Reading Reviews for 'Witch!'
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bluesugar23 Draco: Countdown

22nd July 2012:
Really good chapter! Please update soon can't wait to read more:)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading it and I will try to update this very soon :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bluesugar23 'Witch!'

22nd July 2012:
Uh oh:/ cute dramione moments tho:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bluesugar23 'Witch!'

22nd July 2012:
Uh oh:/ cute dramione moments tho:)

Author's Response: I know! Didn't wanna make it too cute cute so there was a bit of resistance :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bluesugar23 The Sound Of Companionship

22nd July 2012:
Ah finally. I got shivers. Hope he doesnt push her away tho. Probably will:P

Author's Response: Yay shivers! They're good, right? And yeah, Draco is quite indecisive :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blursugar23 Just Pretend

22nd July 2012:
What a jerk:( he only did it because he hates that he loves her tho:)

Author's Response: That's exactly it. He hates that he loves her and he's mad at himself mostly, not really her

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bluesugar23 Muggle Studies

22nd July 2012:
Ah poor Hermione, I sill love Draco tho:) good chapter.

Author's Response: I know :( I love Draco too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bluesugar23 Safehouse

22nd July 2012:
Ah I like the story so far:) good job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for choosing this story :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Safehouse

2nd July 2012:
OMG! this is really interesting and i really can't wait to read more. I was immediately captured by your preview of the story and am thankful i came across it. Your a great writer :)

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks for giving my story a chance, I hope you enjoy it :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by thepottergirl Draco: Countdown

28th June 2012:
WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER?! ITS AWESOME!
I LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: I'm on it pottergirl. Although, please forgive me if I take a while. This story is my baby and must be perfect :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elizajane Draco: Countdown

27th June 2012:
This is crazy emotional. You write fear very well and I am impressed! I was so glad to see your update! It's good that they have a lawyer on their side, (one that's not all caught up in the nonsense), but I'm thinking Draco (hopefully), Hermione, and Narcissa will still have to end up making a run for it through the empty field to the barbed wire fence. I can't remember if I speculated in my last review or not, but I'm wondering if maybe this whole witch-hunt was orchestrated by muggle-hating wizards/witches to get the magical community to rise up against the muggles that they're coming to hate. Haha I don't know. Maybe I'm reading way too much into it, but some things seem kind of fishy, (how it all started in the first place, the wierd stuff going on at the hotel/safehouse), and that would make a great plot twist. :) Can't wait to see what you've come up with! I'm sure it's going to be just as awesome as the first 6 chapters!

Author's Response: Yes it all is very fishy and things will be revealed slowly over the coming chapters. SO glad you enjoyed it and hopefully you will be satisfied with the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by bookworm530 Draco: Countdown

25th June 2012:
YEAH!!! So excited to see an update from this fic. Even though it is depressing to see Hermione locked up in jail like that, I am jumping for joy because Draco finally said the L word woohoo! Please update again soon...I hope Draco can save the day!

Author's Response: I know it's really sad but that was the plan from the beginning. I'm glad you liked it! I thought it was the perfect time for him to say it and I hope he can save the day too. We shall see ... ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by olivandershappenings Draco: Countdown

25th June 2012:
AH YOU MUST WRITE MORE!THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF WRITING PLEASE CONTINUE IT AND FAST!

Author's Response: Oh, you're too much! :D Thanks for reading and I really appreciate the review. I'l get right on it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by KimmieC Draco: Countdown

25th June 2012:
Fantastic chapter. I feared this story had been abandoned. Thank you for updating! It's great.

Author's Response: Nope, I will never abandon it. I just had to make sure it was perfect and plus I was super busy. So happy it's finally out there and that people like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by olivandershappenings Safehouse

24th June 2012:
I LOVE IT! THIS IS GREAT. you have a great story line going, can't wait to finish this review so i can read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. This is probably my most original story. Glad you love it :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by epikhippo 'Witch!'

24th June 2012:
I also realized that you made the banner! I really like it! :)

Author's Response: Yes, I'm trying to get into it a little. Wanted it very simple so I thought I'd do it. Thanks for noticing :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vienna Frost Draco: Countdown

24th June 2012:
Brilliant as always! Excited to see how this plays out!

Author's Response: Aw thanks Vienna. Me too. I'm working on the next chapter for you guys :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by epikhippo Draco: Countdown

24th June 2012:
I absolutely LOVE THIS STORY!! I am SO HAPPY that there's a new chapter! :) I'm really liking the whole, Draco is trying to save Hermione thing.

Author's Response: Thanks epikhippo, I'm glad you do. I think it's nice to see a new side of him :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nikki Howard 'Witch!'

6th June 2012:
Loved the story up to now. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: I'm on it Nikki. Working as fast as I can. Glad you love it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dramione 'Witch!'

5th June 2012:
Please write the next chapter soon. I love this story! :)

Author's Response: I am working on it. I will try my hardest to get it updated soon. Glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by kathy 'Witch!'

4th June 2012:
Ohmygoodness this is AMAZING!:D
The action is edge0of-my-seat worthy, the romance painful yet realistic and passionate, and the drama heart-string-pulling!!
Cant wait for your next chapter, thanks so much for the length of them!! otherwise i wouldnt be able to wait a day for the next one! haha

Great job, seriously.

Author's Response: thanks kathy. I try to make chapters fairly lengthy to make up for spaced out updates. Glad you liked it and I will try my hardest to update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Viggar Safehouse

3rd June 2012:
This is really amazing! Great plot! Can't wait to read more! *rushing to next chapter*

Author's Response: Thank you very much Viggar. And I'm so glad you're reading this after the big edit. It's so much better than before :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by granger_ 'Witch!'

3rd June 2012:
Oh man no not a cliffhanger... Please update soon I really like this story

Author's Response: I love cliffhangers!! Gets readers hooked. I'm halfway through the next chapter and will hopefully get it done soon. Glad you like the story :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by moony_elisabeth_harry 'Witch!'

2nd June 2012:
oh my gosh! i absolutely love your story! its so new and different yet wonderful! im sorry for not reviewing in early chapters i was just to eagar to read the next one to take the time and leave some thoughs. never in all my time on hpff have i cried while reading a fic and you my friend have made me cry when she was wishing her mother was there to kiss her i just lost it you are such an amasing author and i love this story please continue! im eagarly awaiting the next chapter :)
p.s sorry for all the horrible spelling mistakes

Author's Response: Oh thanks moony_elisabeth_harry. I'm really glad you liked it! I'm working on it and I should be updating as soon as possible :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by verityblack Safehouse

11th May 2012:
This is the most original story i`ve read in a long time! Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks but this is being edited at the moment to fix up characterisation :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by RcahelAKA Dobbylovesock 'Witch!'

12th April 2012:
I Love how you turned the table!;D
Very clever storyline love it!

Author's Response: Thanks. But it is all being edited :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>