Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Let it Happen
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by draccars and hermy This is Why I Hate Christmas, Harry

3rd May 2012:
OH MY GOODNESS BEST CHAPTER SO FAR!!
THATS SO SAD ABOUT LUNA... BUT FUNNY! LAWL!

 Report Review

Review #2, by draccars and hermy The Phoenix and the Surprise

3rd May 2012:
harry is so caring... but who the heck has PUMPKIN cake? LAWL hermy and draccars are makin de baby soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by draccars and hermy Way to Far

3rd May 2012:
HOLY SHIZ! hermy cant ditch draccars! and luna is just sooo cute! i like how you said she woke up in september. MUST HAVE BIN SLEEPIN A WHILE YAUH

 Report Review

Review #4, by draccars and hermy A Trip to Hogsmeade

3rd May 2012:
OHMYGOODNESS i feel like draco and hermy are going to be making the babies in a week!

 Report Review

Review #5, by draccars and hermy Explanations

3rd May 2012:
this is very formal, ahah but iz good!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lilly This is Why I Hate Christmas, Harry

4th January 2012:
OMG PLEASE CONTINUE

 Report Review

Review #7, by ravenlaw This is Why I Hate Christmas, Harry

16th October 2011:
MAKE MORE I LOVE SO MUCH I'M IN SUSPISION HERE A MAKE MORE PLEASE!111

 Report Review

Review #8, by themagentas Way to Far

13th September 2011:
GADZOOKS!!! this is getting INTENSE!! I like the relationship between harry and luna. And Harry's sexual frustration. Its very compelling.
great work and looking forward to what happens next!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by rgaddis85 Explanations

12th September 2011:
I do truly like it so far but I was very confused reading it because your chapter summary makes no sense whatsoever. Sorry. But other than that it is great!

Author's Response: i know... i had one idea to begin with and then i had other ideas, so went with those ones

 Report Review

Review #10, by WeasleyistheKing A Trip to Hogsmeade

11th September 2011:
Another great chapter!! Loving the developing of the characters and relationships. Great work and looking forward to the rest!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by chochangs_a_rang Explanations

8th September 2011:
this is really good. i hope u keep writing more, u should write heaps of stories

Author's Response: haha thanks... :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by terry Explanations

31st August 2011:
this chapter is really good. i hope chapter 3 comes out soon.

Author's Response: it's waiting to be submitted! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gabula A Trip to Hogsmeade

31st August 2011:
I think that its a bit too quick. your pushing it just a tad too fast. slow down a little

Author's Response: sorry its meant to be that way... you'll find out why in later chapters

 Report Review

Review #14, by themagentas Explanations

28th August 2011:
This story is EXTREMELY good, I've fallen in LOVE with it and its only the first chapter! Keep writing its incredible and very intriguing...

Author's Response: THANKYOU! i have NO idea WHO you are... i'll see you tomorrow at sport :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Paula Explanations

26th August 2011:
I love the sincerity between Draco and Hermione. She must feel as someone is tearing a piece of her out. :|

Author's Response: haha thankyou... it will get more interesting i just haven't gotten to the other parts yet :/

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login