Reading Reviews for Roomies
  
147 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryGinnyLove88 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

22nd April 2016:
Please finish this story and Love Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter tooo, I wanna read both stories :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

16th March 2016:
Wow, Dom is a psycho! I would not want to be around her either!

But thankfully Rose is an angel, she's so awesome and I hope that her and Charlie will be best friends soon!

I also hope that the boys hurt Charlie's ex boyfriend, he deserves it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anne Manly Movers, Immature Aidan, and Clueless Guys

16th March 2016:
Hahahaha I love how they refused to use magic to move her things because they're men! :D

And the adventures at the grocery store were so funny, I can't believe that they don't know where one is! How have they coped? Haha

Yet another brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anne Awkward Silences, Cheating Boyfriends, and New Flat Mates

16th March 2016:
This is such a hilarious start to a story! Charlie is so awesome and I absolutely adore the guys and how they're reacting!

I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by gryffindorlion15 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

21st January 2016:
love this so much! please update soon :) xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Persephones_Child Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

19th December 2014:
I love this story so much omg
You have to update it
It's legally binding.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RavenHairedGirl Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

17th April 2014:
I really like the idea of this story and I am hoping that now you've started updating Get in Line, you may want to write more of this too?!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Waiting:( Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

7th March 2014:
Please update this awesome story. I wish you would
complete all your stories. Please don't leave your fans
hanging like this :( I really do love all your stories. They are
all funny and creative :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DoctorUnderwood Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

22nd February 2014:
Update soon? Please? For me? Even though we've never met? I promise I'm worth updating for!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nora Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

10th October 2013:
please keep updating ! this is so good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Scorrose Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

28th July 2013:
i love this story..okay..now I am in love with most of your stories. you cannot abandon me anymore. I have decided this. You are staying in harry potter fanfiction land forever!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MissesWeasley123 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

24th July 2013:
I'm loving this! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by willow1 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

10th April 2013:
Hi. . . . I absolutely love this story . . . . UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #14, by willow1 Awkward Silences, Cheating Boyfriends, and New Flat Mates

10th April 2013:
to awesome to be true

 Report Review

Review #15, by EmmaLois Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

5th March 2013:
Wow all these chapters are awesome! Update soon because I really like this story. So far I don't like dom but my favourite character at the moment is defiantly Louis but I don't really know why. Once again update really soon :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Awkward Silences, Cheating Boyfriends, and New Flat Mates

10th September 2012:
Awesome chapter I love it already:) Can't wait to see what living with three boys must be like. I love the way you wrote this chapter and i'm going to go read the next chapter :) Ta

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #17, by GrangerDanger76 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

2nd September 2012:
I really really love Rose! She is absolutly hilarious with the "don't come unless you bring food" rule. :) Great chapter and story :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by GrangerDanger76 Manly Movers, Immature Aidan, and Clueless Guys

2nd September 2012:
This is hillarious. I love the interaction between the four of them. Especially Between the guys :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by GrangerDanger76 Awkward Silences, Cheating Boyfriends, and New Flat Mates

2nd September 2012:
I really like Charlie. She's super cute and funny. I think you should continue to do at least a few chapters in James' point of view because he really brings an interesting take and light to the story :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by YouKnowWho Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

28th July 2012:
It's been nearly a year since you last updated...where did you go?

 Report Review

Review #21, by sleepless_nights Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

26th July 2012:
This story started off so nice. I would love to read more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sierra Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

25th July 2012:
Please write some more! I love this story!!! :)
I hate Dom but i guess she's just one of those characters who we love to hate. Please update soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by magicalsquib Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

10th June 2012:
please please please update soon!!! i love this story! x

 Report Review

Review #24, by maddyxxx Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

29th April 2012:
Are you continuing this? Because it's really awesome.

 Report Review

Review #25, by seeminglyharmless Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

21st April 2012:
Awesome. Amazing.
Love it.
Update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>