Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The way he Loved her.
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pinkpal1992 Troubles.

29th February 2012:
Please write the next chapter soon, that was a really good chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by harry potter fan girl Troubles.

2nd December 2011:
please write the next chapter tis novel is amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PotterGirl Troubles.

25th November 2011:
MORE!! This is such a brilliant story, continue!?

 Report Review

Review #4, by wrackspurtsss Back to Hogwarts

2nd October 2011:
Not saying I didnt enjoy this but...if its hermione's final yr at hogwarts, why is Fred still there...?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ash New Friend..Big Loss

8th September 2011:
It needs to be better written and you got some facts wrong. Like Hermione would be in common room with Fred and Harry and Ron etc. If it was Hermiones last year Fred and George would have finished the year before and Hermione wouldn't cheat on somebody. Otherwise I like the idea :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ace Back to Hogwarts

2nd September 2011:
Well given the way HBP ended we know its not Draco.

And thank god for that. Every time I read a fic where he's Head Boy I wonder who the hell thinks they would make a Death Eater Head Boy. It's insane.

Author's Response: That's true... In most fanfictions I read he is a death eater. But not in this one...He's a young Malfoy, not nice, but not evil...

 Report Review

Review #7, by ellastina Trouble.

1st September 2011:
Keep going! This is so good story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ellastina The Wedding

1st September 2011:
I love this, this is going to my favorite stories! :) I guess it is Ron there? Yeah, sorry my bad english :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by JOEleana Trouble.

25th August 2011:
i really like your story keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by looloo The Wedding

22nd August 2011:
I Loved this!, Please Do More!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login