Reading Reviews for Typical Clueless Guy
  
455 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ih8Voldemort The Decision

14th June 2014:
Omg, i love you so much for writing this, it's amazing and i love albus the way you write about him

xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spyci The Epilogue

23rd April 2014:
I'm close to tears this was perfect.

 Report Review

Review #3, by edofbyyourwritting The Hickeys

2nd February 2014:
Ok, at first, this was cute, but now it is bloodying annoying. She does seem like a stupid empty bi*t and Wh*re of Hogwarts.
God. know your limits.
Snogging like that in front of Nana!
And this should go to MATURE, NOT 12+!

Author's Response: erm i didn't really follow this review but i think it was supposed to be criticism. yeah, i wrote this two and a half years ago. soz. and it is mature, sweetheart :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anon The Revelation

30th January 2014:
AhahahahROFL LOL I AM LITERLALLY ROLLING AROND LAUGHING ON THE FLOOR RIGHT NOW! HAHAHAHAHA! THIS IS THE BEST!

 Report Review

Review #5, by moony4ever Snooze Buddies

25th December 2013:
They are too cute! i just want to shake Vanessa so she can finally realize that Hugo will definitely not reject her. Seriously, it's so painfully obvious. Ahh, well, hopefully the two love birds will sort it out soon. Once again, great chapter
-Moony

 Report Review

Review #6, by moony4ever The Breakup

25th December 2013:
Ugh!! Finally! Sorry I haven't reviewed for a couple chapters, I was just in a rush to get to the next one. Anyways, as always this is a great chapter.
-Moony

 Report Review

Review #7, by moony4ever James' Visit

25th December 2013:
Ahhh!!! Fourth review in a row. Really, I think I spoil you too much :P Finally Van admits to herself that she is really in love with Hugo. That took long enough. Now she just needs to figure out that Hugo feels the same way. Can't wait!!!
-Moony xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by moony4ever The Decision

25th December 2013:
YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF! Making me have hope and then just breaking my heart, shame on you Ellie. You better fix this soon or I'll just go completely mad. Anyways, despite everything I just said I still love this story and the wonderful writer responsible for it :) (oh and this is the third chapter in a row that I've reviewed, which honestly doesn't sound that great but I've never done this so you should be proud.)
Keep being amazing
-Moony

 Report Review

Review #9, by moony4ever The Kiss

25th December 2013:
Stop playing with my emotions damn it! Seriously though, this chapter was amazing. Just make Hugo break up with that stupid *enter word that I would put in here if the reviews didn't have to be 12+ and can also mean a female dog* and then him and Vanessa will be together and the world will once again be in harmony. Love this story

 Report Review

Review #10, by moony4ever Lily's Love

25th December 2013:
Aw!! This story is just so adorable. I'm smiling at the computer screen like an idiot now. I can't believe Vanessa is so clueless about Hugo's feelings for her. It's so obvious. He's so cute. They're so cute. Everything is cute! Haha, okay that's enough cuteness for now. You are an amazing writer and I love this story. Well, now I've got to read more and see if Vanessa finally realizes
-Moony

 Report Review

Review #11, by Caroline The Epilogue

24th December 2013:
Danm girl! You're story was bloody awsome (as all your stories are). This is the second story I have read that you wrote, the first one being "Being Summer".
Just 1 thing. NEVER STOP BLOODY WRITING!
Lots of asdasdasdasd,
Caroline :3

 Report Review

Review #12, by dobbywinky1 The Epilogue

26th June 2013:
All I can say after reading this story is

WOW

There's nothing else that I can say. Speechless!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Natasha The Epilogue

23rd June 2013:
Hey there, know your story ended a while ago but just found it and finished reading it. it's honestly amazing. it's romantic with staccato bursts of humour and it's just such a cute and upbeat fanfic. love you please keep writing because you are very very talented. thanks for this brilliant piece of work! cheers~

 Report Review

Review #14, by QueenOfNargle The Epilogue

11th May 2013:
Right, so here's the deal...I FREAKING LOVE YOUR STORIES! You know how most people read a chapter and then review, well I read the whole thing then review! I think I reviewed something of yours before as well...sorry for stalking!
This story is just perfect, this was my second time reading it and I still loved it! Vanessa reminds me of myself in some ways with her cluelessness and lack of tact but she's awesome:) I love Lily, she's like my favourite person ever, I like how you portrayed her and when she was letting rip and practically screaming the facts at the both of them, I was not at all shocked! I would do the same, it would infuriate me. Oh and btw nearly wee'd at "will you marry my wife?"
But yeah I'm a huge fan of your writing, I hope another story is updated soon! Well done x

 Report Review

Review #15, by ravenclaw_weasley Lucky Lily

25th March 2013:
I really like the story but it is really unrealistic and a but annoying that Vanessa does not realize Hugo likes her.

