Reading Reviews for My Deepest Secrets
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Spaz New beginnings and broken pieces

27th December 2011:
This is still really good! I'm glad you decided to continue with this. :)

Author's Response: I suddenly had the spark of inspiration I needed and I realized how much I missed Draco, Blaise, and Theo. XD
Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Forever Anonyomus The lost, the dead, and the found

28th October 2011:
Ok first of all, you need to continue this or I will never ever forgive you.
This is just an amazing story! :( I feel so sorry for everyone! AH

Author's Response: I've always planned to finish this story, but I've been busy with my other two main ones and have no idea what to write for chapter three.
It's very frustrating, because I know how I want it to end, but I don't know how to get there.
... Urgh...
I'll try and finish it. I just need the time to figure out where I'm going with it.
Please don't hate me!
I'm glad you like it though!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Gabriella Hunter The lost, the dead, and the found

27th September 2011:
Hhahah, i love it! The scenes all mesh well together and i really like that various characters are mixing so well, despite the history they have.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll get chapter three up soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gabriella Hunter Ten secrets, ten broken hearts

27th September 2011:
WHoah, what a crazy day! I don't think anyone can say they were happy about anything! Gosh, i'm really shocked but i must read on! I adore it!

Author's Response: It would have been a bit weird if any of them had been happy about that day...
Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by EstellaMalfoy The lost, the dead, and the found

23rd September 2011:
Still amazing!
I love everything about it, and cant wait for the next bit!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Chapter three might be a while, because I have four other stories that I'm bouncing back and forth on, but I'll try and get it up as quick as possible!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Anna The lost, the dead, and the found

22nd September 2011:
Wow! I love the drama going on in this story, can't wait to see what'll happen next.. Good job and keep posting, I really wanna read the next part!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll get to work on chapter 3 as fast as possible.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Spaz The lost, the dead, and the found

19th September 2011:
I really love this story. The change of POV is brilliant! Can't wait to read more amazing job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll get to work on chapter three as fast as possible! I'm a little busy with my next gen story, but I'll try to finish chapter three soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jaz Ten secrets, ten broken hearts

12th September 2011:
That's really brilliant :) how long until the next chapter? You babe :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is coming as fast as possible, but I need to finish it, and I'm still waiting for the second chapter fo my next generation story (Love, Life, Death, and a blood-red Rose) to get validated.
I'll try and post it as fast as I can!


 Report Review

Review #9, by peace love nature Ten secrets, ten broken hearts

6th September 2011:
They all had traumatic events happen to them. Including, that Luna and Neville broke up. Harry and Ginny did, and so did Hermione and Ron. Most of them also had their secrets revealed. Cho cheated on Cedric, Ginny cheated on Harry, and Ron just randomly broke up with hermione, But I think it was for a reason.

So the two things that happened like you asked where,

break-ups throughout everyone, (Even Draco and pug face)
and having no where or no one to go to.
They also had their secrets revealed
Is that right? Just like the Chapter name :) Overall, loved it!

Author's Response: Yeah, I suppose that works. Wow. You guys are all really good at finding loopholes in what I wrote... or maybe I'm just a little vauge. I should probably fix that.
Anyways, what I meant was that in two of the P.O.V.s I was writing something just sort of... Clicked. It was a fairly small detail that many people seem to miss (I nearly did!), but it kind of gave a hint and followed as to where the plot was headed, which I found really strange, because I hadn't meant for that to happen at all.
Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Adam P-F Ten secrets, ten broken hearts

6th September 2011:
Good job but i don't think luna would act like that i think she wouldn't really understand because she has never been hurt like that before so she would act weirder

Author's Response: Thank you! I understand what you're saying about Luna. I thought of that a little bit after I wrote hers, but didn't know what to go back and change. Also, I wanted Luna's POV to be a bit lighter, as the rest of them are sort of darker.
Thank you for the review, and I'll keep that in mind when I write Luna's POV again!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Spaz Ten secrets, ten broken hearts

5th September 2011:
I really enjoyed this first chapter. I LOVE all the POV's, it's so interesting like that. The curious things you were talking about, I think I got it. It's like how Harry had to have the courage to live in order to defeat Voldemort. Is that it?
Anyways, love this story, can't wait to read more, keep up the excellence, and sorry for such the long review. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! The POV's was so much fun to write, I loved switching off like that.
About the cuious thing, I suppose that could kind of count as one, but I might have explained it a little weird in my note. It was interesting, because I noticed after writing the POV's that there was something in two of them that just... Clicked. I wasn't even planning it that way, but when I was editing, I noticed it, and thought it was odd, as it kind of fit the plan of how the plot was. It was kind of a minute detail, but I wanted to see if anyone could catch it.
Thanks so much for the review, and obviously I don't mind that it's long, as mine is too!


 Report Review

Review #12, by EstellaMalfoy Ten secrets, ten broken hearts

5th September 2011:
This is really good! I an suprised that not as many people have commented on it. Its quite brilliant really. I love the different point of views. Please continue with it :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really happy with the way this has turned out and am already working on chapter two, while trying to write a next generation story. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login