Reading Reviews for Grindelwald's Granddaughter
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RD Inebriation and Apparation

7th September 2012:
I really like this story please update it son!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lilly_Luna Inebriation and Apparation

31st July 2012:
Oh please write more. I have to say that out of all the fanfics I have ever read (which is quite a lot), this one is by far my favorite :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That means a lot that I'm a favorite; even more that I'm THE favorite! Thanks for reading and reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by daisie Dueling Dorcas and Everlasting Love

25th July 2012:
I actually love you. this is so amazing. I adore this story, and I can't wait to see how it ends, you're wonderful, thankyou so much :) x x x

Author's Response: Lol. Thank you for the lovely review! I've figured out how it ends, just not quite how I want to get there yet. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by loony_lovegood101 Dueling Dorcas and Everlasting Love

27th June 2012:
Omg!!! I love this story but you haven't updated for a while and I was wondering...WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO UPDATE...seriously it's killing me!
UPDATE SOOON PPPLLLEEEAAASSSEEE

lOony

Author's Response: Sorry, I know it's taken a long time. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. The chapter is awaiting approval and should be up within days:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by JaneP Dueling Dorcas and Everlasting Love

28th May 2012:
Eeep. I love the idea and I love what you've done with it :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! Always good to know that people are enjoying the writing:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by corrieg Dueling Dorcas and Everlasting Love

17th May 2012:
OH MY FREAKIN GOSH!! SO AMAZING!! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Sorry for taking so long to update. I'll try and have the next chapter up within a week:) Thank you for always reviewing! It's awesome to know that people are reading the story and enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mia A Dark Offer Declined

8th April 2012:
Please update soon! I lovelovelove this story! Its been 2 whole months and there NEEDS to be another chapter!

Author's Response: Chapters are up and awaiting approval. Thank you for sticking by while I worked out some bugs. Couldn't figure out the way I wanted to go with the storyline:/ Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dobs12 Making Allies and Enemies

5th February 2012:
Great chapter! Well done! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing again! I really appreciate it and it keeps me motivated knowing that people actually like what I'm writing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dobs12 An Infamous Name

5th February 2012:
I loved this chapter! It was really well written, and I haven't read something like this before!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! It's always good to know someone's enjoying reading it:) I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mia An Unexpected Crush and A Romance Rekindled.

24th January 2012:
Please post another chapter soon! This is my favorite story and i HAVE to find out what happens next!
:)

Author's Response: Already working on CH. 13, so it shouldn't take me as long to post this time. It feels great to be someone's favorite story! Thank you so much for reading and I hope you enjoy Ch. 12!:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by corrieg An Unexpected Crush and A Romance Rekindled.

25th November 2011:
OMG!! YAY!! I've been looking everyday to see when this would be added :)

It's great :) AMAZING!! Keep it up!!
I love what you're doing with Remus :)

:D Can't wait for the next one, honestly, I almost cried when I saw it was uploaded :P

:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for always reviewing! Sorry it took so long for this chapter to get up. Hopefully you like this next chapter! Thank you again:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by corrieg The Dementor in the Room.

16th October 2011:
i would just like to say, I LOVE YOU SO FREAKIN MUCH!!! honestly this is my favourite fanfic I have ever read in my whole life. I can't wait fot the next chapter. its just so AMAZING! x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for being such a faithful reader and reviewer! I'm so glad that you love the story too:) The next chapter is up and waiting to be approved. Thanks for the positive feedback, it helps to know I'm going in a good direction with the story. The next chapter should be up within a day(fingers crossed:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by loony_lovegood101 The Dementor in the Room.

14th October 2011:
i totally love this chapter!!! reading alessa and remus' relashonship really makes me want a brother.i love how he punched sirius!

yeah..i also love her dragon and i just wish her and sirius would sort it out@! oh angst!
till next time

lOony

Author's Response: The next chapter is up and just awaiting approval... I hope you still like the story when you see the change in Alessa's and Remus' relationship. I'm glad you love the dragon. I figured that in a fantasy story, a dragon wasn't too far of a reach for a powerful witch's friend. And I promise that some of the relationship drama will slow down and be replaced with other forms of drama--- such is life. Thank you again for reading and reviewing. I really appreciate the review!!:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by corrieg A Full Moon's Secrets Revealed.

9th October 2011:
amazing as always :D

Author's Response: Thank you for favoriting me and reviewing! Hope you enjoy the next chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by daisie:) A Full Moon's Secrets Revealed.

9th October 2011:
I think this is the best fanfiction I have ever read :) I love everything about it especially that it's a Sirius romance ;) you're a legend I hope you carry on with this story because it's amazing! Love love xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! And I'm so glad that you love my story:) I've already got a few chapters ready to be posted, so please keep reading. And thank you again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by phoenix Becoming Animagi

26th September 2011:
this story is amazing, I really love it :') Sirius and alessa are so cute:) I hope you carry on with this story, cos I can't wait to see how it ends :) you're awesome! love love xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!! I really appreciate it. I'm definitely going to keep on writing this story. Please keep reading:) thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by corrieg Love at First Sight & A Dangerous Fight

22nd September 2011:
keep it up :) i love it sooo much x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And thank you for leaving a review! I've already got another chapter up, just waiting for it to get cleared.:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by anon An Infamous Name

20th September 2011:
I love the idea that Grindelwald had a son and Dumbledore a daughter. This is a new twist I haven't seen before. looking forward to reading more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login