Reading Reviews for Winning James Sirius Potter!
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alexa Gryffindor Gordon Winning promises

28th December 2013:
This is a great story. I love the plot line. The characters were never given much of an introduction by JKR so I think you did a great job of fleshing them out. Simply, beautiful. Please try to update soon. This story is too fantastic to leave alone for too long.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I haven't been on here in ages, but I think I might start writing again soon x

 Report Review

Review #2, by willow1 Winning promises

16th April 2013:
aaw... so cute! you better get rid of jasmine soon though 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! And you'll have to wait and see... :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LAZ Winning Parties

16th April 2013:
good story!!! will put in fabs!

Author's Response: thank you for the review!:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by slightlyobsessedwithfanfiction Winning Parties

10th April 2013:
Hi!

Please review quickly! Your story is very engaging! I really like it. I get that James was worried about Al but come on! He didn't need to be a jerk to Cherry!!!
I wonder what the green light was... hmmm. Could it be Jame's girlfriend? Or Cherry's ex? Hm... you will have me wondering...
So please don't keep the suspense any longer by updating right now!!! Please, pretty please... with a Cherry on top? (hehe... see what i did there? haha)
Ok, well thank you for sharing your talent with us,

:)

Author's Response: Thank you for such a lovely review! I'll update soon, I promise! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by willow1 Winning Parties

10th April 2013:
please write more! pretty please with a Cherry on top!

Author's Response: Don't worry, another chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by willow1 Winning quiditch games!

25th March 2013:
if you do not write more i willl be VERY angry. this is AMAZING FANTASTIC STUNNING AND PLEASE, NO MORE CLIF HANGERS!

Author's Response: aw thankyou! It means a lot! Don't worry, I'm uploading another chapter soon, so keep your eyes peeled!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vanessa Winning quiditch games!

22nd April 2012:
Could you PLEZ put some tackle scenes in ? Your doing really good so far!

Author's Response: haha tackle scenes? :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Juicey_Moosey Winning food fights!

1st September 2011:
Hilarious, l was smiling the whole way through!
Update soon please
x

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thankyou and I will try to update soon ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login