Reading Reviews for February Stars
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tigzy xiii.

16th January 2012:
Ahhh don't continue this and I will DIE. I will DIIIE! Dramatic, I know, but I completely mean it! It's amazing work and you'd do great as an author or journalist, I assure you :D x

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! I do hope to finish it in the near future, seeing as there's only two chapters left, and hopefully I'll be able to, though I am back at school now.

Thank you so, so much, though!


 Report Review

Review #2, by brunettelily xiii.

1st November 2011:
I love this story so much! You have such a wonderful and unique writing style that makes it a joy to read while being mysterious and refined.

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! This review has absolutely made my night, :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by malfoygirl101 xiii.

30th October 2011:
Really truly brilliant!! I'm sad that it's ending soon though... Good job on this chapter! I loved the Severus and Lily moment!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am, too, but I think I knew for a while this wouldn't be too long. I'm glad you enjoyed, :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by loony_lovegood101 xiii.

29th October 2011:
:D hey great chapter..very sweet once again.i cant wait until she changes back to a human permanently :D .anyways only two chapters left! wow dont know wether to feel sad or happy...anywho..till next time

lOony

Author's Response: I know! I'm sad and happy, I guess. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by loony_lovegood101 xii.

16th October 2011:
hay!
aw...thats so sweet, he gave her all his warmth *tear* why can't all dudes be like that? anyways.yay! she came back to hogwarts! reunited once more! if only it weren't for emily...or the cold...or the whole werewolf thing..they could live happily ever after and get married and have babies :D...but i may be skipping ahead of myself

anyways great chapter and i hope my review helps you recover you "Harry Potter muse" keep being great

lOony

Author's Response: Haha, don't worry, they'll have their happy ending eventually. And I'm glad you like all that so much! I'm always worried writing this fic that things don't work.

Thank you so much! Hopefully, I can have a chapter up soon, :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Relandria xii.

16th October 2011:
Please keep writing, absolutely love this fic. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by naflower05 xii.

15th October 2011:
ah!!! great chapter!! she's finally back!! update again soon, i cant wait to see what happens now!! =]

Author's Response: I will certainly try. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by malfoygirl101 xii.

12th October 2011:
oh my god...please tell me everybody that deserves to live lives. like sirius. he cannot die. i am not kidding. Please update soon. I NEED to know what happens...

Author's Response: I will definitely try to update, dear, but I can't promise it will be soon. And don't worry; I always have happy endings. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by smilinsteph xi.

9th October 2011:
WOW THIS IS AMAZING WOOP WOOP

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by malfoygirl101 xi.

9th October 2011:
Oh my gosh!! I never would've guessed emily was a death eater. That's a great twist. I love this story, keep it up!!

Author's Response: Gah, I'm so glad! I was so worried people were either going to hate that or have expected it, so yay! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by malfoygirl101 xi.

9th October 2011:
Oh my gosh!! I never would've guessed emily was a death eater. That's a great twist. I love this story, keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by naflower05 xi.

8th October 2011:
ah!!! what!! ?!?!? great chapter, update again soon, i have to know what happened!?!?!

Author's Response: :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by malfoygirl101 x.

6th October 2011:
Makes me want to cry... I loved it!

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sarah x.

4th October 2011:
I am completely in love with this story. I wasn't sure how the elements of both of these stories could really be blended together, but you've done it wonderfully. Great work!

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! I'm so glad you think so and are enjoying it, :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by naflower05 ix.

2nd October 2011:
great chapter! but lily shouldn't have brought iris to the mountains, because now they have no idea where she is. If they left her at hogwarts they could find her and give her the potion. oh well, update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Yea, it probably would have been easier, but Lily's been so wrapped up in making Sirius and Iris better that it was all she could think of. But don't worry, they'll get her back eventually. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by malfoygirl101 ix.

28th September 2011:
No!! No that's so sad!!! They just got her back!! No!
On another note good chapter. just very sad!

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you've enjoyed it! Don't worry, all things end happily eventually. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by malfoygirl101 viii.

23rd September 2011:
Oh my gosh!! This chapter is beautiful!! and I LOVE the kiss scene between James and Lily. It's really sweet.

Author's Response: I'm so glad! :D I had so, SO much fun writing that scene! Gah, I was like, FINALLY. I just felt like they'd had it coming for some time now.

Thank you so, so much!


 Report Review

Review #18, by naflower05 viii.

22nd September 2011:
ahhh! great chapters!! update again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gryfindor_Hero vii.

18th September 2011:
wow! i want to know what happens next, but i thought this chapter was a little confusing. And in your disclaimer, when it says 'everything otherwise recognizable belongs to Maggie Stiefvater' ... are you Maggie Stievater?

Author's Response: Oh, I'm sorry. I hope things clear themselves up. I'm glad you've enjoyed it thus far, though!

And no, Maggie is an author that I enjoy. She's written a trilogy of books, The Wolves of Mercy Falls. I took the idea of how her werewolves are, and I put them in this.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #20, by malfoygirl101 vii.

17th September 2011:
OMG!!! I am so into this it is unimaginable!!! please write the next chapter soon!!! :)

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! :D I'm so glad you're enjoying this, and the new chapter will be up soon, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #21, by fairytalelover3 vi.

13th September 2011:
Aww, poor Sirius. This is SO GREAT!!! I can't wait to keep reading more. I can't even tell you how magnificently this is written and the story is so wonderful. I love this. I can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you, :D This is such a wonderful review, and I hope you continue to enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #22, by bells vi.

11th September 2011:
love shiver, linger, and forever. perfect way to blend them together. brilliant idea!! love this. please keep writing.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I'm so excited you've read them, :D Starting this, I wasn't sure if anyone was going to also be a fan of Maggie's stuff. So, yay! :D Thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by malfoygirl101 vi.

11th September 2011:
Thank you, thank you, Thank you! You have no idea how anxiously i have been waiting for this chapter!! I love this story to bits!!
Anyway, poor Iris!! And poor Sirius!! He must be so utterly worried about her!! )': I really really hope she's okay!! I hope they find someway to help her transform back and then help her stay that way!! I simply cannot wait for the next chapter!! I am super super excited about it!! PLEASE post soon!! The suspense will KILL me otherwise!!!
ten billion out of ten and then some x

Author's Response: Awh, I'm so glad, :D

Don't worry; I've got plenty planned out for Iris. She's going to go through quite a lot to get there, in the end, but she'll get there.

Thank you so much! :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by naflower05 vi.

11th September 2011:
uh oh! update again soon, i cant wiat to see what happens now!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gryfindor_Hero v.

7th September 2011:
I really love this story! i can't wait to read the next chapter, i blew off history homework to read it! haha :) ten/ten!

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>