30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beccalovesbiebsandpotter Night before break

4th October 2012:
YOU. FINALLY. POSTED. ASDFGHJKL;'

THAT WAS ADORABLE.

AND IM IN IT! WAHOO!

But really, it was good. I liked it :) James seems so hot. I just cant help it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by beccalovesbiebsandpotter The Break Up

8th August 2012:
Loved it! Please write more! Can't wait till im in it ;)

Author's Response: you are in this chapter xD you are the girl in her MC class lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by malfoy godess Chapter Ten: Memorial Ball- Part Two

10th June 2012:
this is the best chapter so far! so much happened! Scorp awe! hes making an effort! and Liz kicking Sarahs butt! haha i was laughing so hard then all the James/Liz action woot woot! :P i loved it!

Author's Response: i decided t make Scorp a bit less evil who knows maybe exes can be friends. :) the fight was fun to write as was the james/liz action :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by malfoy godess chapter nine: Memorial Ball-Part 1

10th June 2012:
this is the cutest chapter ever! i just love Liz and James together! the perfect match!

Author's Response: i love writing them so much! haha glad you like them

 Report Review

Review #5, by malfoy godess chapter eight: forgiveness

10th June 2012:
i would like to take the time to express my love for Fred! i love how you wrote his character! anyways love it girly!

Author's Response: oh my gosh! yay! finally someone said that! out of all the characters fred is my fave :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by AceFelton72 -forgot to log in chapter four: the kiss that changed it all

28th May 2012:
Oh my! I'm not usually good at these reviews, but I just have to write something.. It felt like I held my breath when I read the last part of this chapter. And then tears streamed down my face!! You made me cry! It's such a long time since I've cried of a story :) This is totally brilliant! Good job- and now I go back to this story! Adios xx

Author's Response: wow! i made someone cry! well thats a first! im so glad you like it! im hapy this chapter had the affect i was hoping for thanks abunch for the review! Xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Poppy chapter two- memories

27th May 2012:
Hey there! Not as many grammar and spelling mistakes in this chapter so well done :) but just thought I'd tell you that Neville never married Luna, Luna married someone called Rolf Scamander and had two boys called Lysander and Lorcan, whereas Neville married Hannah Abbott and may or may not have had children (we were never told).

Hope I helped!

Author's Response: yeah i know about thati just thoguht it would be a bit more exciting for Leah to have Neville and Luna as parents :P and i know i have been trying my best on grammar and spelling so thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BROKENwords453 chapter 3- lessons

27th May 2012:
Ehh... I think you mean conjure. To concur means to agree. Good story otherwise though.

Author's Response: oh my! ill fix it right away thanks for telling me!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gryffindorgal125 Chapter Ten: Memorial Ball- Part Two

7th February 2012:
Pretty good chapter. and way to go scorpious being a gentleman =D. And loved the fight and the couple part at the end.

Author's Response: im glad you like it and yeah scorp is trying to regain liz's friendship :) i loved writing the fight it was a fun scene and i was worried the couple part was too cheesy but im really happy you liked it! thanlks for the read and the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by beccalovesbiebsandpotter Chapter Ten: Memorial Ball- Part Two

7th February 2012:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG! I loved this! SO CUTE!

Author's Response: thanker becca! im sooo happy you like it! i want you to post more often i love your stories too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by beccalovesbiebsandpotter Chapter One: back to hogwarts

2nd February 2012:
I like just relised you dedicated this chapter to me... AWW! ILOVEYOU

Author's Response: hehe i love you too!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AlexFan Chapter One: back to hogwarts

1st February 2012:
You might need to work on your capitalization

Author's Response: i know :/ im trying to get better with it...

 Report Review

Review #13, by lauramalfoy chapter eight: forgiveness

25th January 2012:
yay yay yay! im so excited for the ball! and Liz forgave leah! all is going well at hogwarts! hurry with the next chapter!

Author's Response: yup all is well! not for long though...oops! said to much haha, im glad your enjoying it next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lauramalfoy chapter seven: thanks leah

25th January 2012:
great quidittch match. Liz would definatly give ginny a run for her money! i just cant believe leah! how could she say that? anyways great chapter and interesting twist!

Author's Response: never know what could happen leah is after all loony lovegood's daughter! and im thinking of trying to do a match between ginny and liz i think it would be fun!

