Reading Reviews for Muggle Studies
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tina102 chapter 15

13th February 2014:
This is my favorite story on here. Can't wait for more! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dria chapter 15

15th April 2013:
Where's the next chapter?! Ahh I need my Draco and Pansy!

Author's Response: I'll be posting the next chapter very soon, promise :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dria chapter 10

15th April 2013:
Anddd of course she regrets it. Oh well, no immediate happy ending.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dria Chapter 9

15th April 2013:
Agh. So good. I hope Aurora doesn't regret this in the morning. Please become a cute couple!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dria Entering the muggle life.

15th April 2013:
Hahaha this is golden.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dria Getting paired up

15th April 2013:
Aw crap. This is getting good. Hahaha this is perfect.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dria My best friend Lee

15th April 2013:
I really like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 chapter 15

22nd March 2013:
Yayyy so glad you updated I love this story

 Report Review

Review #9, by Vena_Mala chapter 14

3rd March 2013:
Wow, I just read this entire story in one go and I have to say it's seriously amazing. Please update soon - I reeally wanna find out what happens/why they're allowed to go back!!(:

 Report Review

Review #10, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 chapter 14

27th February 2013:
Yay so happy you updated!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sixteen chapter 14

22nd February 2013:
hey just wanted to say i looove how the story is turning out! keep writing and update soon!(:

 Report Review

Review #12, by thefuturedp27 Chapter 13

12th February 2013:
Please write another chapter! I'm so anxious!!!

Author's Response: Next chapter is waiting to be validated :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Flash Chapter 13

31st December 2012:
Update. Update fast!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 Chapter 13

31st December 2012:
I'm soo excited you're working on this,story again! Can't wait for the next chapter I really enjoy this story :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sarah Chapter 13

29th December 2012:
Loved it very much!(: cannot wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Adrianna Thomas Chapter 13

21st December 2012:
Please Do more chapters I love this story and i would love to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Spaz Chapter 13

14th December 2012:
Still love this story! Update soon please. :)

Author's Response: I will as soon as possible! I've finished writing it now (all 33 chapters) But my laptop screen smashed so will be waiting a week till it's sorted and I'll try and get a new chapter up every week from now on :D thanks for sticking with me!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 chapter 11

25th October 2012:
Please continue soon!

Author's Response: I'll have a new chapter up soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 Chapter 6

25th October 2012:
Still loving this story adding it to my favorites

 Report Review

Review #20, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 Getting paired up

25th October 2012:
I'm really.enjoying this story :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Spaz chapter 11

1st September 2012:
Mised this story sooo much!! I loved this chapter, and I can't wait for the next one! :D

Author's Response: I'm deffo trying to catch up :) thanks for sticking with me

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bree chapter 10

30th July 2012:
Oh my this is an amazing story and you must update soon! I adore it and e idea of it and your OC is wonderful. Congrats on being a mum, please update with a hundred chapters soon, PLEASE?!?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Spaz chapter 10

23rd June 2012:
Where is Draco? I didn't even realize this story was updated, but I'm still loving it!! Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Yup still going strong :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Patti chapter 10

12th May 2012:
Still reading ;P
Update when you can, I wonder where is Draco...

Author's Response: heh thanks for the review nice to know someone's still reading :) I swear I'll get it up asap :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Spaz Chapter 9

21st February 2012:
Ah! Finally the kiss I've been waiting for, and I must say it was well executed! I can't wait for the next chapter, this one was great! Update soon please. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>