Reading Reviews for Wasting Time With You
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by navyfail History of Magic

22nd January 2014:
Okay... so I thought I would come back and review this chapter and leave the 100th review.

So yeah... I really liked how you introduced Scorpius. He sounds quite malicious and cunning... just like I like him. And hmm... her blonde hair.. I feel bad that Malfoy recognized her and now he'll be able too. He makes me curious though which is a good thing.

And that last scene is quite interesting. Vector is rumored to be nice and now Rose has got on her bad side... that isn't good. But I do like her opinionated and kind of rebellious side. It gives her a sort of edge. But maybe she did take it a little too far? However, that doesn't matter since I still like her, haha.

Great second chapter! :D

~Sama

 Report Review

Review #2, by navyfail The Time-Turner

22nd January 2014:
Okay I just noticed that this story is abandoned and I think I'm going to cry. But I do understand and respect your decision but... if you ever do come back to this story, I'll come back and read and review. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by navyfail Obsessed or Possessed?

22nd January 2014:
OMG YOU HAVE TO UPDATE SOON LIKE OMG. THEY KISSED OR ARE GOING TO KISS LIKE... HOW!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by navyfail Mutiny

22nd January 2014:
Well since I love Scorpius I must leave a review so... aw, it feels like everything is kind of backfiring in Rose's face. And that potion sounds wicked cool. But what is going on with her and Scorpius... is there almost some sort of bond... Hmmm?

Interesting and lovely chapter as always!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by navyfail Rehearsal Of Feelings

22nd January 2014:
Oh we find out why exactly Scorpius doesn't like Rose. And they are becoming friendlier... well, a little.

 Report Review

Review #6, by navyfail I'm Going To Kill Her

22nd January 2014:
Oh yay! They are going to continue time traveling! And Fred and George... this is going to be interesting!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by navyfail Lust and Books

22nd January 2014:
Okay, I've been reading this story for the past half hour or so and I love it! Rose is amazing and Scorpius is very intriguing. It isn't a love/hate relationship like most (well not yet) and Scorpius actually seems like he dispises Rose (with a burning passion). And I love reading their conversations, so witty and snarky. And Astoria is in a way scary... your description and characterization of her is different and great. And it is kind of funny that Scorpius could have come close to kissing his own mother, haha. And Scorpius actually talked to Rose about something personal!!

And Snape falling in love with Flitwick. wow, what if that actually happened? And I actually really like how you described Rose's height as short since most people put her as tall or average.

Now I wonder what is going to happen... Now that they are back and all.

10/10
~Sama

 Report Review

Review #8, by shez Obsessed or Possessed?

23rd April 2013:
when are you going to update? I really like this story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ukana Obsessed or Possessed?

20th December 2012:
It's one of the best stories that I have read. It's worth waiting for an update :) just try to make it as soon as you can :)))

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rose Obsessed or Possessed?

21st September 2012:
Come ooon finishhh iit!!! This is driving me mad!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ILOVEMRMEN Obsessed or Possessed?

28th August 2012:
I read this all at once, sorry if i did not write reviews but i was reading on my phone so i was really hard. But basically i want to say that i love your story so far. I can honestly say that it is the most diffrent ScoRose fanfic i have read. I love the way you have not rushed it like many others the way you tool your time it is amazing. Aswell as the style you write in. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rosabella Obsessed or Possessed?

19th August 2012:
OH MY GOD! updateupdateupdateupdate!!! I'm dying to see what happens next :D

p.s. update

 Report Review

Review #13, by simply_SiriuS Obsessed or Possessed?

17th August 2012:
Please update soon! I'm so addicted to this story, it's crazy!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by EverJKFaithful Confiscated and Highly Dangerous

14th August 2012:
He he! I can only guess who this is! Best chapter yet, really beginning to enjoy this story now.

