16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterlove1997 The Party

22nd March 2012:
O.o I hope James dumps Holly very soon, because poor Lily is only just figuring out her feelings for him, it will soon turn to love...i know it! Poor Lils but poor James because he is only doing that because of what Lily said. She didn't really mean it! Gah! I think I over think things waaay too much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterlove1997 The Full Moon

21st March 2012:
thats my birthday! 10th September! Best chapter ever! But poor Remus for having to go through the full moon!

Author's Response: Thankyou :) x

 Report Review

Review #3, by KxxDxx The Party

20th March 2012:
Aww poor lily ... she only has herself to blame though x
post soon x

 Report Review

Review #4, by KxxDxx The One-Eyed Witch

4th March 2012:
Awesome chapter!
Love the arrival of the passage way!
Cannot wait for the party! xx

Author's Response: Thankyou :) I'll try and get it up as fast as I can for you x

 Report Review

Review #5, by KxxDxx Ideas and Surprises

20th February 2012:
Awesome Chapter :D x

Author's Response: Thankyou :) xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by scorpius_love The Rise of Padfoot

8th February 2012:
hahahahahahaha THIS IS AMAZING! Sirius is so funny! i feel bad for remus but i love sirius. KEEP UPDATING!!

Author's Response: Thankyou :) I'm really glad you enjoyed it, I love Sirius but I wasn't sure I had done him and the chapter justice but you have made me feel much better about it :) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by KxxDxx The Rise of Padfoot

8th February 2012:
Loved this chapter with passion, it's brilliant :D xx

Author's Response: Thankyou :) I really wasn't sure whether I liked this chapter or not but you have reassured me. x

 Report Review

Review #8, by LhiZettE_05 The Two Challenges

29th January 2012:
So COOL!
So that was why Lily did not agree to James' nagging in the first place!
Nice WORK!

Author's Response: Thankyou :) it took me ages to work out a decent reason why! xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Issi The Two Challenges

28th January 2012:
More More More! Please write more! Amazing!

Author's Response: Thankyou :) I'm sorry it takes me so long between chapters x

 Report Review

Review #10, by KxxDxx The Two Challenges

28th January 2012:
Awesome :D x
Love it :D x

Author's Response: Thankyou :) xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by AwesomenessXO The Hogwarts Express

28th January 2012:
Hey first of all this story is amazing! Keep it up:) Also how do you get the spacing to be normal, on my story it keeps putting like 4 spaces between every paragraph

Author's Response: Thanks :) When I preview it and it says I can save it, I get rid of all the extra paragraphs it gives you and then save it. Every time you preview it in the chapter editing sectioning, it gives you extra paragraphs so if you get rid of them and then save it, there shouldn't be any. Thanks for reviewing :) x

 Report Review

Review #12, by KxxDxx The Discovery

6th January 2012:
Fantastic chapter, love the connection and exceptance of the group x

Author's Response: Thankyou, I was really worried about getting this chapter right :) x

 Report Review

Review #13, by CleMonPink The Full Moon

3rd January 2012:
Why doesn't this have reviews?! People can't tell good stories nowadays. Everything is seriously perfect about this story. I fell for the title at first but now I am so glad to have read it up to now. Will be waiting patiently for the next chapter. Your faithful reader,
clemonpink

Author's Response: Thankyou! I hope the rest of the chapters meet your expectations! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by CleMonPink The Sorting

3rd January 2012:
I just can't get over the fact that your words flow so perfectly together! And because of it this feels like the real thing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate the compliment :) x

 Report Review

Review #15, by CleMonPink The Hogwarts Express

3rd January 2012:
Amazing detail in the descriptions of James and Sirius. It's a beautiful beginning that came true in my mind because of your words. I think I've finally landed on something really worth reading.

Author's Response: Thankyou I love the characters of Sirius and James which makes it so much easier to write about them. I'm glad you've enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarah The Hogwarts Express

21st October 2011:
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!


Author's Response: Oh my God thankyou! Just made my day, I'm so happy you enjoyed it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login