Reading Reviews for The Unsorted Child
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfangirl Fireworks and Adversaries.

15th May 2012:
OMG I LOVE A VERY POTTER MUSICAL! The girl who plays Draco is so funny when she rolls on the floor and talks about Pigfarts.
I WANT HERMIONE GRANGER! And a rocket ship. IMAO
So far the story is awsome and I'm loving the plot

Author's Response: I tried to incorporate AVPM into the story asif it were a real thing in the HP Magical World. I wanted to be able to write how Draco would react to AVPM.

Thanks for reading.


 Report Review

Review #2, by KxxDxx Just a Kiss.... Right?

14th May 2012:
Really good chapter :D x
Just wondering how it links to 'the unsorted child'? I want to know about the child and her Hogwarts life

Author's Response: The flash backs are important to the Dulcie's story. They are also very good for foreshadowing. It also helps people that aren't Dramione fans, because I don't just pretend that Ron and Hermione never loved eachother. They did and then things changed.

Thanks for reading.


 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 Just a Kiss.... Right?

14th May 2012:
Oh no I thought you were going to have another liason between Draco and Hermione. I do hope your going to continue this flashback of Draco and Hermione getting together.
Another good chapter and 10/10.

Author's Response: There will defiantly be more flash backs, to bring the story full circle, people have to understand why Ron and Hermione broke up and how she ended up with Draco, I do think that is important.

(it also allows room for foreshadowing)

I have the next flash back planned out, I just do not know if it will be the next chapter in line.

Thanks for reading!!-ash


 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 A Mistletoe Masquerade

14th May 2012:
I always thought (near the end of the books and films) that Draco was a misunderstood soul.
I liked your idea of how the two of them got together, it was very romantic.
10/10.

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 To Friends and Not-So-Bitter Enemies

14th May 2012:
Oh dear, I do think it was a bit severe of Draco to do that to his daughter.
I had to chuckle at the apple for the teacher part, it reminded me of how tradtional it was to do that sort of thing.
Anyway, nice chapter and 10/10 and moving on.

Author's Response: I think that as a father, Draco would dote on his daughter, but would be quite severe in punishment. Draco as an adult would recognize how easy it is to behave poorly and get away with it, and I think he would not want that for Dulcie.

Thanks for reading!-ash


 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramionedrunadrinny A Mistletoe Masquerade

27th January 2012:
Awww that's so cute. Will you be writing anymore about Hermione and Draco's past? Please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: yeah I know the next chapter for sure will be Hermione and Dracos past, but it could be the next 2. I need to put in so well placed/hidden foreshadowing. XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by KxxDxx A Mistletoe Masquerade

25th January 2012:
Love it :-) fantastic x

Author's Response: I am glad you like, the next one will be rather long, but will continue on after this one.

As I previously have mentioned, chapters are available immediately when I am finished on writing them on Pottermores Chosen Few on Facebook. Here it takes longer, because of validation. In this case it took 18 days to validate.

Thanks for reading!!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by early_death Summer Pudding and the Worst Day Ever

25th January 2012:
this is long ? read the chapters of Protection .
it will change your definition of long forever :D

Author's Response: Oh I know what you mean I have seen 5000+ word chapters. I meant long as in longer than my normal. I typically do about 1200-1400 words or so, but some chapters double that.

Thanks for reading, hope you liked it.-ash


 Report Review

Review #9, by ~~~ To Friends and Not-So-Bitter Enemies

23rd January 2012:
When are you going to update? Or are you having technical difficulties? My google thing says you updated, but when I tried to access it, it couldn't be found.

Author's Response: I did indeed update about 3 weeks ago. It has just been rejected twice because of my authors note. If you want to read the latest chapter go to Pottermores Chosen Few on facebook. Leave a comment and I will link you. And so sorry for the wait.

-ash


 Report Review

Review #10, by Nairii To Friends and Not-So-Bitter Enemies

4th January 2012:
Okaii, so it's been like a month now, and still no new chapter.. i'm upset;( you realllyy need to upload then quicker D';

Author's Response: I am SO sorry that updating has taken so long. My computer crashed and I lost ALL of my progress on the story, so I am having to rewrite alot that and the Holidays has my way behind. I will post as soon as I can.

