Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Dark Heiress
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ms Longbottom A New Life

3rd September 2015:
HOLY FRICKLE!!! When did you update?? It's been too long, my friend. This chapter was GREAT!! I'm so glad you updated!

I personally want to see more of Hermione discovering how sexy she really is. Maybe an impromptu fashion show in the privacy of her bedroom? But of course, we all know Draco just HAS to walk by her door, (which happens to be cracked open) and he likes what he sees. It could definitely give a bigger look in Draco's mind.

OMGOMGOMGOMG what if Blaise mentions how he might wanna song that Granger girl, and Draco gets protective! What a cutie (: I love protective Draco!!

A Blasie pov might be interesting, maybe you could mess around with something like that? idk maybe it's just me

Are you gonna have Hermione and Pansy be friends, or enemy type things? I personally think either would be interesting. Maybe have them start as friends, then maybe something happens between them? It really all depends on what you have planned for the next chapter. I'm just shooting random stuff out.

If by any chance you want to contact me, hit me up on wattpad @AnnaBean5 I honestly don't know if you like my random ideas, or find them overwhelming, either way, I feel like those things might be pretty cool.

Until the next update!!! (:
xoxo
-Ms Longbottom-

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms Longbottom To Be a Riddle

6th October 2013:
Yay! I am so glad we got some Draco in this. I love how you have them both with feelings towards each other, but without them realizing it. This was a wonderful chapter, and I am looking forward to continuing the story!
~Ms Longbottom~

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm actually considering picking this back up. I hope you'll enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ms Longbottom Charms of a Mother

7th September 2013:
Oh!!! I love it! This chapter was wonderful, absoloutly perfect! I can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheRamblingBunny Charms of a Mother

16th August 2013:
I really enjoy reading your writing! It is very interesting and creative! Looking forward to reading the rest of your story! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm actually thinking of continuing it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LillyLuna Impossible or Improbable?

21st July 2013:
Hey!

I think this is really good so far! if you were worried about coming back to it then really you shouldnt be, because it is really amazing!

I have read your latest review and i just want to say to that person: Does it matter if it does not make sense? its new and fresh and a different plot. If you want a good story that people love, you have to stray away from the books, otherwise people would get bored. Sure Rowling is amazing and i really look up to her but you can't make all your stories following on from the books. it makes perfect sense, if you just look at the characters and not comment on what has happened in the previous books.

um yeah that is all i wanted to say to that person. block me if you want, i just wanted to get my point across.

Like i said before it is amazing and i think you should carry on writing. please update quickly!!!

LillyLuna x (yes i know the Lily in the books is with one "l" but i prefere 2)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support of my writing and return. I'm so glad you are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dark_Mantle Impossible or Improbable?

20th July 2013:
this doesn't make sense and here is why 1 hermione doesn't speak to snakes as shown in chamber of secrets. 2 voldemort hates everything that deals with his muggle father including the name riddle

Author's Response: You don't have to agree with the premise. That's fine. But, just to point out, 1) I haven't said anything about Hermione being able to speak to snakes. As shown with any half-blood you look at, magical abilities can go either way. We know Voldemort talks to snakes, but I've written nothing to suggest Callisto does. So perhaps, magically, Hermione takes after her mother.

2) Although the Dark Lord does hate his father, Voldemort is his name alone. An anagram of his true name. "i aM loRd voldemorT". So it would absolutely no sense for Hermione to start going by Hermione Voldemort. Hermione Riddle is the only logical surname.


 Report Review

Review #7, by maskedmuggle To Learn The Truth

15th July 2013:
Hey!

Wow I'm definitely intrigued now! I was most definitely not expecting anything beyond a conversation (perhaps awkward) of explaining the whole of Hermione's situation, but instead Thomas isn't who he was and tehre's two hooded figures - who are they? :P I thought the conversation at the start was well written - and I liked Hermione's observant nature - questioning things seems like something she would do. So I'm thinking your plot sounds really exciting now - it would be interesting to see where you take this next :)

- Charlotte/maskedmuggle
House Cup 2013

Author's Response: I do try to get inside the mind of the characters so that they don't go to OOC.

 Report Review

Review #8, by maskedmuggle Meet the Parents

15th July 2013:
Hey!

Interesting plot! I have to say that in the realistic canon world that JRK constructed it's still a little hard to accept Hermione's situation, even if I think you've explained it very well. I'm a bit confused about who her real parents would have needed to protect her from - leaving Hermione as a muggleblood was surely just as much, if not more dangerous during those times?

I thought Hermione's characterisation was great - it felt quite Hermione as she worked logically through the facts. I also loved this sentence, because it was perfectly Hermione: "They knocked on the door and it was promptly opened by a house elf. She'd have to talk to them about that." I really liked the bottom paragraphs about Hermione finally meeting her birth parents - I look forward to reading the next chapter! Well written :)

- Charlotte/maskedmuggle
House Cup 2013

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. I was concerned about coming back to this story, but now I'm very glad I did. And I like that line to. Lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by Minnie To Learn The Truth

15th July 2013:
Wow, who's the man and is he still her father? The story seems so interesting, you can't just leave it on a Cliffhanger! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, but cliffhangers are so fun!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Up_2_No_Good Meet the Parents

14th December 2011:
More! This is such a great story line! I love where this is leading and am curious about why it was put under Hermione/Draco. Also, how are her friends going to take such news? I'm so curious and am hoping you add more. :)

Author's Response: I abandoned this story for far too long and I'm glad I came back to it. You'll see soon how the Hermione/Draco develops, just give it time.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HDforever Meet the Parents

28th September 2011:
Hi, I had to review when i saw that you had no reviews, I know how happy you feel when you see someone has reviewed.
I thought it was a really good start, little bit short but as its the first chapter its expected, cant wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks for being my first. There is more to come, I promise and they do get longer.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login