Reading Reviews for Game On
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfangirl Chapter 2

16th June 2012:
This girl is mean enough to scare the dark lord himself

 Report Review

Review #2, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter 4

18th March 2012:
Well that aws devious. Harty's going to lose this war, I can already tell.

 Report Review

Review #3, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter 3

18th March 2012:
Wow Harry. How did you NOT see that? FAIL AT LIFE.

 Report Review

Review #4, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter 2

18th March 2012:
I am SO liking where this is going. Harry's going down.

 Report Review

Review #5, by la z boy Chapter 6

13th January 2012:
Well, once again, I really enjoyed it!

I personally don't mind all that much if you OCCASIONALLY include small Draco/Hermione tidbits here and there, as long as you keep the main focus on Jane and the girls pranking Harry. ;) Which, by the way, they've been doing a great job of so far. ;)

But I was actually kind of looking forward to seeing Harry's reaction to his ripped pants and how he dealt with that.

And something tells me they have, in fact, done something in Harry's room during this little fiasco.

Can't wait to see what these girls have lined up NEXT for him! ;)

Author's Response: la z boy,

Ahaha, thanks so much. I know I'm being too subtle for some, but I'm glad you're okay with the tidbits. Just you wait, all will be explained.


 Report Review

Review #6, by HPizmalife Chapter 5

19th November 2011:
I really like this story, but mind updating 'Normal... That's weird' I've been simply DYING to get back into that story ;)
Great job !

Author's Response: HPizmalife,

Vanishing Act comes first then NTW, I promise! PROMISE PROMISE PROMISE! And I'll see about making it crazy long since I keep putting off updating it anyways.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Madame_Malfoy Chapter 5

12th November 2011:
I am going to DIE of laughter. This is the funniest story I've ever read! You are hilarious! Good luck in the contest!

-MM

Author's Response: Madame_Malfoy,

Oh, you jest. I hope you don't die, I've got to keep my karma track nice and clean for Santa!


 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotter24 Chapter 5

12th November 2011:
Damn these girls are gonna be the end of him lol this is a good entertaining story... When is the dramione gonna start? :)

Author's Response: harrypotter24,

It's going to be subtle. SUBTLE. In other words, not a major pairing. But it'll be there, I promise.


 Report Review

Review #9, by la z boy Chapter 5

11th November 2011:
Once again, LOVED IT! :)

The main prank of this chapter was very devious and immature...but THAT'S why I loved it. ;) And I can't wait to see the result of the second prank, hehe. Though I have a question...how exactly did the frosting get on his butt?

PLEASE keep the rest of the pranks on this level. In fact, I suggested another one to you on the forums, if it's not too much trouble. :)

Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: la z boy,

You're kind of awesome for loving the absolute immaturity that I'm exhibiting whilst writing this. The fact that I have no problem making these up sort of worries me.


 Report Review

Review #10, by potterhead#1 Chapter 4

3rd October 2011:
that was so funny, you have a good sense of humor. sorry to bombard you with questions but when will the next chapter be up? what will it be about? is there going to be a dramione scene soon? :)

Author's Response: potterhead#1,

Oh my gosh, I'm so happy to hear that you thought it was funny! Next chapter will be out hopefully by the end of this week, depending on how long the queue is. It will have two (TWO) pranks in it, and. . .a Dramione scene? Hmmm. . .I suppose I could fit that in soon as well! Maybe the chapter after that. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Meep Chapter 1

25th September 2011:
I think the plot has some potential. I can't give your story a real review yet, but it captured my interest (: 10/10

Author's Response: Meep,

Aww, thank you! I'm trying to keep it interesting! Glad you like it so far, and don't worry, there'll be more. :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by TheImaginator Chapter 4

21st September 2011:
I'm cringing for Harry, I really am. Good luck in the challenge!

Author's Response: TheImaginator,

Me too, actually. Especially since I know what's coming up next(; Thank you!

Btw, your name? Awesome.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Skye Elle Chapter 4

21st September 2011:
This nice I guess.
Write more :]

Author's Response: Skye Elle,

Er. . . thank you? I will! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by la z boy Chapter 4

21st September 2011:
You're right...not the funniest prank, but still entertaining. :) I just love how devious you're making these girls; can't wait for more!

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: la z boy,

Eh they can't all be knee-slappers. Yes I did just use that in a sentence. Thank you so much for the reading and reviewing! Glad you like it! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by la z boy Chapter 3

18th September 2011:
LOVED IT! Short, but sweet! I loved your first prank, and can't wait to see what you've got up your sleeve next!

Update soon, PLEASE!

Author's Response: la z boy,

Sweet is a good word for this story. So glad you're liking it, and next chapter is in the queue, so don't worry! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by nitenel Chapter 3

18th September 2011:
Ooooh those pesky annoying pre teen girls!

And I'm not liming Hermione at the moment either...

Author's Response: nitenel,

What? Hermione is awesome, what with her lying to Harry about their angel-ness. XD Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by gran/ger Chapter 2

15th September 2011:
It's also so much fun to read; so I'll forgive you for leaving me wanting more! That's no bad thing as it proves your an ace writer. I'll be looking out for your next update. Until then!

Author's Response: gran/ger,

Well it's good that you're wanting more. Aww, thank you! *blushes* Thanks for reading again! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by gran/ger Chapter 1

15th September 2011:
Maybe short, but it sure is sweet! I like it much and will be sticking! You've struck a chord, and it's made your story so moreish. I am eager to move on, so ciao for now!

Author's Response: gran/ger,

I'm happy that you think so! It's fun to write this--there's no drama in it. Yet. (; Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by la z boy Chapter 2

15th September 2011:
Ooh, another good chapter! I really enjoyed it, and I CAN'T WAIT for the pranks to begin! >:) The fact that you're already describing the pranks as immature is making me happy, because that's exactly the kind I was looking for. Also, even though she just made a brief appearance here, you're already writing Jane the way I imagined.

Wonderful work, and update soon! ;)

Author's Response: la z boy,

Ahaha, I'm so glad you're liking the story! It makes me happy. I guess I'm just an immature person, and I'm thrilled that you like Jane already. She's probably my favorite! :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by la z boy Chapter 1

3rd September 2011:
Hey, LJGibbs here (just under a different name on this part of the site)!

Well, you're off to a good start here and yo have me eagerly anticipating what's next! I can't wait to read all the mayhem in store for Harry, hehe. *evil laugh*

Anyway, update soon! I want the pranks to be at least fully underway by the deadline in two weeks. ;) Thanks.

Author's Response: la z boy,

Ahaha, yeah, this challenge is going to be something else. We'll see what I come up with, yes? I know, I've got something else in the queue right now, but then all time I've got will be devoted to updating this! :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by nitenel Chapter 1

2nd September 2011:
Once again, so different from your other fics! I love it!

Author's Response: nitenel,

Yurp. I don't really know what I'm going to do with this one. Glad you liked though! And thanks for the first review! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login