Reading Reviews for The Malfoy Mission
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beyourbest Ending Epilogue

28th November 2014:
This is a very, very nice story! I like everything about it. It's a bit like Romeo and Juliet, but the ending is much happier-and still very beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bananasareamazing Ending Epilogue

21st March 2013:
this story was sooo amazing! I love it so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by shinichi Ending Epilogue

15th November 2012:
aw! loved this story so much!!! ur mah fav. author!!! .
100/100
dramoine rockz

Author's Response: thanks so much!!! ahhh! i really really appreciate it!(: thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by shinichi Hogsmeade Happenings

13th November 2012:
lolz.a very nice chpt. loved it..ur story is osom!
10/10

Author's Response: thank you! you are awesome!

 Report Review

Review #5, by shinichi Malfoy's Mission

12th November 2012:
wow!...osom chpt! 10/10 wonderful idea of urs!

Author's Response: thank you so much! i just kinda went for writing this story cause the idea popped in my head

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermione_jonas Ending Epilogue

3rd March 2012:
i REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY LOVED this story! its such an interesting plot, and no one's done it before! your writing is goood too! awesome story(:

Author's Response: thank you so much! it means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #7, by evelyn Ending Epilogue

4th February 2012:
Awe I loved it (: You did a great job!

Author's Response: thankss soo muchh!!!(:

 Report Review

Review #8, by thepottergirl Ending Epilogue

15th January 2012:
Fantastic and interesting story!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermione phelps Ending Epilogue

11th January 2012:
Your story was great! But i think i should tell you that draco isindeed related to the weasleys so he is biolohical related to all of the chikdren through blood

Author's Response: yeah, you're right, i knew that...but i didn't want to confuse the story(:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Ending Epilogue

23rd December 2011:
I'm sorry for not leaving any reviews in the other chapters. I was too busy trying to read this amazing story! I really liked it.
I just felt Hermione trusted Draco too early and supported Draco more than Harry, when Draco started being nice.
But overall: 20/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! and im glad that you enjoyed it! thank for all of your reviews. and also, i agree that i kind of rushed it! haha thanks again!(:

 Report Review

Review #11, by The Servant Terribly Torn

23rd December 2011:
A few things to point out,

I think that it is rather weird for Draco to be telling his true feelings about Hermione to people like Pansy Parkinson. I also think that Draco is getting along a bit too well with Harry and Ron; after all, they did hate each other for five years.

"I haven't gotten the time-turner from Herm- the mudblood yet. Don't worry; I know what I'm doing..."

- I think that just for an added effect you could add a line through the word "Herm-" to make it look like Draco scribbled it out when writing the letter. This is entirely your choice and it doesn't really matter if you choose not to do it.

"Ron, as much as I'd love that...I don't want you to get expelled. Your mother would KILL you!" Ron laughed.

- You should add a full stop after the exclamation mark in the word "you!" as it sounds like Ron is the one that said the sentence.

Well I think the story has gotten even more interesting now :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Servant Sinister Sweets

23rd December 2011:
Very good and interesting chapter.

You wrote the chapter well and therefore I got nothing to point out :P

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by The Servant Crazy Christmas

23rd December 2011:
10/10 for this chapter I think you did a pretty good job of bringing this story to the next level.

I must also say that I think the small discussion on Bellatrix between Draco and Hermione was hilarious seeing as Bellatrix had killed Harry's Godfather and Hermione didn't seem to acknowledge that.

Author's Response: haha thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by The Servant Friend Frenzy

23rd December 2011:
Hey,

"Come on, Miss Granger, let's go get some breakfast," Ginny woke Hermione.

- Did you make a mistake writing "Miss Granger" or was it supposed to be a joke from Ginny? Because silly me never really understood it :P

"That's a good thing! In case you haven't noticed, Hermione, Draco is veryhandsome," Ginny winked.

- Needs to be a space between "Very" and "Handsome"

Good chapter and funny format by the way xD

Author's Response: thank you for double checking everything! and yeah the "miss granger" thing was a joke from ginny!(:

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Servant Hogsmeade Happenings

22nd December 2011:
Two little fixes I believe should be made.

"...or they wrote their parents and told them to send hundreds of galleons, in order to do their shopping."

- The word "to" should be present in the above sentence after the word "wrote."

"Hey, do you guys remember the transfiguration homework that McGonagall assigned us?"

- The above sentence is not really a mistake but I think instead of Hermione saying "McGonagall" she should say "Professor McGonagall" as I think Hermione has more respect for her Teachers.

Interesting nonetheless :)

Author's Response: thank you for the input!

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Servant Potions Project

22nd December 2011:
Pretty good chapter although I think that Hermione had accepted Draco a little too fast and wasn't really that much wary of him plotting something like Harry is, I mean, she had been afterall verbally abused by Draco for five years so to forgive someone like that as fast as she did is a little...unrealistic :/

But dont get me wrong, I'm still very interested in the story so far :D

Author's Response: when i was writing this chapter, i kinda forgot how far i got into the story. for some reason, i thought that i was in like the 4th or 5th chapter..but i was in the 2nd...hahaha..so yeah, i did kind of rush it...

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Servant Malfoy's Mission

22nd December 2011:
Haha very interesting story.

Only negative is that I don't think Voldemort sounds like the same Voldemort from J.K.Rowling.

Author's Response: well..im not J.K. Rowling...im far from her amazing writing style, so obviously it going to be a little different hahaha(:

 Report Review

Review #18, by DRAmatic_draMOINE Ending Epilogue

19th December 2011:
great story!!! i love it. only wish it was longer. everything happened too fast! lol. but great nonetheless! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! yeah...and i did feel like i rushed it a weee bit..but yeahh...haha(:

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jakumo1 Ending Epilogue

10th December 2011:
Aw! I love it! I think that Draco would make a good dad! :-3

Author's Response: hahaha, im so happy you liked it! and Draco would make a great dad! or husband.hahaha

 Report Review

Review #20, by AriesGirl40 Ending Epilogue

7th December 2011:
Splendid quick wrap up to the story. Kids and chocolate frog cards...
I enjoyed reading your story very much and will be looking in the future to see something else written by you.

Author's Response: aww! :) thats so sweet! thanks so much! this is my first dramione..and im thinking about writing another one, but i dont know yet! haha thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by archi kabiraj Potions Project

7th December 2011:
one of the best stories of draco and hermione..loved it...keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thanks so much! that means so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by scarletquill87 Ending Epilogue

6th December 2011:
I loved the story :)
But I never like when things end so I'm a little sad.

Author's Response: hahaha thanks! im glad you liked it!
i don't like when things end either (...harry potter...) :( but things have to end eventually haha. anyways...thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #23, by MorganLee109 Burrow Battle

2nd December 2011:
Love love LOVE this!

Author's Response: thanks so much! im glad!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nadirika Sarazlia Burrow Battle

1st December 2011:
Hmm, so far so good. But i think it's a little too rush or hustle or whatever the say.

Author's Response: i tried to keep it short(:

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jakumo1 Burrow Battle

1st December 2011:
Aw happy endings are the best! I can't wait for the epilogue! :-3

Author's Response: hahaha yup! happy endings are the best! thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>