Reading Reviews for Seeing is Believing
  
142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPG There's always a first

7th August 2012:
Wow Alexis and Lily have one thing in common: hatred of Potter.

Author's Response: yep :) thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MazK There's always a first

6th August 2012:
This is fabulous!! Xxx

Author's Response: thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauder_Weasley The definition of 'ok'

6th August 2012:
OMG WHAT DID THEY DO TO LILY

Author's Response: it's all part of the story :) thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Parvati_Khatri The definition of 'ok'

25th July 2012:
Okay, in all my happiness of getting another chapter, I forgot to chew you out in the review I just left, and I figured you wouldn't mind if I left more than one review. So honestly, PLEASE update faster! I nearly gave up on this story... :(
~Parvati

Author's Response: PLEASE DONT GIVE UP ON IT!!! :( i know im not updating as much as i used to because of exams and holidays but i am still writing it. to make it easier, you could set up an account with HPFF and call it 'Pavarti_Khatri' and then you can favourite storries and it will tell you under the 'favourite stories' tab when a favourited storiy has been updated. please keep reading because i am deffinately still writing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Parvati_Khatri The definition of 'ok'

25th July 2012:
OMG! You updated!!! Finally, I checked this today and I was sooo surprised! I just wish Siri and Rosie would make up already...
~Parvati

Author's Response: its coming, don't worry :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cupcakeslover Enjoy it now

17th July 2012:
Please, keep writing.

Author's Response: i will. there is no reason for me to stop. next chapter is in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfanno1 Enjoy it now

17th July 2012:
hello there..
this is like the third time i'm typing this review, so it ain't gonna be that long...
but anyway, first of all, i would like to apologise for not reviewing sooner.. i just had exams and then i was off on vacation, so yeah, i was hella busy!
but no fear, i'm back and ready to R&R, and boy has the story progressed!
james and lily no longer hate each other but are now together, and sirius and alex are strong as ever, and yet, the dark cloud is still hovering over their happiness reminding them of their future.. really it's heart breaking!
and those damned death eaters.. don't even get me started.
and the worst part is that james's mum was pregnant.. :(
it just so sad to see the guys to broken and unstable..
ah well. update soon!
late but ever loyal,
fanna

Author's Response: dont worry about not reviewing sooner, i just love that review at all! thanks for all your comments :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Parvati_Khatri Enjoy it now

10th June 2012:
Waaah, when James and Siri cried, I did too! I can't believe what happened with Lily... That's so sad. The plot is really interesting though, keep writing! (Please?)
-Parvati

Author's Response: of course i'll keep writing. things really slowed down because i had exams coming up. now it's holidays but after, i will almost deffinately have the next chapter up :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marauder_Weasley Enjoy it now

8th June 2012:
OMG SHE WAS PREGNANT THOSE DAMN DEATH EATERS

Author's Response: yes she was pregnant. *sigh* don't we all hate death eaters?

 Report Review

Review #10, by limwen Enjoy it now

7th June 2012:
GAH! What does Sirius want to tell her?!?! UPDATE! please. :)

Author's Response: hmmm...i did write this chapter with the intention that the reader had already figured it out...but oh well, it will comne up in the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Smashing Pumpkin Juice Spilt pumpkin juice

15th May 2012:
I like the humor, and I like the suspense.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by lily Butterbeer is for girls

15th May 2012:
THAT WAS SO AWESOME it was off the rocker

Author's Response: thank you for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by brianne We need to talk

15th May 2012:
OH GAWD CLIFFHANGER.
I applaud the length of this chapter, hoping for an even longer one ;)
I can't wait for more!
love, brianne

Author's Response: hahaha, lol. keeping reading, love!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Marauder_Weasley We need to talk

15th May 2012:
BLOODY HELL I HOPE SHE TELLS SOMEONE

Author's Response: we will just have to wait and see ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 We need to talk

15th May 2012:
So lily is being hurt by smith and sirius found out? 9/10 : )

Author's Response: we shall find out soon enough :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marauder_Weasley A Marauder secret

9th May 2012:
I WANNA KNOW WHAT LILY AND SIRIUS ARE ON ABOUT

Author's Response: lol, no need for caps lock, you'll find out soon enough! XP

 Report Review

Review #17, by limwen A Marauder secret

9th May 2012:
I don't think Sirius would cheat on his Rosie, at least not with Lilly!!! Great chapter, update soon!!

Author's Response: well, you will see in the next chapter (or prehaps the one after) thank you and the next chapter will be in the queue soon :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 A Marauder secret

9th May 2012:
Not as random as the last chapter but still good. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: hahaha, i know. thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by caro A Marauder secret

9th May 2012:
Please. they can't cheat tat would be terrible!!! :(

Author's Response: you'll just have to wait for the next chapter :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by caro Different this time

9th May 2012:
i love ur story. it's just that the chatacters do not really seem freaked out by their future.
i would find it amazing if lily and james would not die!! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much :) yeah, i know they dont seemed to worried at all...i really had troule with that :/
thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by siren song Love of my life

7th May 2012:
Yay! new chapter!
hahaha, this was hilarious! so funny with james and the sloth XD
update soon pleasies :)
~siren song

Author's Response: woop woop! lol
next chapter went into the queue about 4 days ago so im hoping that it will be up soon! :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by Marauder_Weasley Love of my life

23rd April 2012:
HA HA HA I FIND THIS HILARIOUS

Author's Response: lol, i'm glad you think so :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 Love of my life

22nd April 2012:
wow that was so strange and weird and random and FREAKING HILARIOUS!!! i loved it. oh wow james..sloths..fainting. my brain isnt functioning. its stuck going wow did that just happen. update soon please. 10/10 for sheer randomness :)

Author's Response: hahaha, im glad you think it's funny. i was in a really crazy mood haha.
yay! 10/10!!! XD
next chapter shall be out soon (i hope)


 Report Review

Review #24, by siren song Forgiveness

15th April 2012:
please write more! i sympathise with you. I know how bad writers block can be. as for where this story goes...surprise us!

Author's Response: next chapter is 50% done. im coping ok with my block please dont expect anything to great.

urgh! you are no help at ALL telling me to surprise you :P


 Report Review

Review #25, by Parvati_Khatri Forgiveness

10th April 2012:
Please, please, please, please, please update! This chapter was so short! And it took forever! (I hope you feel guilty, that was my intention, :P) Actually, I rather liked it but I was hoping for some action, ;( Still, you updated which made me really happy! :D Ya, I know you want me to tell you where I would like to see this story go... but, I'm afraid I can't!!! You see, I really like surprises and I trust your judgment, I know that even if you right something really unexpected/weird it will be awesome like all your other chapters!!! :D (I hope this makes up for being kinda mean at the begining!) :P So, ya I'm sorry this review is really long, cuz I'm kinda rambling... So I will shut up now and leave you alone. Keep writing, for me if not for yourself!
-Parvati
(I'm the old lovethestorysomuch, but now I made a user!!! Yay!)

Author's Response: next chapter is out :)
skjgh sdjkgh sdjh g, i don't know where to go wth the story (actually, i sort have some thing to go on with now. James...Lily.. *hint hint*) :P
anywho, go read the next chapter!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>