Reading Reviews for Get Back In My Life
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beapinkie The Conclusion

27th September 2012:
Love the secret affair going on between them... Would have liked it thougH if P.B hooked up with someone else so I could see Sirius get jealous ;D

 Report Review

Review #2, by BabyshoesBlack The Conclusion

13th July 2012:
Pretty good prongslittleflower ... You even had me riled up half the time. I liked it a lot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by JustOneOfTheWeasleys The Conclusion

13th December 2011:
The absolute absurdity that you could write (very well) about a relationship like that as sweet is simply astonishing. I really like how you manage to twist the situation into romantic from friends with benefits.

Author's Response: Thanks, I think? I'm going to take it as a compliment. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bellatrix_Lestrange369 The Conclusion

19th November 2011:
*goes to author page, clicks make favourite author* :)

Author's Response: *Blushes* Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Yo. The Conclusion

4th October 2011:
Oh my god. This is adorable. I like that it's a two-shot, it's less draggy but gets to the point. Piper's character was very well done, too. Awesome job!

Author's Response: Why, thank you! I'm very glad you enjoyed it. I had a lot of fun with this one and with Piper too. She was such a fun character. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by mechii The Conclusion

14th September 2011:
I Siriusly like it!! nice one!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by CaribouProngs The Conclusion

13th September 2011:
That was pretty cute. I'm a little prejudiced against short stories, though. I just always feel like they never leave enough room to develop the characters fully or enrich the plot. I did really like that James was the one that talked to Piper about the whole thing.

Author's Response: Yeah, that's one thing I wish I had more time to do. I'd love to give you all more of Piper's character but I just don't have time and I already have too many other stories I need to write for as well. :( That's the sad part of having too many ideas. But, I'm glad you gave it a try and liked it! Thanks for reading and for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shybutsecretlyinsane Part One

28th August 2011:
Woah, there, Black!
So they kissed and then she ignores him... Was he ignoring her too?
Ooh, she's becoming Lily's friend, too!
Hmm, I'm quite curious as to what is this important event that hasn't happened yet!
More when you can! :)

Author's Response: All will be revealed in time. :) Glad you're liking it thus far.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login