WANT MORE! :) This is an awesome story! I love the relationship between Rose and Ron. It's so sweet! Every time I get to one of the scenes I want to laugh and cry and smile all at the same time. :) Great, awesome, totally insanely amazing job. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by romioneship Chapter Eight: New Beginnings

12th November 2011:
This story is actually amazing. I don't tear up reading stories. You've done that to me three times in 7 chapters. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Molly Chapter Eight: New Beginnings

3rd November 2011:
I just love this story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by 43t3t Piece of You

3rd November 2011:
How beautiful! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Livi_777 Chapter Eight: New Beginnings

3rd November 2011:
Oh, I've been waiting for this for weeks, and once again I was not disappointed! I really like the way you make Ron and Hermione's relationship a bit awkward because that's exactly how it is in the books and a lot of people make Ron far too romantic and just not awkward enough. You do it prefecty though, so congratulations! The only thing I will say is that I don't think you'll ever hear Hermione swear like that! She always gets really mad when Ron does it so I think that it's just a little OOC. I love this story though, well done!

 Report Review

Review #16, by potterlover19355 Chapter Eight: New Beginnings

2nd November 2011:
Loved it! Loved it! LOVED IT! Alright, yeah, this was a filler. But... I can live with that. Can't wait for the next chapter!
Just one thing I've noticed is that Rose happens to like... disapear(Not right word) while Ron and Hermione discuss importaint things. Or they just sort of leave her somewhere and then she doesn't show up again until you need her to eat or go to bed... Just something I've noticed a bit.
Still, a lovely chappie!
~Potterlover19355

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ron_The_King Chapter Eight: New Beginnings

2nd November 2011:
is there something Ron hiding? why would Hermione feel uncomfortable with him..?? bring more..

 Report Review

Review #18, by Avanell 2 Chapter Eight: New Beginnings

2nd November 2011:
Interesting, glad they got him...but what about other people's reaction to the news? And how is Rose? :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Livi_777 Chapter Seven: Lost Time

18th October 2011:
Aaah, I can't wait to see more of this. I really like the real emotions, it's exactly how Ron and Hermione would feel in this situation. Congratulations on an excellent fic!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Livi_777 Chapter Five: Work This Out

18th October 2011:
Oh, that is the cutest thing ever. I can't wait to see Rose and Ron bonding. My favourite Romione fic ever! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by potterlover19355 Chapter Seven: Lost Time

17th October 2011:
aw. I love Ron. So cute. Rose is cute to. :)

Can't wait til the next update!
~potterlover19355

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ron_The_King Chapter Seven: Lost Time

17th October 2011:
you are brilliant.. absolutely brilliant.. great chapter. Should I expect some romance in the next one? *wink*

Author's Response: Thank you SO SO much! You're absolutely amazing

 Report Review

Review #23, by bri_5_stars Chapter Five: Work This Out

16th October 2011:
But this story is so great! You simply must continue!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LittleWelshGirl99 Chapter Five: Work This Out

13th October 2011:
Another lovely chapter! I think Ron's description of his imprisonment was a bit too brief, perhaps you could have used a flashback or something to capture the true terror and yearning for Hermione?
But I love it and cant wait for more.
-LWG xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by flourista Chapter Five: Work This Out

10th October 2011:
So amazing! Aw, I can't wait to see interactions between Rose and her daddy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>