Reading Reviews for Rebel in Law
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lacey I Will Always Be There

28th July 2015:
Totally just marathoned through Rebel in Love and Rebel in Law and now I am utterly gutted that there is no more. :(

It's actually heartbreaking.

By leaving this review I have some small hope that maybe, just maybe, you'll update ;P

Author's Response: You know what?
Perhaps :)
I hate leaving things unfinished.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kayleefrank Today We Remember a Great Man

2nd December 2013:
Lord I cried so hard. I could feel the emotions, and the whole situation reminded me of my great grandpa, especially that part where she expected him to open the coffin and make a comment.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sidneyy_ What is in a name?

25th May 2013:
Hi(: I read rebel In Love, and I loved it(: was this story abandoned, or are you just taking a break from it? I would love to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Derek Dinner and a Show

5th March 2013:
great story! Glad when I see a new chapter posted. Wasn't expecting Ron to let the past go and except Scorp.. Stll like to read more about James and Alix but i know you have to incorporate the whole fams.

Author's Response: Thank you! I know it took me a while, hate force writing, don't think I write it at my best. And lots more Alix/James :D thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hannah O Death

5th February 2013:
Beautiful. Sad, but beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you I hoped it would come across right x

 Report Review

Review #6, by AccioTeddyLupin O Death

5th February 2013:
and in that moment i though Alix was going to be okay for at least a chapter.

Author's Response: I'm evil I know, but Im getting all the bad stuff out of the way so next story will just be a funny one

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hannah One Day Can Change Everything

4th February 2013:
Yay!! They are back!

Author's Response: Hehe yup! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by G Lateness, Friends and Hard Home Truths

2nd February 2013:
Oh god! I just want to cry and laugh at the same time. Update soon please. I'm loving your story and really wanna know James reaction, I think it will be a good reaction, they need atleast one conversation that doesn't turn into a huge fight.

Author's Response: Lol aww thank you for the review! And it's awaiting validation :) and hmmm lets just say no more fighting after this ? :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by harryginny potter Maybe Mother-in-Laws, Clashing over Cookers and Definite Arguing

30th January 2013:
you are making ginny so bad in this . i didn't liked that statement

Author's Response: It will get better,

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hannah Baby, Baby, Baby . RING?

30th January 2013:
This is kind of the perfect and ironic chapter for me today since I just found out my grandpa died. We got the news at 3:30 this morning, so it seems kind of fitting that this chapter would be about going to visit her grandmother in the graveyard.

Author's Response: Oh I'm so sorry :( it's a horrible moment in your life to hear that.
I hope your still enjoying the story

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ananya Going Back is Never Easy

29th January 2013:
I am seriously in love with you.
Plus the story is also going great.
Though I'm feeling bad for her now...

Author's Response: Lol Aww Shucks ^_^
Thanks, I felt bad for not posting sooner, damn laptop gave up on me but my cuz fixed it :D
I know but hey .. it will get better! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hannah Going Back is Never Easy

28th January 2013:
I am currently slightly pissed that this one was so damn short. I am ashamed at you. Hopefully you will give us another chapter within the next couple of days. Thank you :)

Author's Response: Lol the next one is awaiting Validation :) And the one after it is getting written now :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by AccioTeddyLupin Moving Onish

26th January 2013:
Plot twist:

Alix is okay for once and something crappy happens to someone else.

Author's Response: I know, I'm all doom and gloom :/

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lauren Waking Up Alone While I Cry Myself to Sleep

9th January 2013:
I love this story so much!!! Feel really bad for Alix atm, with everything happening to her like Eve coming back, the Niall/James argument and her grandad:( Really hope James and Alix are okay in the next chapter though but please update soon?! seriously, almost 4 months??

Author's Response: Oh thank you :) my laptop died and I actually have the story finished on it, so I am awaiting its return !!! I'm so sorry for the wait :( I've probably lost loads of readers

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vanillaberries Time is a Great Healer I Hear

30th May 2012:
no no no! i can't believe they broke up and he did that! but right now i'm more on james side, he seems so heartbroken :( this story is so good and you have the best twists! please update soon!

