Reading Reviews for Wine Untasted
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by a fan Athwart the Feathers of the Night

12th January 2013:
this is a good story..please continue

 Report Review

Review #2, by AbbyDaiquiri Athwart the Feathers of the Night

12th January 2013:
AAHH You need to update soon, I really cannot wait to see where this goes!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lc12292006 And Jagged Brazen Arrows Fall

4th February 2012:
I'm really loving this story so far! Fabian cracks me up and the plot line seems very believable. I can't wait for the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by WhiteRose And Jagged Brazen Arrows Fall

4th February 2012:
I am falling in love with this story with every chapter. Fabian makes me laugh so much. I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by WhiteRose Like a White Lady From Her Bed

29th January 2012:
I love Fabian! He is so funny. I can't wait to read more. Update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by WhiteRose The Circling Mists and Shadows Flee

28th January 2012:
Haha Ron's comment about S.P.E.W. made me laugh. Interesting set up, Draco as potions professor and Hermione writing Hogwarts: A History. I'm excited to read more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dark Whisper The Sky is Laced with Fitful Red

4th October 2011:
Wow, I am really liking this.

Your descriptions are really good and I think you did really well on Hagrid's dialect. I avoid writing dialects because I find it very difficult to write (at least for me).

I like this secluded Draco and I LOVED your description of him having an 'air of indifferent confidence' even though 'internally uncomfortable.' That is a perfect and outstanding way of describing him. He is well practiced at hiding his emotions... you really nailed that part of his personality that contributes to his mystery.

I also liked your reactions that he received from different people... including the girl who must've been living under a rock. That was cute.

Wonderful first chapter. Excellent.
10/10
Dark Whisper

 Report Review

Review #8, by rj_sunshine The Sky is Laced with Fitful Red

4th October 2011:
Ooooh, is hermione going to be teaching there too? this is interesting, especially seeing as he's turned into some kind of a hermit since the war. sad really. and those one-worded answers he gives make me feel really sorry for him. it makes me think that he's in some kind of internal pain and he needs to open up. hopefully hermione will help him.
9/10 il be waiting for the next chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login