12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramione813 Breaking Up Isn't Always That Bad

22nd March 2013:
hey i love this story but i just want to point out that luna was in ravenclaw not slytherin BUT yeah i loved this

 Report Review

Review #2, by the awkward turtle Breaking Up Isn't Always That Bad

3rd February 2013:
im really sorry, but it think this is very badly written, so sorry, it's all to clique, sorry

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracos lover Breaking Up Isn't Always That Bad

3rd November 2012:
This has to be the BEST one-shot ever it had the romance,comedy and grate couples. Keep up the amazing writting cant wait for more of your storys.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gbartkiv Breaking Up Isn't Always That Bad

30th May 2012:
It's a very nice story but you do know Luna is in Ravenclaw right?

Author's Response: yes, i just made her slytherin so the story could fit

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherinbadgirl Breaking Up Isn't Always That Bad

17th March 2012:
hey, liked the story but it's three Slytherin's one Ravenclaw and four Gryfindors, isn't it?!?!

Author's Response: yeah, i changed it so luna is in slytherin as well...

 Report Review

Review #6, by JStevens Breaking Up Isn't Always That Bad

3rd January 2012:
lol luna was a ravenclaw, but hey shit happens :) & uhh there's only 3 slytherins, so my guess is you made luna a slytherin? NICE. haha :) great story I found it quite comical

Author's Response: Thank you! It was actually my purpose really- make it funny. Guess I did it then! haha!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sapphire Breaking Up Isn't Always That Bad

25th November 2011:
Haha! I loved the bit at the end when they all started shouting at each other, Pug-Faced Slut (HEHE), Love the story keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to keep up the standards I am at and not drop it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fluffball Breaking Up Isn't Always That Bad

25th September 2011:
It was an intersting read, but to be honest I think it was a little abrupt. I know it was meant to be a one-shot, but if you are aiming to break up and establish four relationships, you might need to write a longer story. The story line could work; the chances of eight people just saying a couple of words to each other and then deciding that they are in love is very slim, so if you dragged the story a little more, it would appear more realistic. However, there was one line in there that really stood out and pretty much sumed up Draco perfectly: "Or better still, some firewhiskey he thought with a smirk"
Thanks for the good read, and I hope the comments help. [oh, and I'm really not trying to be nasty or anything, just thought that some constructive critism would help :) ]

Author's Response: Thanx! I will think about perhaps making the story longer.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HevenzAngel Breaking Up Isn't Always That Bad

19th September 2011:
Really liked the story thought it was starting to get a bit muddled up but you definitely pulled it back. Liked the ending it was a good finishing point :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by me Breaking Up Isn't Always That Bad

28th August 2011:
luna isnt in gryffindor.

Author's Response: I know she isn't. But she isn't in slytherin either so decided just to mention the fact that i have made her a slytherin, just so the story doesn't get confusing

 Report Review

Review #11, by HeadlessHuntsman Breaking Up Isn't Always That Bad

24th August 2011:
I thought your story idea was cute. There were several problems and, while I am trying not to be mean I would like to point them out. The main issue I have is when people so completely depart from canon but don't list their work as AU. Since when has Luna been a Slytherin? Please if you are going to use JKR's original characters can we at least have them act as per the established norms JKR has set? All in all a good effort on a cute idea

 Report Review

Review #12, by ravenclaw_slytherin Breaking Up Isn't Always That Bad

24th August 2011:
This is a cool oneshot! The characters were interesting to read and I really likes the end!

Author's Response: Thanx!! I'm really glad you liked it! I'm also gald you thought the characters were interesting.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login