Reading Reviews for Mondays
  
232 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meldz An unexpected surprise

22nd December 2013:
Funny story so far... Charlie weasley is my 2nd favorite weasley. The twins are the first.

 Report Review

Review #2, by p0tter fan The Shower

17th September 2013:
I love the idea of the inscribed baby bottles. That's a good idea, even for a non magic baby shower :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by p0tter fan Kiss to heal Attack

17th September 2013:
I am really liking this story. I love that Charlie is part of it all.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramionelovver02 Future

7th August 2013:
PLEASE DO A SEQUAL! The story is amazing!! I love it, and it has a happy ending!! This was amazing story, Chelsizzle!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by .. Future

14th July 2013:
At the end you said glori and charlie were engage but she kissed fred at the end..

 Report Review

Review #6, by jennifer greenglass News Flash

8th June 2013:
Very nice
i just can't let go of this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by luzianne Unusual Invitations

7th April 2013:
Is it a set up? Glori knew of the date and just happenned to be there and then Draco is also srood up.., now his being stood up is strange but could have thought it a business dinner.. oh well

 Report Review

Review #8, by ovia Future

29th September 2012:
the story was really good and sweet .

 Report Review

Review #9, by luvhp Sick Day

14th September 2012:
hey
i remembered ur bday!
happy bday!
thanx for the gr8 read :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Local_Eskimo Future

17th August 2012:
I really wanted to review each chapter, but i was to engrossed reading I was determined to not stop till I finished! Lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by thakingm_m Future

7th August 2012:
Oh and Ps. Its September the 13th soon so I wish u Happy Birthday! :D I hope you will have a great birthday with much presents and so on! :D
MM ~ Still A Proud Hufflepuff ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for the bday wish! :) It was a great day!

 Report Review

Review #12, by thakingm_m Future

7th August 2012:
Well Im sorry I havent reviewed all the chapters but I just thought it would be better if I just say everything in one review ;) ok so here it comes :P are you ready? Ok thats good ^^

First off I want to say I really enjoyed this story, good plot and so on but what I didnt like was that everything was so perfect in one way or another, even with the whole Ron is crazy thing. You could also see from a mile coming that everyone was going to have perfect lives, and that Ron will live in Last Chance so it got kind of boring at the end. AND (yep I write 'and' in big letters xD) it was all so mushy, and hermione was not hermione in a way :/ cause one thing that she did after the pregnancy that was that she cried ALL the time. Hermione is strong and doesnt cry for the smallest things someone says to her :o (in my opinion) EVERYONE I mean everyone were so mushy, like kissing each other all the time, hugging each other when they have just met, saying touchy stuff all the time and its just not normal, Im sorry if I hurt your feelings but I dont want to lie and I dont want that someone says that to you in a harsher way so thats why Im telling you this :) BUT (oh yeah theres always a but :D ) I liked the story really much and u are a good writer! :D
Hope I dont upset you :)
9/10 MM ~ A Proud Hufflepuff

Author's Response: Thank you for being honest, and you didn't hurt my feelings!! :) I really appreciate reviews, as long as they are honest, thats all I want! :) I agree it was a mushy story, which is what I was going for, I had a bad time in my own life when I wrote this, I just needed something that I could pretend with...so there you go Mondays! :) Thanks again for the review!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by luzianne Future

9th June 2012:
Bravo, merci and thank you,have greatly enjoyed your novel and am looking forward to reading your next one. I do check to be sure it is completed. i start and read all the way through. am not good on waiting for an ending. MY YOU HAVE A A GREAT FUTURE IN WHATEVER YOU DECIDE. HOPE IT IS WRITING...

