Reading Reviews for The Dragon Club
  
179 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katie Define Evil

21st February 2014:
Absolutely fantastic story, and high past time you updated! Next chapter please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by GillyH No Pressure

6th November 2013:
I love Zander so much!! He's the best original character I've come across in all my HPFF reading. Seriously, HE'S SO FUNNY. Please tell me you're going to create an amazing character for him to fall in love with?? I wanna see what he's like when he's head over heels in love :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by GillyH Rescue

6th November 2013:
Dude, this book is AWESOME!! So different from all the other Rospious stories. I love it. You are a genius and I'm incredibly excited to see where this story goes!! Well done :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by GoldenAura13 Define Evil

19th August 2013:
OMG THIS STPRY WAS GREAT!! Have you written the
dragon club 2 yet? Or is there still another chapter?

 Report Review

Review #5, by emilytyler Extended Invitation

29th May 2013:
I absolutely love this.
xx ET

 Report Review

Review #6, by jowilliams Acceptance

4th May 2013:
Hi,
I read all the chapters of this fanfiction already and i think it's awsome. Love RoCorpius.
Thanks for writing,
J.W

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Sly_Slytherin_ Define Evil

1st April 2013:
please update? this is the best fanfic i have read on this site, i love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by E.B First Encounters and Present Planning

3rd March 2013:
October the second is my birthday!!! :D this made my day :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonymous Define Evil

26th February 2013:
i absolutely adore this story!!! im so so impatient to read what happens afterwards!!! most addicting and well written rosius i have read so far :) youre an amazing writer :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fangheart Define Evil

26th November 2012:
I absolutly love your story! It's so amazing and I looove all of them! I never thought that I'd ever love a Goyle, haha :P With that said, I really miss your story! It's one of my favorites and you're a really good writer! I hope that you'll upload a new chapter soon. Don't keep us waiting (it was a really good cliffhanger by the way) and keep on writing, love.

 Report Review

Review #11, by WillowDragon98 Define Evil

15th October 2012:
oh this is exciting im looking forward to draco and hermiones memories! great chapter will be sad when this story ends! glad there'll be a sequel xx

Author's Response: I just updated the next (and final) chapter! Hopefully it will be up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by bffchey Define Evil

23rd September 2012:
Love it. Post agin soon please!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SlytherinsHeir1 Define Evil

25th August 2012:
Please update soon! I love your story so much its my favorite

 Report Review

Review #14, by _Sly_Slytherin_ Define Evil

9th August 2012:
Prtty pretty pretty please update? This is my favorite story on hpff and i've been waiting to see what comes next! Love this story 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Daniel Define Evil

3rd August 2012:
please update, i really miss this story

 Report Review

Review #16, by haznation Define Evil

17th June 2012:
have you abandoned this or what?

 Report Review

Review #17, by tcannon Define Evil

16th June 2012:
please write the next chapter, i'm keen to read it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by IvoryRavyn Define Evil

13th June 2012:
Hurry up with the next chapter... loving the story .

 Report Review

Review #19, by elcee01 Define Evil

4th June 2012:
i just read all 26 chapters at once, i just couldn't stop reading...wanted to know what happens next! i really like this story, you have written it well.

found a fan in me :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by toyah Define Evil

3rd June 2012:
I quite enjoy reading your story, i find it cute and interesting. I really don't want you to quit on this story as i enjoy reading it so much, please keep adding to this story?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jeanie Define Evil

2nd June 2012:
I really love your writing! I cannot wait for the next chapter, to see which memories you've decided to play for Rose and Scorpius.

Never give up on writing; you have a true talent, and it is not to be underestimated.

Always Reading,

Jeanie

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mystery209 Define Evil

1st June 2012:
Cool Book, i need more though please
:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ScorpiusRose17 Acceptance

31st May 2012:
Hi there!

This was such an awesome chapter! I really loved it!

You always do such a wonderful job at bringing out the emotions, personalities, and quirks of your characters. I really enjoy each and every one of them! Zander is pretty awesome! I also really like how you have characterized everyone!

The descriptions are great and I can easily picture what is going on in my mind as I read through the story. I loved how Rose was able to understand what Astoria did and why. It was nice to see the Malfoy's change so to speak.

Keep up the awesome writing! =)

-SR17

Recenseo 2012

P.s. I am so glad that you have added this chapter and a new one! I was starting to worry!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aluminum76 The Unexpected

30th May 2012:
You are great at writing stories! You have me completely immersed in this book, and I'm always eager to get to the next chapter. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kathrynen Define Evil

30th May 2012:
Okay so I just started reading this story last night/very early this morning and I figured I should review because this story is pretty awesome but I just couldn't stop reading until I came to the end of the chapters up (which reminds me, update soon please this is amazing). So I'm leaving one really long review to make up for the fact that I genuinely could not stop reading in order to leave ones throughout the story. I'll go back and reread the whole story one day and leave reviews on a few more chapters then.
Anyway, so I really love this story which makes me feel pretty stupid that I had kind of avoided (is that the word?) it. I don't know why, there was just something in the summary that sort of put me off it but now I've read it I realise how incredibly idiotic that was because this is genuinely one of the best stories I have ever ever ever read. Seriously. Its really well written and I adore the plot.
I think Zander is the cutest bad boy ever, he's such a player at the beginning but his like brotherly love for Scorp and his protection of Rose is adorable and he's such a likeable character despite all the dark magic and everything. I basically just love him and want one myself. Do you mail order?
Scorp... well he's just so cute! He's so protective of Rose and he loves her so much its adorable. The whole thing with Lucius abusing him is horrible but it explains a lot and it makes everything with Rose that much cuter, you know?
Rose, I really like your portrayal of her here. I love her rebellious phase, I think its a great way of pointing out that her whole family of cousins were being so overbearing and really expected her to be perfect so becoming the 'slytherin angel' or 'gryffindor bad girl' really worked and it was really amusing, have to admit.
I think the dark magic is so interesting, by rights they should be caught and sent to Azkaban but they aren't using it evilly, they just want to protect themselves and Rose, which I guess makes all the difference. Speaking of protection, that whole avada kedavring of Dohlohv and Lestrange was so exciting! It was great, you showed their love so perfectly because they were both willing to kill to save the other. Especially Rose for who this would have been scary and unknown and completely alien to her. I mean, obviously Scorp isn't a murderer or anything and he doesn't go around sending jets of green lights at everyone who annoys him but because of the whole Lucius thing, he has more of a ...background in it whereas Rose would only know what she had been taught in DADA. I think this demonstrates the depth of their love perfectly, even more than the matching tattoos which in real life are really cheesy but here are cute.
Okay so I could go on for a lot more but I think my views on each of your characters really would bore you so I'm just going to say, that I absolutely love your story, I think the plot is so interesting and the characters are really well developed. I also love how its pretty canon, I really hate stories that aren't because they just don't seem as real (I am aware that none of this is ACTUALLY real but I would appreciate it if we all just pretended). Anyway, your story is amazing, keep up the brilliant work and please update as soon as possible because I cannot wait to read the rest!
K x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>