Reading Reviews for A Game of Lies
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by griffindorechicky101 Decent Into Insanity

9th February 2012:
im accually confused asbto what happened in this chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by KxxDxx Decent Into Insanity

5th February 2012:
Really interested to see what happens :-) x

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms.beat Instability

2nd February 2012:
Good story, I really like it so far. Although I didn't get that thing about the pancakes and the color tongues. Did the color mean something or was it just a random detail?

Author's Response: Op! Almost forgot about those! Gonna have to explain them soon. But since its not a big spoiler I'll just tell you right now: They're called "Pregnancy Pancakes," red means pregnant, blue means not pregnant.
Kudos to you for remembering :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 Decent Into Insanity

31st January 2012:
Locking Hermione in that room at the moment was in my opinion the best thing for her at the moment. Draco marking her may in hind sight have saved her child. I'm thinking that when he did that it was just the same thing as being accepted into the family, claiming the child as his own. even if it really isnt.
till next chapter...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Andrea Decent Into Insanity

31st January 2012:
Could you please explain the story to me? I don't understand who is who or what is even going on anymore since the last three chapters you posted.

Author's Response: Hmmm... thought I was being clear. Well reread them carefully and if it still doesn't make sense then its probably my fault.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lola Decent Into Insanity

31st January 2012:
amzing please continue

 Report Review

Review #7, by Angelica So who asked and who answered?

21st January 2012:
This is extremely confusing and annoying going back and forth.

Author's Response: Ya I can see how it would be, but I'm not going to simplify it because I'm writing this story for myself.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kelly So who asked and who answered?

13th January 2012:
Love it so far. Very interesting perspective swapping the girls that way. Can't wait to see dracos reaction when he finds out. Please update soon lol.

Author's Response: I'll try to get the next chapter up soon, don't worry :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fred So who asked and who answered?

13th January 2012:
Okay, through out the story hermione is outright ignorant.

None of the choices she made have made any sense at all and they keep getting more and more outlandish.

She's got to be under the Imperius Curse.

Author's Response: I admit I do stretch it a lot, but if she was entirely in character this wouldn't be a Dramione now would it?

 Report Review

Review #10, by attitude rules So who asked and who answered?

13th January 2012:
this was really good plz continue i love this story so much. i wish the baby was draco's in a wierd twist of advents that would be interesting. also wouldn't it be cool if ron were cheating on hermione with luxia that would cause a real bitch fight! so anyway you are an amazing writer and have a talent so keep going pleeaase

Author's Response: Oh trust me, Ron doesn't want anything to do with Luxia. And thank you for the compliment :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by AriesGirl40 So who asked and who answered?

7th January 2012:
I apoligise, I didn't "Get It". One minute she is saying sorry, next she swears at him, next I can't figure out whose face got grabbed, or a single reason why, did I miss something?

Author's Response: Her mood swings are still in affect, one minute shes rational, the next shes angry and Draco grabbed her face.
Now all these reasons behind their actions are reasons why I need to update sooner. I'm doing what many fanfictions (that I've read) don't, I'm showing and not telling to keep up an air of mystery.
Anyway Draco's and the mans actions will be explained soon. I hope this doesn't turn you off from reading future chapters.
I do admit, that was a confusing chapter.


 Report Review

Review #12, by griffindorechicky101 So who asked and who answered?

7th January 2012:
very good i enjoyed it !

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lady Serpent1402 So who asked and who answered?

6th January 2012:
what happens next i wanna know please hurry up and post the next chapter

Author's Response: Ok I'll try and get the next chapter up as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by luxa Instability

29th December 2011:
plz continue i love this story to bits

Author's Response: Don't worry, I intend to :)
btw next chapter is up


 Report Review

Review #15, by Steph Instability

20th December 2011:
More please ? I want to see what happens next!

Author's Response: already up :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by griffindorechicky101 Instability

19th December 2011:
I abosolutlly loovvve it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bel Instability

11th December 2011:
that was aaawwweeesomeee!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by silent wolf Instability

11th December 2011:
my only comment
.
.
.
OH SHIT

Author's Response: Lol@ how there are two comments XD

 Report Review

Review #19, by silent wolf Instability

11th December 2011:
my only comment
.
.
.
OH SHIT

Author's Response: Oh sh*t indeed :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jakumo1 Instability

11th December 2011:
I wanna know more! :-3

Author's Response: And I would tell you more! If my computer with the file on it didn't have a virus -_-

 Report Review

Review #21, by KxxDxx Instability

9th December 2011:
Uhoh! This is going to be interesting :D xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and yes I intended to make it as interesting and mysterious as possible

 Report Review

Review #22, by 😍_Mrs Draco Malfoy_😍 Instability

8th December 2011:
Oommgg Plz update soon! This is great! Omg, she got the crest!!! Ahhh!!' what's gonna happen!!??!??

Author's Response: you'll find out in the latest chapter I posted :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryPotterFTW Marry my fiance!

8th December 2011:
make the chapter a little longer, other then that its awesome! honestly!

Author's Response: I would, but then that would take me so long to post them and I'll leave people in suspense even longer.

 Report Review

Review #24, by AriesGirl40 Instability

7th December 2011:
Oops, forgot to check for breast lumps, whats this?! A tattoo! SOB
So, is the baby really Draco's, or is it Rons?
Yes, I must agree , this was a fun chapter for psycho witch. lol
Lets see if you can beat the record for this update?
Great chapter :)

Author's Response: No the baby's Ron's, remember in one of the chapters before Luxia mentioned that 6 weeks ago(?) she knocked out Draco to avoid talking to him and had told Draco that she didn't remember anything either. So now Draco is assuming that he had had sex with Luxia and didn't remember it which is why he thinks that she is pregnant with his child.
I know thats confusing, but reread the story, that'll explain it better.


 Report Review

Review #25, by AppreciativeReader Instability

7th December 2011:
Oh Oh. That's a big cliff hanger. The story is getting more and more interesting with each chapter..

Author's Response: Yeah, I hope I didn't leave you all in suspense for to long. My computer got a nasty virus and it took forever to fix it :P
And thank you very much :) I do my best to show but not tell too much to keep up the interest.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>