Author's Response: I know :( Oh thank you so much :D update will be soon, got my laptop back so will be finishing this story :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dobby742 Time is a Great Healer I Hear

30th May 2012:
Really Good Chapter, I love this story and rebel in love! I realise this is a down moment in the story, but James is infuriating me and Ginny is even more! The faster they solve the problems the better!! UPDATE SOON :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! :D The better indeed I hate writing bad things for James I love him :( lol update soon, chapter being written, just got laptop back :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by hiddenbyhair Time is a Great Healer I Hear

27th May 2012:
good :) i would ur story a high-5 but it'll break my screen

Author's Response: Thank you :D and yeah better not do that :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by Manders Time is a Great Healer I Hear

23rd May 2012:
Fantastic chapter! I really enjoy this story! I just really want to know the actual reason for Ginny's hatred towards Alix. I mean her dislike is understandable as it is her first born son, and most moms don't particularly like their daughter-in-laws or soon-to-bes. However, I feel like she should still be civil towards her. Is it explained in your first story in the rebel series?

Also, I completely love Alix/James together! They are adorable!! I just feel as if they both have some 'growing up' to do. Relationships are all about compromising, and I feel that neither of them are really doing that haha. Although Alix deserves to pursue her job, she also needs to realize James' PoV of wanting to start a family (hopefully she finds that out sooner than later). Alix also needs to call a truce with Ginny has it is causing conflict with James having to choose sides. James is also in the wrong because he feels that he always must come first; His mother's feelings (over Alix's) , His job is more important (over Alix's job), and His feelings (matter more). I hope they can get back together and grow up asap because they are probably the cutest couple ever!! Keep up the great work! Update soon!
PS. sorry for the really long review.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review ^_^ Don't worry, it will be sorted out :) Won't be cruel all the way through the book. Aww thank you :D they really do I wanted this story to be them 'becoming adults' so to speak. And thanks once again for the amazing reviwe :D and the longer the better. Update might take a while, just got new puppy and she so kindly chewed my laptop charger so can't get on laptop just now :(

 Report Review

Review #19, by Wands at the Ready  Kissing Your Boss is Not a Good Thing

22nd April 2012:
Ah!!! This is such a good story!!! I just finished Rebel in Love and I went on immediately to Rebel in Law! I really like your stories and they are really, really good! I just wish that Ginny would lighten up, and James would stop being so rude, and that Grandpa Jack would get better (even though I know there is no cure [but maybe there could be a miraculous magical spell to cure it (;]), and that Alix would get a photography job! Okay! Your story makes me think a lot! LOVE IT! Keep writing and have quick updates please! Love your stories! You are doing a fantastically, amazing, superb, brilliant job! Keep up the AMAZING work!
Love, XOXO,
~Lyssie May~

Author's Response: Omg! :] Thanks for this review it made me ever-so-happy! And I will be updating shortly, I'm not wanting to ruin it by rushing chapters :D Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Skyler315 Kissing Your Boss is Not a Good Thing

13th April 2012:
Hey! So still loving the story and it is great! And just to clarify, on my last review I said I couldn't wait for the story to get better, all I meant was Alix's and James' situation, not the actual writing because that is already amazing. Anyway, I hope nothing too terrible happens in the next chapter!!! Love it!

Author's Response: LOL I know you didn't mean it in a bad way :) I meant better? :S it won't really lol Thank you so much for the review :D and I didn't mean it in a bad way x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Vanillaberries Kissing Your Boss is Not a Good Thing

3rd April 2012:
no! oh merlin, that was such an intense chapter!
and james is soo sweet...he apologised :)
i really really hope they don't break up again or that she develops feelings for her boss, i would actually scream. anyways please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing ! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by limwen Kissing Your Boss is Not a Good Thing

3rd April 2012:
Ooooh She is in trouble! Update soon! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: OOoh I know :) And I will do. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hiya Family Wars Someone Will Get Hurt

22nd March 2012:
Personally, I think Ginny has no right to talk to Alux like that. It is Alix's home and she can use whatever she wants to cook. I'm going to stop now before I go on a three page rant about how Ginny can't do that. Because I can.
Love the story, can't wait for the next chapter!! :D And I have noticed you're misspelling reappeared.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! and sorry about that but can't really help it if I'm dyslexic :)
And its easy to make a wee mistake *Alix.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Skyler315 Family Wars Someone Will Get Hurt

3rd March 2012:
This was so sad! Grandpa Jack just ripped right through my heart and I'm almost crying right now. I really do like the story, and I can't wait for things to get better. Great job so far!!!

Author's Response: Aww I'm sorry :( !! and thanks and hmmm, better? :S

 Report Review

Review #25, by JeSuisEscargot Family Wars Someone Will Get Hurt

2nd March 2012:
oii :p ive waited a looong time :P
i cant wait till the next chaptahhh hurry up!
i feel so bad about the grandpa >.

Author's Response: LOL I know :( i've beeen bad :( !
And hopefully be up soon!
Same :/

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>