Thanks for staying with me!!!
~Ashlei


 Report Review

Review #11, by deluka To Friends and Not-So-Bitter Enemies

30th December 2011:
omg please continue u are amazing and i would like to read more of this story

Author's Response: I am SO sorry that updating has taken so long. My computer crashed and I lost ALL of my progress on the story, so I am having to rewrite alot that and the Holidays has my way behind. I will post as soon as I can.

Thanks for staying with me!!!
~Ashlei


 Report Review

Review #12, by SkyelarNairi To Friends and Not-So-Bitter Enemies

27th December 2011:
You NEED to update quicker! i have no idea how long i've been waiting but it seems like it's been forever ! D'; Hurrryyy ! :3

Author's Response: I am SO sorry that updating has taken so long. My computer crashed and I lost ALL of my progress on the story, so I am having to rewrite alot that and the Holidays has my way behind. I will post as soon as I can.

Thanks for staying with me!!!
~Ashlei


 Report Review

Review #13, by SILENT WOLF To Friends and Not-So-Bitter Enemies

11th December 2011:
I cant wait for the next chapters im freaked i want. no scratch thet NEED to know if Dulcie and Kiev make up!!! :D

Author's Response: I am working on the next 2 chapters together, because they are flashbacks, but Kiev and Dulcie might make up, but things will be different. He still does have to get her diary back for her after all.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jakumo1 To Friends and Not-So-Bitter Enemies

11th December 2011:
Why always a cliffie?! 0.o

Author's Response: Cliffies are awesome it makes you all come back for more. AND the next couple chapters are flashbacks. :D

Thanks for reading


 Report Review

Review #15, by Kieruh Fireworks and Adversaries.

10th December 2011:
Baha! I love A Very Potter Musical. I'm in love with Joey Richter

 Report Review

Review #16, by MiSTY_VoLPe To Friends and Not-So-Bitter Enemies

8th December 2011:
thanks for updating!! this story is getting interesting!!
now i feel sorry for Kiev because he didnt betray her, but she thought he did.
cant wait till next chap!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dramionedrunadrinny To Friends and Not-So-Bitter Enemies

8th December 2011:
Another great chapter. I really like this story (I feel as though I have already said that :/
10/10 as per usual
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading, I am glad you like the story so far!
If you want to ever ask a question or discuss the story, leave me a comment on my HP Facebook Page, Pottermore's Chosen Few.

Thanks again for reading!!
-Ash


 Report Review

Review #18, by Dramionedrunadrinny Secrets, Lies and a week of Detention.

2nd December 2011:
Awww that's so cute :) the length of the chapters are perfect.
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jakumo1 Secrets, Lies and a week of Detention.

2nd December 2011:
Are you going to ever write more for this story? :-3

Author's Response: I just uploaded chapter 11, it should be validated soon.

Thanks for reading!!!-ash


 Report Review

Review #20, by KxxDxx Secrets, Lies and a week of Detention.

2nd December 2011:
Fantastic chapter :D Cannot wait to see what happens between dulcie and Kiev :D Love this story :D xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by magicmuggle01 Secrets, Lies and a week of Detention.

2nd December 2011:
Another excellent chapter. Poor Dulcie I hope Kiev can get her diary back for her.
I can't wait to see what you have planned for Gryffindor. 10/10 and I hope to see an update soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by mikayla Summer Pudding and the Worst Day Ever

26th November 2011:
it was great but i wish the story would have ended after she has been in all four houses and that she chose gryffindor

Author's Response: Oh no, the story is defiantly not over. I still have several more chapters to write. She still has to spend some time in the other three houses, she will be in another house by the end of the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dramionedrunadrinny Summer Pudding and the Worst Day Ever

26th November 2011:
Yet another great chapter. update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, I am indeed working on the next chapter. I guess validation has been backed up, this one took 11 days!! As per usual, I always post the chapters on my Facebook Page, Pottermore's Chosen Few, look us up. Its the fastest way to get the chapters.

 Report Review

Review #24, by KxxDxx Summer Pudding and the Worst Day Ever

25th November 2011:
She's made friends, yay :D I'm so glad :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by magicmuggle01 Summer Pudding and the Worst Day Ever

25th November 2011:
Excellent. I could just picture the bowl flying through the air. I have a funny feeling that Lucinda is going to ever regret bullying Dulcie. Will she in the same house next chapter ort moving her to a new house each chapter? 10/10. Update soon plz.

Author's Response: Same house at first, but an unfortunate event has her quickly transition into another house.
Thanks for reading!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>