Reading Reviews for Tempered Glass
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by quaffle Eighteen

30th June 2012:
NO! I want to know more.
AHhhh. I love this series so much. Please, keep up the great work. I cannot wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dancer Eighteen

14th November 2011:
I do hope this story is continued or at least the first in a series of stories involving Ophelia, her twins, and Severus. The characters are believable and interesting in their own right without detracting from what we know as JK R intended. Thanks for a good read

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ardeith Eighteen

1st November 2011:
Great story!! Can't wait for your next one. I also hope you don't kill Severus off. He and Ophelia deserve to finally have time to be happy with their twins. :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dreamer Eighteen

31st October 2011:
Loved this!! Hope you get the next part up soon! I'll be watching for it. I felt so bad for Sev. He only got to see his kids once and now he's gonna miss out on their first year of life, possibly longer. I feel so bad for all of them! I really hope you don't kill Sev off in the next story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SnapeForever Eighteen

31st October 2011:
Chapter 19 please? I am begging you, I can't handle the wait any longer >.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracolovergirl5000 Seventeen

26th October 2011:
This is still a very great story. It really captures my attention and keeps me attentive. You are doing a really good job, keep it up. I love how you ended this chapter, it is a goo d cliff hanger in its own way. I can't wait for the next chapter... if this is one.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ardeith Sixteen

24th October 2011:
Still enjoying your story. You're a very good writer. Wondering what role Dana will play in the events to come...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ardeith Thirteen

17th October 2011:
Great chapter! You continue your great characterizations -- I can just picture Eileen from that little scene. Anyway, I hope the phoenix tears come to good use.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dracolovergirl5000 Twelve

14th October 2011:
Another great chapter, I love how you put great chemistry between Snape and ophelia.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracolovergirl5000 Eleven

8th October 2011:
Wow! What an ending to a chapter! I hope you update soon! It was very good and I really enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dancer Eleven

8th October 2011:
interesting turn of events!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ardeith Eleven

6th October 2011:
Great chapter! Hope we get to meet Snape's parents soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dracolovergirl5000 One

5th October 2011:
This is an intriguing chapter and start to a story. I'm looking forward to continuing reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by smilinsteph Eleven

1st October 2011:
OMG this is amazing i love it i realy looking forward to the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ardeith Ten

26th September 2011:
Really enjoying this story (and your previous Ophelia Snape one)! You're a good writer and you do an excellent job of keeping Snape close to canon while letting him unbend a bit with Ophelia. I hope you continue to update!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Drummergirlred Six

14th September 2011:
I have been bad with reviews but I wanted to let you know I nominated you for the Best Quote Dobby for:

"So you didn't mention that your husband was going to look at me like an Italian looks at Olive Garden."

It is such a great line, I laughed for quite a bit when I read it. The story is going well and I am glad you are writing this sequel.

Author's Response: Honestly, I'm not even sure where that line came from, but it was so Scott I had to put it in :)

Thanks for the nomination


 Report Review

Review #17, by dancer Five

5th September 2011:
Ok now that I've read both the first Ophelia story and this one as far as it goes (in one sitting no less!) I can honestly say that they are original and very entertaining. I especially like the idea of a wife for Severus who does not kowtow and can be herself and still fit into the role of "proper" wife. Please keep on with the story (and I hope someone hexes the Pettigrew rat to the River Styx and back)

Author's Response: Thanks :) I wanted Severus to have a wife who's just as stubborn as he is, and I feel like Ophelia has fit that role perfectly. (She's even surprised me quite a few times.)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rezofsunshine Four

2nd September 2011:
I've read all of this story and its counter part in the past two days, i couldn't stop!! Loved it! Can't wait to hear more from these new characters, they seem fun :]

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dreamer Two

27th August 2011:
Great story! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login