Reading Reviews for I Hear Voices In My Head
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sophie anderton The Math Test

10th November 2005:
loved i just cracked up laughing at the first sentance and couldn't stop :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryPotterLover4ever The Math Test

22nd November 2004:
so in other words... i love it... ya lol... oh and sorry i pressed enter by mistake... so it sent what i said before and i wasn't done typing! lol you should write more..

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryPotterLover4ever The Math Test

22nd November 2004:
Wow.. this is what i do when i am bored in school... lol.. i love harry potter so it is like i think about him 24-7.. lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by tessa The Math Test

22nd November 2004:
IT WAS SO FUNNY

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mallory The Math Test

22nd November 2004:
that was entertaining haha i enjoyed it! you defnitely should make a little series sprouting from this idea, it would be awesome!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ama878 The Math Test

22nd November 2004:
i love this!!! it is soo funny!!! make some more...please...*big puppy dog eyes* thankz in advance

 Report Review

Review #7, by pipins ancestor The Math Test

22nd November 2004:
i get things like this during tests, and classes, and bus journeys...i get this quite alot actually...BTW, if harry is english, isnt hermione? and, i dont think alot of people hav really strong british accents anymore...but HEY! great story! r u gonna do another 1?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Erin The Math Test

21st November 2004:
U go gurl this roxs!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LittleLils The Math Test

19th September 2004:
this stories very funny, im my grammer classes i usually daydream about harry potter characters also..but theyre never included in my life...that sounds confusing but oh well...it was very funny, u should write more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kiko The Math Test

25th August 2004:
lol very funy

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kiko The Math Test

25th August 2004:
lol very funy

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tonks92 The Math Test

2nd May 2004:
lol! funny funny! write more if you get more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by laurie The Math Test

6th April 2004:
brooke, the sad thing is, u didnt make this up. lol the drawing was funny! maybe ur sequal should be during the social studies quiz! now THATS a bore!

Author's Response: Hi Laurie! I think Monica will back you up on me not making it up! Mr.Browns drowning voice ~blah blah blah~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Yiva Potter The Math Test

5th April 2004:
Funnyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ! Really though so a seq. but next time add Harry a little more plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that was really awsome

 Report Review

Review #15, by ltnaconejita The Math Test

5th April 2004:
brooke.... lol, that was funny. do a sequel!

Author's Response: Hi Wendy! Thankies! Your story is really good too! But his eyes are GREY!

 Report Review

Review #16, by smallwriter The Math Test

4th April 2004:
wow, actually i think that was pretty good, but I'm not sure how far you can go with that.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermionegranger The Math Test

4th April 2004:
Hehehe, this was really funny! I would love it if you could make a series.

 Report Review

Review #18, by insane_angel The Math Test

4th April 2004:
lol really funny, i laugh so many times.... 10/10 and PLEASE would you read some of my fics????!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by GiverofAdvice The Math Test

3rd April 2004:
*snickering* This is really good! Yes,please do make a series! Poor Hermione, NOT! hehe. Please write more!

Author's Response: Hee hee thank you! I wasn't sure if this counted as a fan fic though...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login