Reading Reviews for I love you, you stupid redhead
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms4aisa I love you, you stupid redhead

20th November 2011:
aww such a cute story!! won't you think about continuing this story or add a sequel? :) soo great!! :) loved it!

Author's Response: I might add a sequel I've been coming up with some ideas, so I dunno.
Thank you! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotter4eva I love you, you stupid redhead

20th November 2011:
This made me cry its just so cute!! Wow..
"I love you, you stupid redhead!"
*sniff* so funny

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ecentricrainbow I love you, you stupid redhead

10th November 2011:
such an unbelievably cute story... keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by presi I love you, you stupid redhead

8th October 2011:
This was lovely!!!

MEL

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rosmione I love you, you stupid redhead

7th October 2011:
I've had this on my (imaginary) reading list for ages. It rocks! Not a let down!! I really like James/Lily and you've done it really well

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I love Lily and James so dearly and couldn't bear for them to end up any other way, so I just had to write this story, even though most of my stories on here are all next generation stuff.
I've been thinking about writing another Lily/James soon.
I'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by sweeterthanhunny I love you, you stupid redhead

4th October 2011:
My mom loved this. Except she's terrible at names, so she calls it Playing In Traffic.

Cute story. I enjoyed it.

'Stalker doesn't suit you.' ^^

Author's Response: Playing in Traffic, huh. That's awesome. :)
Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #7, by mysticglamdiva I love you, you stupid redhead

21st September 2011:
awww. i love this story
it's just so sweet, great story =D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheImaginator I love you, you stupid redhead

17th September 2011:
Aww...that's sweet:) In this day and age of so many Lily&Snape shippers, it's nice to find a James and Lily fi where he isn't a douche. Well written- and good song!

Author's Response: Thank you! I had so much fun writing it! I know what you mean about Lily and Snape, but for some reason I just can't stand the thought of the two of them together. I absolutely love Lily and James, and I would hate to see it end up any other way.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Mischief Maker I love you, you stupid redhead

17th September 2011:
I love this! I can't tell you how much I love this! Maybe I can. This sounds cheesy but I love this as much as James loves Lilly... Seriously, it's amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had so much fun writting it and absolutely love it too! This one just seemed to flow.
Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by hoggyhoggyhogwarts I love you, you stupid redhead

4th September 2011:
I love the song!!! its one of my favorite songs! and the story fit perfectly!! i love it ! good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I had a ton of fun writing this one!

 Report Review

Review #11, by weasleywizardwheezes101 I love you, you stupid redhead

2nd September 2011:
I really liked this. I was actually listening to this song when I came across your story, so I'm like "oh it's my song!" So I read it and it was really good! Awesome job!! Kep wrritttiinnnggg!!!
-Arya:)

Author's Response: That's funny. It actually took me a long time to decide on the song, but I was listening to music and trying to type the story the song came up on my ipod too, and I thought, "Oh, that's perfect!"
Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Opalpixiechick I love you, you stupid redhead

23rd August 2011:
Love your story! Love how you had her ask him out an big twist in their story. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I wasn't actually planning it that way, it just sort of happened when I was writing it, but I liked the way it turned out.

 Report Review

Review #13, by MaraudersMischief I love you, you stupid redhead

22nd August 2011:
That was cute!! I loved it... It was beautiful :)

Author's Response: Thank you! It was really fun to write!

 Report Review

Review #14, by The_snitch41 I love you, you stupid redhead

21st August 2011:
Great job! I guess it could've been a little longer, but other than that, it was awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks!
As well as this story being a Songfic, it's also a One-shot, but you can't put two genres down on one story.
As much as I wished this story could've gone on forever, it just doesn't work that way. I had to end it, eventually.
I'm glad you enjoyed! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by gingerlikeaweasley I love you, you stupid redhead

19th August 2011:
Awww very cute songfic! Well done! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I had lots of fun writing it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login