Reading Reviews for Harry Potter Goes... Wild
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cookiemonster Friends Around The World

21st June 2007:
just as good as the first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cookiemonster Friends Around The World

21st June 2007:
great first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by werewolfs are great AKA Nicole :D Friends Around The World

28th July 2005:
great story im loving it, cant wait for more. and i did notice after you wrote your note that the charaters do tend to nod alot but i still loved the story :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by morance Friends Around The World

26th June 2005:
this is cool but what happened when draco told jen that he liked her. dont tell me they kissed!

 Report Review

Review #5, by loco_lou Friends Around The World

22nd May 2005:
UPDATE!!! youhave a graet writing style and i love your plot line ;-) lol ^_^ UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potter Friends Around The World

17th May 2005:
Was a bit sceptical when I saw the summary, but have to say I really really like your story!!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Janine Friends Around The World

11th April 2005:
Excellent. Hoping you will continue this story, just a couple of spelling mistakes, but hey everyone has them. Wandering when the next chapter will be up because I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by blulily07@yahoo.com Friends Around The World

22nd May 2004:
great story really good!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Janet Friends Around The World

18th May 2004:
Ei.... great story... update soon....

 Report Review

Review #10, by LadyPotter Friends Around The World

10th April 2004:
Bring on the attack :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LadyPotter Friends Around The World

10th April 2004:
Heheh funny! I like the J's!! And go Harry! Skating around and checking people! Cool! HOckey! Rah!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LadyPotter Friends Around The World

10th April 2004:
I decided to read this because well, I'm Canadian, so it looked interesting..then what do you know? Fairmont Vancouver Airport! Well I'll be damned, I work for Fairmont hotels and resorts!!! What a lovely promotion for our lovely hotel, you did get some things wrong (it's actually IN the airport..no need for a taxi, and alas, not five stars) but you definately got the general idea down! Anyway, I'm not trying to advertise Fairmont believe it or not, I just thought it was a neat coincidence! I'm gonna go continue reading now! Oh uhh forgot to review :) I like it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kira Friends Around The World

2nd April 2004:
Interesting!!!! that is a really cool idea!!! i think where they were dropping waterballoons on the muggles was funny!!!! oh and if you have time, could you check out my story Harry Potter and the Castle of Adril??? thanks ! write on!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login