Lovely time-turner episode :) Overall you're writing in this chapter is really good. Rose seems less of a bitch now and more like a character I can relate with :)

On to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by EverJKFaithful Being Head Girl

14th August 2012:
Scorpius is a complete arse!? Seriously! Though, ha, it was nice to see snobby Rose get put in her place. I must ask whether or not 'Zane Zabini' will pop up again as I am quite enjoying his snarky Slytherin demeanor.

Top tip - go back through your chapters! Don't get me wrong the story is awesome, it just needs a once over with a feather duster before you submit it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by EverJKFaithful History of Magic

14th August 2012:
Another good chapter. I liked Rose a lot more in this one, I'm learning to enjoy her bluntness.

One of my favorite lines - "Have you asked him about his new toy?”

“What he plays with is none of my business”, I replied.

“It is when the dolly is a modelled after you”. - I love Chrissy! Totally mental!

Only saw a little of Scorpius in this chapter... :( Maybe will see more of him in the next?

 Report Review

Review #17, by EverJKFaithful The Time-Turner

14th August 2012:
I quite enjoyed this chapter. At the moment I have no love for Rose :( She seems a little stuck up and rather obstinate. But I'm sure that as this is the first chapter the character development will improve and we will find out more about her. General description is good and I like Chrissy Weed, she seems like a very interesting sidekick.

In short I got recommended this by a friend :) Just going through all the chapters and leaving behind my thoughts.

She said the Scorpius you'd written was high up on her 'to do list' - so of course I just had to check it out ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ;) Obsessed or Possessed?

9th August 2012:
Holy crap! Oh my God!
You have to update soon!
Please I will cry if you don't. No joke.

 Report Review

Review #19, by krista Obsessed or Possessed?

8th August 2012:
I am so happy you are back. I love this story so much. Hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by luvharrypotter Obsessed or Possessed?

7th August 2012:
w.o.w when r u gona post d next chap?

 Report Review

Review #21, by phoebe_s Obsessed or Possessed?

6th August 2012:
I am VERY glad you're back it's been FOREVER. Love the chapter, hope you'll update soon this time!

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheHallow Obsessed or Possessed?

5th August 2012:
I LOVE this story! I am OBSESSED!!! Truly!! Keep going please? I want more! :D It's is so awesome! The story line, the ideas, the imagination!! The fact that they keep going back in time is so cool! What an awesome idea!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by rachelboo Obsessed or Possessed?

5th August 2012:
A kiss!???!! A kiss between Rose and Scorpius but not actually Rose and Scorpius, a pair of wacked up hormonal ghosts!? You are cruel. He he. I cannot wait to hear what Malfoy has to say about this when he goes back to normal. Love the detail for that room by the way, knew something spooky was going to happen the minute R and S walked in. Please please please never leave it that long to update again, i might just die ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by AriesGirl40 Obsessed or Possessed?

5th August 2012:
Oh my goodness, a run in with Lily and James, now that was fun. Now a run in with Jack and Belle, nothing like being posessed by a pair of horemonal teen agers. Maybe that door was locked for a reason. Atleast Rose knows and is aware that the ghost is there in her body, it didn't push her out. maybe Rose will have enough control to get them out of there before things get too out of hand?
Very good chapter, so happy your story is back, you were missed :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by shez Spots

3rd August 2012:
I really hope you update soon. I'm not one who reads much fanfiction but this is really good. uh oh..Snape. Yikes! Hopefully 'Spots' and Scorpius can pull it together long enough to get out of this mess. Also, I love the amount of attention you put into crafting their conversations and you make every word count, instead of us having to plow through incessant details. I wonder how ScoRose is going to happen here, because it seems to me like Scorpius despises her on principle but find himself drawn to her nevertheless. And Rose is just amazingly smart (I love smart characters). I love her snarkiness and cunning. She's developed so well. So is Scorp, whose way of thinking from his backstory and childhood is understandable. Anyway, I'll stop rambling but I hope you read this review and it inspires you to update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>