Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Marauders and Marlene
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by accioronald Fallen Bookshelves

29th November 2013:
I love this story! can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! Actually I almost gave up on it. But I'm back, and ready to write. Your review really gave me motivation. Love, Em.

 Report Review

Review #2, by padfootforeveryoung The Most Annoying Potions Partner

23rd February 2012:
I really like how you portray Marlene's character. Also, I absolutely love that you mention Regulus in this chapter. It would be awesome if there was romance in future chapters between Regulus and Marlene!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Sorry it took me so long to respond. And we will see what the future brings c; if my lazy butt gets writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 What Happens in the Library, Stays in the Library

13th December 2011:
oops... thats bad.

update!

10/10

clea smith

Author's Response: Yes it is.yikes! Thanks for the review! And high rating! You put a smile on my face! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauders forever xx What Happens in the Library, Stays in the Library

7th December 2011:
argh! please update soon, i'm dying to know what happens next!

Author's Response: hehehe! Sorry 'bout the cliffhanger :D I'll update sooner this time, don't you worry!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleMissPrincess What Happens in the Library, Stays in the Library

7th December 2011:
oH
DUN DUN DUN!
update soon(:

Author's Response: Love the sound effects. :D and i'm almost finished with the next chapter! (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Raychel My Family. Love Them Or Hate Them.

2nd December 2011:
Oy Im excited. This is gunna be a good fanfiction

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm excited tooo(: Glad you liked! Stick around for the rest and keep reviewing! Reviews keep me modivated! hehe(;

 Report Review

Review #7, by marauders forever xx Off To Hogwarts We Go!

2nd December 2011:
i like your story so far. It's interesting and i like how not everything is perfect and wonderful but she has problems at home as well. There are a few grammatical mistakes in there but at least it's not littered with them! All in all: a good start :D

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! I love reviews! They make my day(: And yeah I'm trying my best with the grammar. :D i'm glad you liked!

 Report Review

Review #8, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 My Family. Love Them Or Hate Them.

29th November 2011:
Good story. Plots really good!
10/10 Abd addi g to favs!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! Reviews INSPIRE and MODIVATE me :D I'm glad you like the plot so far...there is more to come...mwahaha

 Report Review

Review #9, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Delirious Sirius

27th November 2011:
love love love and love! update soon because i want more!

10/10 and i promised to be more detailed in my next review

Clea Smith

Author's Response: The next chapters validating as I type :D and thank you thank you thank you and THANK YOU! I'm so glad you love it, and I really appreciate your reviews! They just made my day! (: (: (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Off To Hogwarts We Go!

27th November 2011:
okay LOVE HER! DEFINITELY Faving this story when i finish reading what you have. i can relate to the family problems... and the boy problems... and the wardrobe remix... but not the make up.

10/10

clea smith ;)

Author's Response: OMG! Im liking freaking out because of your awesome review! I'm glad you can relate and understand. (: I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 My Family. Love Them Or Hate Them.

27th November 2011:
good first chapter. I like Marlene and katie. its snarky and funny. but it also illistrates... well that her life kinda sucks sometimes

9/10

clea smith

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! And yes . . . her home life sucks. But she has wonderfully hilarious friends! (The Marauders!) I

 Report Review

Review #12, by loony_lovegood101 Delirious Sirius

8th November 2011:
hey there.cool chapter
awww i love delirious sirius...hes so SWEET :D
and i reckon Marlene is slighty jealous 2 =] figures
well till next time

lOony

Author's Response: Thank you so much:D he is sweet.most of the time! And maybe she is jealous.hmm.:D thank you again, because uve stuck with me and reviewed each time! Please keep reading reviews mean a lot to me! (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sierra Black Delirious Sirius

7th November 2011:
Wow. I love this! Amazing, really.

Author's Response: Thank you SOOO much! I'm like freaking out about my amazing reviews! :'D tears of joy! Please keep reading ill update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by xjamesandlilyx The Most Annoying Potions Partner

7th November 2011:
I like it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! Nothing I love more than reviews! :'D ill update soon ad possible. Chapter 6 is already finished!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pika Chu Delirious Sirius

7th November 2011:
HAHAHAH oh sirius

Author's Response: Gotta love him :D thank you soo much for the review! :'D

 Report Review

Review #16, by loony_lovegood101 The Most Annoying Potions Partner

21st October 2011:
:D funne...'specially the bit with the oversized clothing! must have incredibly embarrising. i do feel sorry bout her parents though and i really dont think her mum is pregnant...right???
anyways great chapter! till next time

lOony

Author's Response: eek! Thanks for the review! and yup): Poor Marlene. lol. And we'll just have to see if she's prego or not . . . hmm . . .

 Report Review

Review #17, by flavouroftheweak My Family. Love Them Or Hate Them.

19th October 2011:
Hey! Just so you know, Marlene married someone with the last name McKinnon, so it wouldn't be her name when she was a teenager.

Great story though!

Author's Response: Oh...then this may be slightly au.lol thanks for the review though!


 Report Review

Review #18, by loony_lovegood101 First Night Back

18th October 2011:
hiya! great story...and yay! their back at hogwarts.where it all unfolds! :D cool story so far and i really like it. till next time

lOony

Author's Response: Aww thank you(: And the unfolding beginsss . . . :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shybutsecretlyinsane Off To Hogwarts We Go!

11th September 2011:
Aw, I love her relationship with the guys. :'D
What is up with Lily? Did Marlene do something to her or is she just hated by association?

Can't wait to read more! :D

Author's Response: thanks(: hehe. and Marlene and Lily are just so different. They've never gotten along and plus Marlene and James are good friends . . . and Lily 'hates' James. :D but the lily-marlene hate will end eventually! lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Shybutsecretlyinsane My Family. Love Them Or Hate Them.

27th August 2011:
Ah, so she's the troublemaker of the family?
Hey, I don't mind, troublemakers are fun most of the time!
I'd like to see where this is going! :)

Author's Response: thanks! ahhh! my first review! thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login