Reading Reviews for Let it Happen
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by draccars and hermy This is Why I Hate Christmas, Harry

3rd May 2012:
OH MY GOODNESS BEST CHAPTER SO FAR!!
THATS SO SAD ABOUT LUNA... BUT FUNNY! LAWL!

 Report Review

Review #2, by draccars and hermy The Phoenix and the Surprise

3rd May 2012:
harry is so caring... but who the heck has PUMPKIN cake? LAWL hermy and draccars are makin de baby soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by draccars and hermy Way to Far

3rd May 2012:
HOLY SHIZ! hermy cant ditch draccars! and luna is just sooo cute! i like how you said she woke up in september. MUST HAVE BIN SLEEPIN A WHILE YAUH

 Report Review

Review #4, by draccars and hermy A Trip to Hogsmeade

3rd May 2012:
OHMYGOODNESS i feel like draco and hermy are going to be making the babies in a week!

 Report Review

Review #5, by draccars and hermy Explanations

3rd May 2012:
this is very formal, ahah but iz good!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lilly This is Why I Hate Christmas, Harry

4th January 2012:
OMG PLEASE CONTINUE

 Report Review

Review #7, by ravenlaw This is Why I Hate Christmas, Harry

16th October 2011:
MAKE MORE I LOVE SO MUCH I'M IN SUSPISION HERE A MAKE MORE PLEASE!111

 Report Review

Review #8, by themagentas Way to Far

13th September 2011:
GADZOOKS!!! this is getting INTENSE!! I like the relationship between harry and luna. And Harry's sexual frustration. Its very compelling.
great work and looking forward to what happens next!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by rgaddis85 Explanations

12th September 2011:
I do truly like it so far but I was very confused reading it because your chapter summary makes no sense whatsoever. Sorry. But other than that it is great!

Author's Response: i know... i had one idea to begin with and then i had other ideas, so went with those ones

 Report Review

Review #10, by WeasleyistheKing A Trip to Hogsmeade

11th September 2011:
Another great chapter!! Loving the developing of the characters and relationships. Great work and looking forward to the rest!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by chochangs_a_rang Explanations

8th September 2011:
this is really good. i hope u keep writing more, u should write heaps of stories

Author's Response: haha thanks... :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by terry Explanations

31st August 2011:
this chapter is really good. i hope chapter 3 comes out soon.

Author's Response: it's waiting to be submitted! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gabula A Trip to Hogsmeade

31st August 2011:
I think that its a bit too quick. your pushing it just a tad too fast. slow down a little

Author's Response: sorry its meant to be that way... you'll find out why in later chapters

 Report Review

Review #14, by themagentas Explanations

28th August 2011:
This story is EXTREMELY good, I've fallen in LOVE with it and its only the first chapter! Keep writing its incredible and very intriguing...

Author's Response: THANKYOU! i have NO idea WHO you are... i'll see you tomorrow at sport :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Paula Explanations

26th August 2011:
I love the sincerity between Draco and Hermione. She must feel as someone is tearing a piece of her out. :|

Author's Response: haha thankyou... it will get more interesting i just haven't gotten to the other parts yet :/

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login