Reading Reviews for The Marauders and Marlene
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by accioronald Fallen Bookshelves

29th November 2013:
I love this story! can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! Actually I almost gave up on it. But I'm back, and ready to write. Your review really gave me motivation. Love, Em.

 Report Review

Review #2, by padfootforeveryoung The Most Annoying Potions Partner

23rd February 2012:
I really like how you portray Marlene's character. Also, I absolutely love that you mention Regulus in this chapter. It would be awesome if there was romance in future chapters between Regulus and Marlene!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Sorry it took me so long to respond. And we will see what the future brings c; if my lazy butt gets writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 What Happens in the Library, Stays in the Library

13th December 2011:
oops... thats bad.

update!

10/10

clea smith

Author's Response: Yes it is.yikes! Thanks for the review! And high rating! You put a smile on my face! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauders forever xx What Happens in the Library, Stays in the Library

7th December 2011:
argh! please update soon, i'm dying to know what happens next!

Author's Response: hehehe! Sorry 'bout the cliffhanger :D I'll update sooner this time, don't you worry!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleMissPrincess What Happens in the Library, Stays in the Library

7th December 2011:
oH
DUN DUN DUN!
update soon(:

Author's Response: Love the sound effects. :D and i'm almost finished with the next chapter! (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Raychel My Family. Love Them Or Hate Them.

2nd December 2011:
Oy Im excited. This is gunna be a good fanfiction

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm excited tooo(: Glad you liked! Stick around for the rest and keep reviewing! Reviews keep me modivated! hehe(;

 Report Review

Review #7, by marauders forever xx Off To Hogwarts We Go!

2nd December 2011:
i like your story so far. It's interesting and i like how not everything is perfect and wonderful but she has problems at home as well. There are a few grammatical mistakes in there but at least it's not littered with them! All in all: a good start :D

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! I love reviews! They make my day(: And yeah I'm trying my best with the grammar. :D i'm glad you liked!

 Report Review

Review #8, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 My Family. Love Them Or Hate Them.

29th November 2011:
Good story. Plots really good!
10/10 Abd addi g to favs!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! Reviews INSPIRE and MODIVATE me :D I'm glad you like the plot so far...there is more to come...mwahaha

 Report Review

Review #9, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Delirious Sirius

27th November 2011:
love love love and love! update soon because i want more!

10/10 and i promised to be more detailed in my next review

Clea Smith

Author's Response: The next chapters validating as I type :D and thank you thank you thank you and THANK YOU! I'm so glad you love it, and I really appreciate your reviews! They just made my day! (: (: (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Off To Hogwarts We Go!

27th November 2011:
okay LOVE HER! DEFINITELY Faving this story when i finish reading what you have. i can relate to the family problems... and the boy problems... and the wardrobe remix... but not the make up.

10/10

clea smith ;)

Author's Response: OMG! Im liking freaking out because of your awesome review! I'm glad you can relate and understand. (: I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 My Family. Love Them Or Hate Them.

27th November 2011:
good first chapter. I like Marlene and katie. its snarky and funny. but it also illistrates... well that her life kinda sucks sometimes

9/10

clea smith

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! And yes . . . her home life sucks. But she has wonderfully hilarious friends! (The Marauders!) I

 Report Review

Review #12, by loony_lovegood101 Delirious Sirius

8th November 2011:
hey there.cool chapter
awww i love delirious sirius...hes so SWEET :D
and i reckon Marlene is slighty jealous 2 =] figures
well till next time

lOony

Author's Response: Thank you so much:D he is sweet.most of the time! And maybe she is jealous.hmm.:D thank you again, because uve stuck with me and reviewed each time! Please keep reading reviews mean a lot to me! (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sierra Black Delirious Sirius

7th November 2011:
Wow. I love this! Amazing, really.

Author's Response: Thank you SOOO much! I'm like freaking out about my amazing reviews! :'D tears of joy! Please keep reading ill update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by xjamesandlilyx The Most Annoying Potions Partner

7th November 2011:
I like it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! Nothing I love more than reviews! :'D ill update soon ad possible. Chapter 6 is already finished!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pika Chu Delirious Sirius

7th November 2011:
HAHAHAH oh sirius

Author's Response: Gotta love him :D thank you soo much for the review! :'D

 Report Review

Review #16, by loony_lovegood101 The Most Annoying Potions Partner

21st October 2011:
:D funne...'specially the bit with the oversized clothing! must have incredibly embarrising. i do feel sorry bout her parents though and i really dont think her mum is pregnant...right???
anyways great chapter! till next time

lOony

Author's Response: eek! Thanks for the review! and yup): Poor Marlene. lol. And we'll just have to see if she's prego or not . . . hmm . . .

 Report Review

Review #17, by flavouroftheweak My Family. Love Them Or Hate Them.

19th October 2011:
Hey! Just so you know, Marlene married someone with the last name McKinnon, so it wouldn't be her name when she was a teenager.

Great story though!

Author's Response: Oh...then this may be slightly au.lol thanks for the review though!


 Report Review

Review #18, by loony_lovegood101 First Night Back

18th October 2011:
hiya! great story...and yay! their back at hogwarts.where it all unfolds! :D cool story so far and i really like it. till next time

lOony

Author's Response: Aww thank you(: And the unfolding beginsss . . . :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shybutsecretlyinsane Off To Hogwarts We Go!

11th September 2011:
Aw, I love her relationship with the guys. :'D
What is up with Lily? Did Marlene do something to her or is she just hated by association?

Can't wait to read more! :D

Author's Response: thanks(: hehe. and Marlene and Lily are just so different. They've never gotten along and plus Marlene and James are good friends . . . and Lily 'hates' James. :D but the lily-marlene hate will end eventually! lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Shybutsecretlyinsane My Family. Love Them Or Hate Them.

27th August 2011:
Ah, so she's the troublemaker of the family?
Hey, I don't mind, troublemakers are fun most of the time!
I'd like to see where this is going! :)

Author's Response: thanks! ahhh! my first review! thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login