Reading Reviews for Roomies
  
143 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RavenHairedGirl Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

17th April 2014:
I really like the idea of this story and I am hoping that now you've started updating Get in Line, you may want to write more of this too?!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Waiting:( Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

7th March 2014:
Please update this awesome story. I wish you would
complete all your stories. Please don't leave your fans
hanging like this :( I really do love all your stories. They are
all funny and creative :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by DoctorUnderwood Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

22nd February 2014:
Update soon? Please? For me? Even though we've never met? I promise I'm worth updating for!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nora Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

10th October 2013:
please keep updating ! this is so good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Scorrose Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

28th July 2013:
i love this story..okay..now I am in love with most of your stories. you cannot abandon me anymore. I have decided this. You are staying in harry potter fanfiction land forever!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MissesWeasley123 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

24th July 2013:
I'm loving this! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by willow1 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

10th April 2013:
Hi. . . . I absolutely love this story . . . . UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by willow1 Awkward Silences, Cheating Boyfriends, and New Flat Mates

10th April 2013:
to awesome to be true

 Report Review

Review #9, by EmmaLois Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

5th March 2013:
Wow all these chapters are awesome! Update soon because I really like this story. So far I don't like dom but my favourite character at the moment is defiantly Louis but I don't really know why. Once again update really soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Awkward Silences, Cheating Boyfriends, and New Flat Mates

10th September 2012:
Awesome chapter I love it already:) Can't wait to see what living with three boys must be like. I love the way you wrote this chapter and i'm going to go read the next chapter :) Ta

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #11, by GrangerDanger76 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

2nd September 2012:
I really really love Rose! She is absolutly hilarious with the "don't come unless you bring food" rule. :) Great chapter and story :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by GrangerDanger76 Manly Movers, Immature Aidan, and Clueless Guys

2nd September 2012:
This is hillarious. I love the interaction between the four of them. Especially Between the guys :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by GrangerDanger76 Awkward Silences, Cheating Boyfriends, and New Flat Mates

2nd September 2012:
I really like Charlie. She's super cute and funny. I think you should continue to do at least a few chapters in James' point of view because he really brings an interesting take and light to the story :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by atellam Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

14th August 2012:
Hey there! I love Enemies with Benefits and thought I'd check out some of your other stories. This is absolutely brilliant, and really really funny. I was laughing a lot through this, and your writing style is wonderful.

You know what else would be wonderful? An update ;) on anything really. I love all your stories, so any update would be great.

Keep up the good work and I can't wait to read more from you soon,
- Adele :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by YouKnowWho Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

28th July 2012:
It's been nearly a year since you last updated...where did you go?

 Report Review

Review #16, by sleepless_nights Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

26th July 2012:
This story started off so nice. I would love to read more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sierra Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

25th July 2012:
Please write some more! I love this story!!! :)
I hate Dom but i guess she's just one of those characters who we love to hate. Please update soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by magicalsquib Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

10th June 2012:
please please please update soon!!! i love this story! x

 Report Review

Review #19, by maddyxxx Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

29th April 2012:
Are you continuing this? Because it's really awesome.

 Report Review

Review #20, by seeminglyharmless Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

21st April 2012:
Awesome. Amazing.
Love it.
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by seeminglyharmless Manly Movers, Immature Aidan, and Clueless Guys

21st April 2012:
AHAHA!
I love this! I love New Girl too, and this fanfic take on it is great!
Especially like Charlie's character

 Report Review

Review #22, by Serendipity1234 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

15th April 2012:
I like all the characters a lot so far :)
Dom...well she's annoying and she sucks, but it's pretty funny. I would /really/ like to see what would happen if Charlie just went ahead and punched her in the face sometime...lol.
I can tell you're planning on shipping Charlie with James and I think that's cute. I do really like Louis and Aidan, though. Aidan is hillarious and adorable. I love that he's such a weirdo. I think I'll like Louis even more when we learn more about him. He definitely seems interesting -I like how there are lots of surprises with him. Like his messy room with a tidy bed.
Charlie seems really cool, too. I liked James perspective, but I liked Charlie more with her own perspective. Maybe that was just because it was the first chapter v. the second and third, though.
I do hope you tell us WHY Aidan is obsessed with grapefruits...?
Update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by kids100 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

12th April 2012:
Please update this series. what happens next ? really want to know. please. with sprinkles. can we meet albus next ? please.

 Report Review

Review #24, by howdoyounotlikeit Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

29th February 2012:
Awesome chapter!
And Dom is like some people I know


 Report Review

Review #25, by ohmymerlin Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

13th February 2012:
this is really good! and I love that show new girl!
please keep updating :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>