 Report Review

Review #14, by luzianne Not again

9th June 2012:
no cure.second chance? just where are his parents ? guess I worry over Molly... been difficult to see ron like this,,, lets have a kind ending,,please

 Report Review

Review #15, by luzianne Itís a Pleasure

9th June 2012:
I understand a little, but am still confused over Greg even being in the picture and why he did the unforgivable curse with cissy. Ron it seems is pocessed somehow. Mione does have a kind heart, but she it seems is also putting her family in danger. so I am ready for next chapter. wowo so many love birds I am loosing track;;;

 Report Review

Review #16, by Luzianne Dreaded Meeting

9th June 2012:
okay, did the potion he took like a nit wit make him totally crazy or just bring out all his neg attributes.how in the world could a man who indager his children and nearly kills the mothe carrying said children ever have right to see them a restraining order for life should be in force. even if he miraculaously gets healed he does not need to be in mione's life. ok reading on,, u r as good as always,

 Report Review

Review #17, by luzianne Last Chance

9th June 2012:
last chance, is that going to be your newest novel? sounds as if it could be. I still do not understand about ron, did he escape or what. wy is now facing the Kiss.? help

 Report Review

Review #18, by Luzianne What do we do?

9th June 2012:
knew there was another villian, now am schocked on who it is. but do not understand about ron and wy he has to have the kiss. was he under a curse..or just a jerk ..

 Report Review

Review #19, by luzianne Introducing

9th June 2012:
I have immensely enjoyed the time spent reading your lovely "Monday". I am even more a fan of yours and hope to continue to read more workds from you, within this same higher code of ethics. there is uglinesss and pain and sorrow, but you share it with also dignity, caring and strenght. I know I appreciate your skill, and so do many others.

 Report Review

Review #20, by luzianne The Delivery

9th June 2012:
Beautiful,,,just beautiful with a meg Ryan accent..I sya this...
It is always so nice ot have a good loving caring feeling. I am wondering just a smidge about Molly and Arthur, they are the grandparents too, will thye have any involment. I mean Molly helped with wedding, but where was she at the birth. beautiful..

 Report Review

Review #21, by luzianne Promises

9th June 2012:
thank you, thank you, I am so glad that the I do's were sad before oh aren't they sweet cherubs.. the marriage complete reception must now be at st mungos.. will you let ron re-enter later in another story, usre hope not..

 Report Review

Review #22, by luzianne Honour

9th June 2012:
please do not have the birth before the wedding...i never understood why now people even wait till after so they'll look good in their wedding pictures.. oh well

 Report Review

Review #23, by Luzianne Despair

9th June 2012:
nice to see ron get a bit of medicine, still it is amazing how good you are at making the story alive and real. thanks for the hard work and efforts and all you put into this story. now am going to continue enjoying your talented story telling of Hemione and friends..

 Report Review

Review #24, by Luzianne Mad Lib

9th June 2012:
what an imagitive party idea and no I wouldnt have one like it. but goes to how fun and creative you are. did you have help in creating the party plans.. I know it is goine to get very serious next. hope I cna handle it... good job..
must tell you I am an old lady who enjoys harry Potter and discovered the novels trhough my grandchildren. So some of the new editions have been a bit diffferent for my reading. but am never to old to be non judgemental. new age aI guess.

Author's Response: I absolutely love your reviews! I probably won't reply to each one, but I do read all of them, I don't think it is odd that people of all ages love HP. I write all my stories alone, but I do sometimes get ideas from reviews, if someone says something that triggers an idea in my mind, I go with it.

The parties in this story I researched games, and things to do and them tried to make it magical, since it is Harry Potter. I also thought about what I personally would like if I were in that situation.

I am a very fanciful sort, I daydream often and usually tell people I live in a fantasy world in my mind, which I sort of do. I have a very active imagination!

Anyway, I am so glad you have enjoyed my stories and thanks again for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Luzianne So Smart...Or not?

9th June 2012:
ron is not the ron of the series, and he is nuts. where is there any thought to Lavenar. How does she feel about all this?
I can only expect to see ron in prison or dead. an that is sad for his character.
you sure can keep things moving and in the same direction. I just keep feeling a twist must be coming.. or is that just me?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>