Author's Response: ack, i hate this story. yeah. i'm glad you like it, anyway. i know how annoying vanessa is. ack. thanks for the review, anyway, dear.

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Liki Study Buddies

24th March 2013:
I like it but you need to make Vanessa and Lily's personality more clear. I loved you whole love thing with George. It's like how he could never cast a patronus again after Fred's death.

Author's Response: awh, fred and george's relationship after the death broke my heart. it really did. and i know the characterastion in this is terrible - i was thirteen when i wrote it and i'd like to think i'm much better now. thank you for the review, though!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Deathlyhallows70 The Epilogue

5th January 2013:
I Love Reading This Story It Really Good This Is Just Ac Suggest You Should Make An Epilouge Where They All Have Kids And They All Leave For Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #18, by BBWotter The Truth

15th November 2012:
The more times I read this story the more clueless she becomes, I mean, it's bleeding hilarious but siriusly? Hahhaha, this is too awesome. If I ever need something to make me laugh, I come to this. :D xoxo

 Report Review

Review #19, by Europa27 The Epilogue

16th September 2012:
typical van hugo proposal.

Author's Response: yups, it was. but i wasn't going to change them in the last chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Europa27 Head Spinning

16th September 2012:
finally...! atleast now i hope they dont think its all a joke..

Author's Response: they're not quite that bad, pet ;)

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Europa27 The Hickeys

16th September 2012:
god . how thick can a person be. please end this agony...

Author's Response: ahaha, then just skip to the last chapter :)

ellie :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by BBWotter The Epilogue

8th August 2012:
OMR! I adore this story, I don't see how you could hate it? I find it incredibly cute even though Ariadne is not Selene Gomez but anyway, I was thoroughly amused so thank you! :) xxx

Author's Response: aww, thank you! and i hate it because... it's just so poorly written. i was new to writing and my vocab and spelling and grammar was awful and it's so cliche and... urgh. but thank you :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by angelofdarkness Study Buddies

3rd August 2012:
Its really funny but too sarcastic

Author's Response: eh, sorry you think that :( but i'm a fan of sarcasm, so i write like that.

ellie :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Serendipity1234 The Epilogue

29th July 2012:
I really like how he messed up the proposal -it was really
endearing and sweet and funny :)
I did like Vanessa a lot more in the beginning of the story -
before she fell in love with Hugo and was all clueless. But
even though she turned out to be a bubblehead, I liked how
she was generally a very nice, sweet, and caring person.
And though this story was a bit soppy at times (a lot of the
time...haha) I still enjoyed it because it was funny and silly
and it made me smile :)

Author's Response: well, this story was already full of cheese so why not add a little bit more? blargh. i hate this thing.
i didn't really like vanessa throughout any of the story, because she was such a bubblehead ~ but i know what you mean, it seemed to get much worse after she fell in love with hugo. she became even more ditzy that she used to be. she was a nice person... just very irritating.
a /bit/ soppy? a /bit/? this story makes me cringe, because as much as i like fluff, it being that chock full of it? it's painful. actually painful.
but thank you :)

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Serendipity1234 The Epilogue

29th July 2012:
I really like how he messed up the proposal -it was really
endearing and sweet and funny :)
I did like Vanessa a lot more in the beginning of the story -
before she fell in love with Hugo and was all clueless. But
even though she turned out to be a bubblehead, I liked how
she was generally a very nice, sweet, and caring person.
And though this story was a bit soppy at times (a lot of the
time...haha) I still enjoyed it because it was funny and silly
and it made me smile :)

Author's Response: well, this story was already full of cheese so why not add a little bit more? blargh. i hate this thing.
i didn't really like vanessa throughout any of the story, because she was such a bubblehead ~ but i know what you mean, it seemed to get much worse after she fell in love with hugo. she became even more ditzy that she used to be. she was a nice person... just very irritating.
a /bit/ soppy? a /bit/? this story makes me cringe, because as much as i like fluff, it being that chock full of it? it's painful. actually painful.
but thank you :)

ellie :) xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>