 Report Review

Review #15, by snaparella chapter six: love and fun

25th January 2012:
haha teddy! i cant wait for the ball Liz seems like a really fun drunk! great chapter.

Author's Response: i loved writing teddy we might see more of him! and yup thats what i was going for a 'fun' drunk! the ball is coming up so stick around! thanks for the read and the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by seeker101 chapter five:"Because I L-er-look just because!

25th January 2012:
how could scorp be so mean! and James is in love with Liz? what an exciting chapter! i love this story so much!

Author's Response: it is an exciting chapter! i wish i didnt have to make scorp so mean but gotta do what you gotta do. yup james loves liz but does she love him? keep reading! thanks for the read and the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by threebroomsticks chapter four: the kiss that changed it all

25th January 2012:
o a kiss! this is what i was waiting for! uh oh what will scorp do if he finds out? nothing to drastic i hope!

Author's Response: keep reading! thanks for the read and the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dale3 chapter 3- lessons

25th January 2012:
hmmm i like the idea of james teaching her to concur a patronus. this is turning into a good old james/oc and i love it!

Author's Response: yup! james/oc i love reading them so i decided to write one im happy you like it! thanks for the read and the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by tonksss chapter two- memories

25th January 2012:
such a sad chapter :( i couldnt imagine my brother dieing i would be a mess!

Author's Response: me too my brother has been there for me every step of my life i couldnt imagine loseing him! the next chapter is more happy thanks for the read and the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lauramalfoy Chapter One: back to hogwarts

25th January 2012:
i like this story i think its funloving and humorus! i love it! :P

Author's Response: im glad you love it! thanks for the read and the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by BlackIsAwesome (I'm not signed in) chapter eight: forgiveness

7th January 2012:
Kayso, I really like your story, a good ol' James/Oc always makes my day, and yours is really good so far :)

Just a few suggestions:
You should really be careful about your capitalization. Throughout the story, a lot of names, beginnings of sentences, etc are not capitalized. Your content is good, but proper capitalization and lack of other small errors like spelling mistakes or grammar mistakes always makes the story so much better. Just some advice for improvement :)

PS: I really like your OC, she's a very interesting character (in a good way!)

Awaiting your next update, and a hopefully more capitalized chapter, aye?

-BlackIsAwesome :)

Author's Response: thank you so much for your advice im not good with grammar i should really get a beta reader. Anyways thank you for your review it encouraged me to do better :) Thanks for the read and the review glad you like the story :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ms4aisa chapter seven: thanks leah

26th December 2011:
aaw I love this story! :) so exciting and now I am dying to read on!! ;) great work, amazing chapter :) (L)

Author's Response: thank you so much! the next chapter will be up after christmas break! im really happy your enjoying it. your review made my day. thanks for the read, the review and my happyness!
~~~ moony_eisabeth_harry


 Report Review

Review #23, by malfoy godess chapter seven: thanks leah

18th December 2011:
liz would give ginny a run for her money i would love to see a match betweeen the two. i cant belive leah would say that shes in deep trouble now! i wonder if liz will ever forgive her and i wonder if elisabets parents willfind out! who snitched to the prophet is thebig question it was also nice to see the potter-weasly clan. i cant wait untill the ball the dresses look so pretty (i checked them out of flickr)

Author's Response: i might have a match between the two and the dresses are pretty arnt they the ball will be two chapters its coming up soon thanks for the reveiw!
~moony_elisabeth_harry


 Report Review

Review #24, by malfoy godess chapter six: love and fun

18th December 2011:
i love this chapter and i love fred! he so funny jus like the weasly twins! teddy is awsome too!! my favoret chapter so far!!

Author's Response: i love fred and teddy. fred is my favorite character to write him and leah. i tryed to make fred have as much of the weasly twins in them as i could it seems to be working. thanks for the read and the reveiw!
~moony_elisabeth_harry


 Report Review

Review #25, by malfoy godess chapter five:"Because I L-er-look just because!

18th December 2011:
i knew sarah was evil! i love seeing james' perspective its no secret that he is in love with elisabeth which is good liz needs some happyness. i am happy with the way scorp reacted just like a malfoy he assumed instead of hearing her side sounds like something draco would do he sure is filling his fathers shoes!

Author's Response: yeah sarah is evil she so mean :) im glad you likes james' perspective its new and we will be seeing more of it i agree liz does need happyness. i was trying to make scorp resemble his father as much as i could.
~moony_elisabeth_harry


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>